$0.00
Tee Times USA
Need help or a custom package? Call us at 1-800-374-8633
 
Need a Custom Package? Get Started

Customer Testimonials

Ken (Pennsylvania)
December 18, 2014
"Kevin is terrific. Extremely customer conscious and leaves no loose ends. Awesome..."
"Kevin is terrific. Extremely customer conscious and leaves no loose ends. Awesome job communicating timely and working through changes as they arise. Look forward to next trip. Thanks Tee Times"

Rosen (New York, New York)
December 14, 2014
"I recently booked and traveled to Naples. Teetimesusa was excellent."
"I recently booked and traveled to Naples. Teetimesusa was excellent."

Michel (Casselman Ontario, Canada)
December 5, 2014
"We have been dealing with you for 3 years now and very very pleased with the support,..."
"We have been dealing with you for 3 years now and very very pleased with the support, accommodation and flexibility that you have provided. We even called 12 hrs in advance to change a tee time, and it was done with no charge or issue. You are the greatest and we should be dealing with you again when I organize our 2015 annual golf trip down south. Again thanks all. Michel "

Kevin (Newfoundland, Canada)
December 4, 2014
"I must express our thanks, primarily to Jennifer of Tee Times USA , who assisted..."
"I must express our thanks, primarily to Jennifer of Tee Times USA , who assisted and advised me when arranging our golf trip to Orlando . She recommended some courses to us that were top notch. The six golfers in our party all enjoyed our trip immensely. We felt the accommodation at Windsor Hills was excellent and the courses we played were as good as we have ever played. We recently had a golfers night and one of our party summarized it best when he said ' I'd go back in a heartbeat and play all the same courses again' . I feel it would be fair to say all who went on our trip felt the same way. Many thanks to Jennifer and the other staff at Tee Times USA for making our trip so enjoyable and well organized. "

David (Schoenenberg, Switzerland)
December 4, 2014
"Love your company! Really great service!"
"Love your company! Really great service!"


Embassy Suites LBV South
Ewing Enterprises Vacation Homes
Florida Spirit Vacation Homes
Floridays Orlando Resort

Budget Rent-a-Car

Orlando's Best Golf Course Reviews

Golf Vacation Travel Tips - Reviews on the Best Orlando Golf Courses!


Centrally located and host to an international airport, Orlando is a hot spot for golfers on the fly or vacationers wanting to fit in a few rounds of golf around a business convention, a Disney trip or sporting event. Reading reviews gives you great information that helps choose which courses are right for you. Tee Times USA features thousands of reviews on Orlando's Best golf courses in Florida written by the trusted golfers who book tee times each year through our free advanced tee-time booking service. We make sure our Orlando's Best golf reviews are up-to-date so that you have the latest information regarding golf course conditions, pace of play, service and the quality of golf provided. If you would like further assistance in putting together a golf vacation, have a friendly Tee Times USA Golf Specialist design your custom Orlando's Best golf package for you with your specifications – easy, quick and convenient! Looking for more Orlando's Best Florida golf discounts? Check out our amazing golf deals for Orlando's Best in Florida.

Orlando's Best Golf Course Map

Orlando's Best Golf Course Maps

Click on the name of the golf course to see it on the map.

    0 Results
    Sort:

    View
    Celebration Golf Club
    Public Course

    Celebration Golf Club

    4.5 103 reviews
    9/29/2014 - Outstanding. The staff treated us as if we were celebrities. The course conditions could not have been better, and the lunch was a wonderful surprise. Posted by Barry
    Celebration Golf Club Specials
    Celebration Golf Club Reviews (103)
    Barr
    9/29/2014
    " Outstanding. The staff treated us as if we were celebrities. The course conditions could not have been better, and the lunch was a wonderful surprise. "

