$0.00
Tee Times USA
Need help or a custom package? Call us at 1-800-374-8633
 
Need a Custom Package? Get Started

Orlando's Best Golf Course Reviews

Golf Vacation Travel Tips - Reviews on the Best Orlando Golf Courses!


Centrally located and host to an international airport, Orlando is a hot spot for golfers on the fly or vacationers wanting to fit in a few rounds of golf around a business convention, a Disney trip or sporting event. Reading reviews gives you great information that helps choose which courses are right for you. Tee Times USA features thousands of reviews on Orlando's Best golf courses in Florida written by the trusted golfers who book tee times each year through our free advanced tee-time booking service. We make sure our Orlando's Best golf reviews are up-to-date so that you have the latest information regarding golf course conditions, pace of play, service and the quality of golf provided. If you would like further assistance in putting together a golf vacation, have a friendly Tee Times USA Golf Specialist design your custom Orlando's Best golf package for you with your specifications – easy, quick and convenient! Looking for more Orlando's Best Florida golf discounts? Check out our amazing golf deals for Orlando's Best in Florida.

Customer Testimonials

Chris (Manchester, UK)
October 27, 2014
"Dear Shannon and Tee Times USA, There are very few words that I can think of..."
"Dear Shannon and Tee Times USA, There are very few words that I can think of that can express how our golfing holiday went. Florida again was very kind to us and our golfing experience was nothing short of fantastic. From the minute we arrived at our destination, the service and the organisation that again you so meticulously organized was fantastic. Myself being lead name and pretty much sole organiser of a large party of golfing enthusiasts has an element of concern that something may have been missed or there may have been a communication issue within the process of booking the holiday. But I need not worry as everything that we discussed and requested was there for everyone to see, and what's even more apparent is that I didn't have to, at any time detract from my holiday to rectify any issues what's so ever. Tee Times USA, you were positively brilliant in your attitude to please and so concise in your application of our request. We have returned to the UK wanting more and have already provisionally started talking about where to explore next time. I know that it won?t be too long before we start organising our next trip with you. Again a massive thank you Shannon and Tee Times USA. I'll be in touch soon."

James (Manassa Park, VA)
October 27, 2014
"Hi, Shannon! I,and the members of my group, wish to express our sincere appreciation..."
"Hi, Shannon! I,and the members of my group, wish to express our sincere appreciation to you and your staff for booking a great golf outing! All 13 golfers agreed that this was best trip that we have had in our 10 years of existence! You can bet that we will plan another trip to Orlando and the same courses. Thanks again for all your help in making our trip a great experience!"

Barry (Punta Gorda, FL)
October 24, 2014
"Jennifer and all of the rest of your staff who have helped me with my golf packages..."
"Jennifer and all of the rest of your staff who have helped me with my golf packages have been extraordinary. Everything is done to my needs and done in an expedient manner. Always receive vouchers timely. Great Job!!!"

Michael (Mineral Bluff, GA)
October 24, 2014
"Dealing with tee times USA was a great overall experience. They helped me in every..."
"Dealing with tee times USA was a great overall experience. They helped me in every way possible and the courses we played were outstanding. This is the second year we've worked with Tee Times USA and everything went smooth, looking forward to planning this years trip. "

Michel (Quebec, Canada)
October 23, 2014
"Just to say that as usual, everything was perfect. The van pick up at the airport,..."
"Just to say that as usual, everything was perfect. The van pick up at the airport, the condo and all the tee times were as expected; no bad surprises! You can be sure that we'll call you again for our next year golf trip. Thanks again."


MetroWest Golf Club
Grande Pines Golf Club
Melia Orlando Suite Hotel

Orlando's Best Golf Course Map
0 Results
Sort:

View
Celebration Golf Club
Public Course

Celebration Golf Club

4.5 103 reviews
9/29/2014 - Outstanding. The staff treated us as if we were celebrities. The course conditions could not have been better, and the lunch was a wonderful surprise. Posted by Barry
Celebration Golf Club Specials
Celebration Golf Club Reviews (103)
Barr
9/29/2014
" Outstanding. The staff treated us as if we were celebrities. The course conditions could not have been better, and the lunch was a wonderful surprise. "

ChampionsGate International
Semi-private Course

ChampionsGate International

4.5 80 reviews
4/23/2014 - We played 4 courses and this was my favorite. It was also the hardest course I've ever played. We were going to play 36 on the National, but we weren't able to make it because a storm blew in.Hole 3 was a 539 yd par 5 against a major wind! This hole pretty sapped all of my golf spirit! The winds were about 20 mph all day and we decided to move up a tee box so we could enjoy the round.The course was amazing and the staff was great as well! I can't wait to go back and play this course! Posted by Marcus (Denton, TX)
ChampionsGate International Specials
ChampionsGate International Reviews (80)
Marcus (Denton, TX
4/23/2014
" We played 4 courses and this was my favorite. It was also the hardest course I've ever played. We were going to play 36 on the National, but we weren't able to make it because a storm blew in.Hole 3 was a 539 yd par 5 against a major wind! This hole pretty sapped all of my golf spirit! The winds were about 20 mph all day and we decided to move up a tee box so we could enjoy the round.The course was amazing and the staff was great as well! I can't wait to go back and play this course! "

ChampionsGate National
Semi-private Course

ChampionsGate National

4.5 44 reviews
4/10/2014 - Course surprised to the upside. Would highly recommend it Posted by Albert (New York, NY)
ChampionsGate National Specials
ChampionsGate National Reviews (44)
Albert (New York, NY
4/10/2014
" Course surprised to the upside. Would highly recommend it "

Eagle Creek Golf Club
Public Course

Eagle Creek Golf Club

4.5 74 reviews
4/23/2014 - 7:30 tee time. The group had to catch flights at 2pm and 3pm and this course was convenient because it's so close to the airport. We were a group of four and we were done by 11:30.The course was pretty good and provided one last challenge before we left Orlando. I will always play this course when I go to Orlando because it's so close to the airport. Posted by Marcus (Denton, TX)
Eagle Creek Golf Club Specials
Eagle Creek Golf Club Reviews (74)
Marcus (Denton, TX
4/23/2014
" 7:30 tee time. The group had to catch flights at 2pm and 3pm and this course was convenient because it's so close to the airport. We were a group of four and we were done by 11:30.The course was pretty good and provided one last challenge before we left Orlando. I will always play this course when I go to Orlando because it's so close to the airport. "

Falcon's Fire Golf Club
Public Course

Falcon's Fire Golf Club

4.5 239 reviews
4/23/2014 - Excellent and challenging course. Great accomodations. It was the golf crews favorite course of the week. Posted by Willie (Stafford, VA)
Falcon's Fire Golf Club Specials
Falcon's Fire Golf Club Reviews (239)
Willie (Stafford, VA
4/23/2014
" Excellent and challenging course. Great accomodations. It was the golf crews favorite course of the week. "

Grand Cypress New Course
Resort Course

Grand Cypress New Course

4.5 67 reviews
4/17/2014 - Great course and facility. Would have helped to have local knowledge for tee box sight lines but a must play!!! Posted by Giz (Ontario,Canada)
Grand Cypress New Course Specials
Grand Cypress New Course Reviews (67)
Giz (Ontario,Canada
4/17/2014
" Great course and facility. Would have helped to have local knowledge for tee box sight lines but a must play!!! "

Grand Cypress North South East
Resort Course

Grand Cypress North South East

4.5 135 reviews
4/18/2014 - What à golf course and the best service of the week over all Posted by Francois (Boischatel, CANADA)
Grand Cypress North South East Specials
Grand Cypress North South East Reviews (135)
Francois (Boischatel, CANADA
4/18/2014
" What à golf course and the best service of the week over all "

Grande Pines Golf Club
Public Course

Grande Pines Golf Club

4.5 104 reviews
4/23/2014 - We had a tee time at 2:00pm after flying in from Dallas and Virginia Beach that morning.The course was wide open and our group of four wasn't pressured the entire round. The course was in fantastic shape. Of the four courses we played, this was one of the more forgiving courses. Posted by Marcus (Denton, TX)
Grande Pines Golf Club Specials
Grande Pines Golf Club Reviews (104)
Marcus (Denton, TX
4/23/2014
" We had a tee time at 2:00pm after flying in from Dallas and Virginia Beach that morning.The course was wide open and our group of four wasn't pressured the entire round. The course was in fantastic shape. Of the four courses we played, this was one of the more forgiving courses. "

Harmony Golf Preserve
Semi-private Course

Harmony Golf Preserve

4.5 127 reviews
4/22/2014 - Very helpful staff. Enjoyable course and would play again. Posted by Howard (Bethel Park, PA)
Harmony Golf Preserve Specials
Harmony Golf Preserve Reviews (127)
Howard (Bethel Park, PA
4/22/2014
" Very helpful staff. Enjoyable course and would play again. "

MetroWest Golf Club
Semi-private Course

MetroWest Golf Club

4 116 reviews
4/23/2014 - Beautiful course. Excellent accommodations. Posted by Willie (Stafford, VA)
MetroWest Golf Club Specials
MetroWest Golf Club Reviews (116)
Willie (Stafford, VA
4/23/2014
" Beautiful course. Excellent accommodations. "

Mission Inn El Campeon
Semi-private Course

Mission Inn El Campeon

4 18 reviews
4/22/2014 - both course were good with el capeon being the more difficult . definitely worth playing both will go back without hesitation Posted by Kevin (Bayport, NY)
Mission Inn El Campeon Specials
Mission Inn El Campeon Reviews (18)
Kevin (Bayport, NY
4/22/2014
" both course were good with el capeon being the more difficult . definitely worth playing both will go back without hesitation "