    ChampionsGate International
    Semi-private Course

    ChampionsGate International

    4.5 80 reviews
    4/23/2014 - We played 4 courses and this was my favorite. It was also the hardest course I've ever played. We were going to play 36 on the National, but we weren't able to make it because a storm blew in.Hole 3 was a 539 yd par 5 against a major wind! This hole pretty sapped all of my golf spirit! The winds were about 20 mph all day and we decided to move up a tee box so we could enjoy the round.The course was amazing and the staff was great as well! I can't wait to go back and play this course! Posted by Marcus (Denton, TX)
    ChampionsGate International Specials
    ChampionsGate International Reviews (80)
    Marcus (Denton, TX
    4/23/2014
    " We played 4 courses and this was my favorite. It was also the hardest course I've ever played. We were going to play 36 on the National, but we weren't able to make it because a storm blew in.Hole 3 was a 539 yd par 5 against a major wind! This hole pretty sapped all of my golf spirit! The winds were about 20 mph all day and we decided to move up a tee box so we could enjoy the round.The course was amazing and the staff was great as well! I can't wait to go back and play this course! "

    ChampionsGate National
    Semi-private Course

    ChampionsGate National

    4.5 44 reviews
    4/10/2014 - Course surprised to the upside. Would highly recommend it Posted by Albert (New York, NY)
    ChampionsGate National Specials
    ChampionsGate National Reviews (44)
    Albert (New York, NY
    4/10/2014
    " Course surprised to the upside. Would highly recommend it "

    Eagle Creek Golf Club
    Public Course

    Eagle Creek Golf Club

    4.5 74 reviews
    4/23/2014 - 7:30 tee time. The group had to catch flights at 2pm and 3pm and this course was convenient because it's so close to the airport. We were a group of four and we were done by 11:30.The course was pretty good and provided one last challenge before we left Orlando. I will always play this course when I go to Orlando because it's so close to the airport. Posted by Marcus (Denton, TX)
    Eagle Creek Golf Club Specials
    Eagle Creek Golf Club Reviews (74)
    Marcus (Denton, TX
    4/23/2014
    " 7:30 tee time. The group had to catch flights at 2pm and 3pm and this course was convenient because it's so close to the airport. We were a group of four and we were done by 11:30.The course was pretty good and provided one last challenge before we left Orlando. I will always play this course when I go to Orlando because it's so close to the airport. "

    Falcon's Fire Golf Club
    Public Course

    Falcon's Fire Golf Club

    4.5 238 reviews
    4/23/2014 - Excellent and challenging course. Great accomodations. It was the golf crews favorite course of the week. Posted by Willie (Stafford, VA)
    Falcon's Fire Golf Club Specials
    Falcon's Fire Golf Club Reviews (238)
    Willie (Stafford, VA
    4/23/2014
    " Excellent and challenging course. Great accomodations. It was the golf crews favorite course of the week. "

    Grand Cypress New Course
    Resort Course

    Grand Cypress New Course

    4.5 67 reviews
    4/17/2014 - Great course and facility. Would have helped to have local knowledge for tee box sight lines but a must play!!! Posted by Giz (Ontario,Canada)
    Grand Cypress New Course Specials
    Grand Cypress New Course Reviews (67)
    Giz (Ontario,Canada
    4/17/2014
    " Great course and facility. Would have helped to have local knowledge for tee box sight lines but a must play!!! "

    Grand Cypress North South East
    Resort Course

    Grand Cypress North South East

    4.5 135 reviews
    4/18/2014 - What à golf course and the best service of the week over all Posted by Francois (Boischatel, CANADA)
    Grand Cypress North South East Specials
    Grand Cypress North South East Reviews (135)
    Francois (Boischatel, CANADA
    4/18/2014
    " What à golf course and the best service of the week over all "

    Grande Pines Golf Club
    Public Course

    Grande Pines Golf Club

    4.5 102 reviews
    4/23/2014 - We had a tee time at 2:00pm after flying in from Dallas and Virginia Beach that morning.The course was wide open and our group of four wasn't pressured the entire round. The course was in fantastic shape. Of the four courses we played, this was one of the more forgiving courses. Posted by Marcus (Denton, TX)
    Grande Pines Golf Club Specials
    Grande Pines Golf Club Reviews (102)
    Marcus (Denton, TX
    4/23/2014
    " We had a tee time at 2:00pm after flying in from Dallas and Virginia Beach that morning.The course was wide open and our group of four wasn't pressured the entire round. The course was in fantastic shape. Of the four courses we played, this was one of the more forgiving courses. "

    Harmony Golf Preserve
    Semi-private Course

    Harmony Golf Preserve

    4.5 127 reviews
    4/22/2014 - Very helpful staff. Enjoyable course and would play again. Posted by Howard (Bethel Park, PA)
    Harmony Golf Preserve Specials
    Harmony Golf Preserve Reviews (127)
    Howard (Bethel Park, PA
    4/22/2014
    " Very helpful staff. Enjoyable course and would play again. "

    MetroWest Golf Club
    Semi-private Course

    MetroWest Golf Club

    4 111 reviews
    4/23/2014 - Beautiful course. Excellent accommodations. Posted by Willie (Stafford, VA)
    MetroWest Golf Club Specials
    MetroWest Golf Club Reviews (111)
    Willie (Stafford, VA
    4/23/2014
    " Beautiful course. Excellent accommodations. "

    Mission Inn El Campeon
    Semi-private Course

    Mission Inn El Campeon

    4 18 reviews
    4/22/2014 - both course were good with el capeon being the more difficult . definitely worth playing both will go back without hesitation Posted by Kevin (Bayport, NY)
    Mission Inn El Campeon Specials
    Mission Inn El Campeon Reviews (18)
    Kevin (Bayport, NY
    4/22/2014
    " both course were good with el capeon being the more difficult . definitely worth playing both will go back without hesitation "

    Mission Inn Las Colinas
    Semi-private Course

    Mission Inn Las Colinas

    4 10 reviews
    4/18/2014 - We played El Campeon in the morning and Las Colinas in the afternoon. Not as nice as El Cameon and not in as good condition. Would probably do 36 at El Campeon on our next trip. Posted by Brad
    Mission Inn Las Colinas Specials
    Mission Inn Las Colinas Reviews (10)
    Bra
    4/18/2014
    " We played El Campeon in the morning and Las Colinas in the afternoon. Not as nice as El Cameon and not in as good condition. Would probably do 36 at El Campeon on our next trip. "

    Mystic Dunes Golf Course
    Semi-private Course

    Mystic Dunes Golf Course

    4.5 70 reviews
    4/21/2014 - The course was interesting and well maintained. It will be a do-over for us. Posted by Thomas (West Orange, NJ)
    Mystic Dunes Golf Course Specials
    Mystic Dunes Golf Course Reviews (70)
    over for us.
    4/21/2014
    " The course was interesting and well maintained. It will be a do"

    Orange County National Crooked Cat
    Public Course

    Orange County National Crooked Cat

    4.5 124 reviews
    4/19/2014 - Great course, very challenging. Would love to get another shot at this one... Posted by Kevin
    Orange County National Crooked Cat Specials
    Orange County National Crooked Cat Reviews (124)
    Kevi
    4/19/2014
    " Great course, very challenging. Would love to get another shot at this one... "

    Orange County National Panther Lake
    Public Course

    Orange County National Panther Lake

    4.5 93 reviews
    3/17/2014 - Great course, don't miss playing both of the courses at OCN. Top shelf Posted by Ken (Methuen, MA)
    Orange County National Panther Lake Specials
    Orange County National Panther Lake Reviews (93)
    Ken (Methuen, MA
    3/17/2014
    " Great course, don't miss playing both of the courses at OCN. Top shelf "

    Orange Lake Legends
    Resort Course

    Orange Lake Legends

    4.5 122 reviews
    4/10/2014 - Enjoyed the course very much. The layout was a lot of fun. If you like a course that winds itself around a neighbourhood with lots of trees and water, this is a good pick. I hope to play this again. Very good value. Posted by Paul (Fredericton, CANADA)
    Orange Lake Legends Specials
    Orange Lake Legends Reviews (122)
    Paul (Fredericton, CANADA
    4/10/2014
    " Enjoyed the course very much. The layout was a lot of fun. If you like a course that winds itself around a neighbourhood with lots of trees and water, this is a good pick. I hope to play this again. Very good value. "

    Orange Lake Reserve
    Resort Course

    Orange Lake Reserve

    3.5 54 reviews
    4/23/2014 - very enjoyable have played several times never dissapoints Posted by James (Castle Douglas, UK)
    Orange Lake Reserve Specials
    Orange Lake Reserve Reviews (54)
    James (Castle Douglas, UK
    4/23/2014
    " very enjoyable have played several times never dissapoints "

    Providence Golf Club
    Semi-private Course

    Providence Golf Club

    4 66 reviews
    4/21/2014 - When we pulled up, we were concerned as there are few trees on many of the holes. We thoroughly enjoyed the course and round. Great staff too. Pro shop could use some better food options for those that tee off between 6AM and 10AM when the grill is not open. Something just as simple as a much larger Coffee Bar and fresh rolls would be a big improvement. I think I ate one of those frosted honey buns that can withstand a nuck attack. But again, we loved the course and good guy as Starter. Posted by James (Evanston, IL)
    Providence Golf Club Specials
    Providence Golf Club Reviews (66)
    James (Evanston, IL
    4/21/2014
    " When we pulled up, we were concerned as there are few trees on many of the holes. We thoroughly enjoyed the course and round. Great staff too. Pro shop could use some better food options for those that tee off between 6AM and 10AM when the grill is not open. Something just as simple as a much larger Coffee Bar and fresh rolls would be a big improvement. I think I ate one of those frosted honey buns that can withstand a nuck attack. But again, we loved the course and good guy as Starter. "

    The Ritz-Carlton Golf Club
    Resort Course

    The Ritz-Carlton Golf Club

    4.5 75 reviews
    4/24/2014 - The Ritz-Carlton golf course was in very good condition and the staff was very friendly and accommodating. We always play the Ritz-Carlton GC on are last day in Orlando because of the golf course and the outstanding service and we enjoyed every minutes of it. Posted by Michael (Southfield, MI)
    The Ritz-Carlton Golf Club Specials
    The Ritz-Carlton Golf Club Reviews (75)
    Carlton golf course was in very good condition and the staff was very friendly and accommodating. We always play the Ritz
    4/24/2014
    " The Ritz"

    Shingle Creek Golf Club
    Resort Course

    Shingle Creek Golf Club

    4.5 140 reviews
    9/29/2014 - Great course, lots of water. Really enjoyed it here. staff and facility top class. Loved everything about it and will put it on the list for next trip Posted by Barry (Douglos, Cork, IRELAND)
    Shingle Creek Golf Club Specials
    Shingle Creek Golf Club Reviews (140)
    Barry (Douglos, Cork, IRELAND
    9/29/2014
    " Great course, lots of water. Really enjoyed it here. staff and facility top class. Loved everything about it and will put it on the list for next trip "

    Southern Dunes Golf & Country Club
    Semi-private Course

    Southern Dunes Golf & Country Club

    4.5 110 reviews
    4/22/2014 - Nice course with good condition!Really nice to do a complimentary 9 hole Posted by Loren
    Southern Dunes Golf & Country Club Specials
    Southern Dunes Golf & Country Club Reviews (110)
    Lore
    4/22/2014
    " Nice course with good condition!Really nice to do a complimentary 9 hole "

    Waldorf Astoria Golf Club
    Semi-private Course

    Waldorf Astoria Golf Club

    4.5 65 reviews
    4/18/2014 - Great condition. Greens fast and sloped. Most expensive course we played on this trip but worth the treat Posted by Brad
    Waldorf Astoria Golf Club Specials
    Waldorf Astoria Golf Club Reviews (65)
    Bra
    4/18/2014
    " Great condition. Greens fast and sloped. Most expensive course we played on this trip but worth the treat "

    Map & Directions for
    ChampionsGate Golf Club Grand Opening
    ChampionsGate Golf Club
    Celebration Golf Club
    Embassy Suites LBV South
    Free Golf Vacation Brochure
    Free Orlando Florida Golf Vacation Planner

    Golf Orlando Florida

    68-page Golf Vacation Planner, featuring Orlando, Florida's top golf destination.
    Free Florida Gulf Coast Golf Vacation Planner

    Golf Florida's Gulf Coast

    48-page Golf Vacation Planner, featuring Tampa, Naples, Ft. Myers, Venice, Sarasota, Bradenton, Clearwater, St. Petersburg and Brooksville.
    Free Florida East Coast Golf Vacation Planner

    Golf Florida's East Coast

    54-page Golf Vacation Planner, featuring: Miami, Ft. Lauderdale, West Palm Beach, Jacksonville, Daytona Beach, Palm Coast and Florida's Space Coast.
    Copyright © 2014 Tee Times USA. All Rights Reserved

    Tee Times USA