Mission Inn Las Colinas
Semi-private Course

Mission Inn Las Colinas

4 10 reviews
4/18/2014 - We played El Campeon in the morning and Las Colinas in the afternoon. Not as nice as El Cameon and not in as good condition. Would probably do 36 at El Campeon on our next trip. Posted by Brad
Mission Inn Las Colinas Specials
Mission Inn Las Colinas Reviews (10)
Bra
4/18/2014
" We played El Campeon in the morning and Las Colinas in the afternoon. Not as nice as El Cameon and not in as good condition. Would probably do 36 at El Campeon on our next trip. "

Mystic Dunes Golf Course
Semi-private Course

Mystic Dunes Golf Course

4.5 70 reviews
4/21/2014 - The course was interesting and well maintained. It will be a do-over for us. Posted by Thomas (West Orange, NJ)
Mystic Dunes Golf Course Specials
Mystic Dunes Golf Course Reviews (70)
over for us.
4/21/2014
" The course was interesting and well maintained. It will be a do"

Orange County National Crooked Cat
Public Course

Orange County National Crooked Cat

4.5 126 reviews
4/19/2014 - Great course, very challenging. Would love to get another shot at this one... Posted by Kevin
Orange County National Crooked Cat Specials
Orange County National Crooked Cat Reviews (126)
Kevi
4/19/2014
" Great course, very challenging. Would love to get another shot at this one... "

Orange County National Panther Lake
Public Course

Orange County National Panther Lake

4.5 94 reviews
3/17/2014 - Great course, don't miss playing both of the courses at OCN. Top shelf Posted by Ken (Methuen, MA)
Orange County National Panther Lake Specials
Orange County National Panther Lake Reviews (94)
Ken (Methuen, MA
3/17/2014
" Great course, don't miss playing both of the courses at OCN. Top shelf "

Orange Lake Legends
Resort Course

Orange Lake Legends

4.5 122 reviews
4/10/2014 - Enjoyed the course very much. The layout was a lot of fun. If you like a course that winds itself around a neighbourhood with lots of trees and water, this is a good pick. I hope to play this again. Very good value. Posted by Paul (Fredericton, CANADA)
Orange Lake Legends Specials
Orange Lake Legends Reviews (122)
Paul (Fredericton, CANADA
4/10/2014
" Enjoyed the course very much. The layout was a lot of fun. If you like a course that winds itself around a neighbourhood with lots of trees and water, this is a good pick. I hope to play this again. Very good value. "

Orange Lake Reserve
Resort Course

Orange Lake Reserve

3.5 54 reviews
4/23/2014 - very enjoyable have played several times never dissapoints Posted by James (Castle Douglas, UK)
Orange Lake Reserve Specials
Orange Lake Reserve Reviews (54)
James (Castle Douglas, UK
4/23/2014
" very enjoyable have played several times never dissapoints "

Providence Golf Club
Semi-private Course

Providence Golf Club

4 66 reviews
4/21/2014 - When we pulled up, we were concerned as there are few trees on many of the holes. We thoroughly enjoyed the course and round. Great staff too. Pro shop could use some better food options for those that tee off between 6AM and 10AM when the grill is not open. Something just as simple as a much larger Coffee Bar and fresh rolls would be a big improvement. I think I ate one of those frosted honey buns that can withstand a nuck attack. But again, we loved the course and good guy as Starter. Posted by James (Evanston, IL)
Providence Golf Club Specials
Providence Golf Club Reviews (66)
James (Evanston, IL
4/21/2014
" When we pulled up, we were concerned as there are few trees on many of the holes. We thoroughly enjoyed the course and round. Great staff too. Pro shop could use some better food options for those that tee off between 6AM and 10AM when the grill is not open. Something just as simple as a much larger Coffee Bar and fresh rolls would be a big improvement. I think I ate one of those frosted honey buns that can withstand a nuck attack. But again, we loved the course and good guy as Starter. "

The Ritz-Carlton Golf Club
Resort Course

The Ritz-Carlton Golf Club

4.5 75 reviews
4/24/2014 - The Ritz-Carlton golf course was in very good condition and the staff was very friendly and accommodating. We always play the Ritz-Carlton GC on are last day in Orlando because of the golf course and the outstanding service and we enjoyed every minutes of it. Posted by Michael (Southfield, MI)
The Ritz-Carlton Golf Club Specials
The Ritz-Carlton Golf Club Reviews (75)
Carlton golf course was in very good condition and the staff was very friendly and accommodating. We always play the Ritz
4/24/2014
" The Ritz"

Shingle Creek Golf Club
Resort Course

Shingle Creek Golf Club

4.5 142 reviews
9/29/2014 - Great course, lots of water. Really enjoyed it here. staff and facility top class. Loved everything about it and will put it on the list for next trip Posted by Barry (Douglos, Cork, IRELAND)
Shingle Creek Golf Club Specials
Shingle Creek Golf Club Reviews (142)
Barry (Douglos, Cork, IRELAND
9/29/2014
" Great course, lots of water. Really enjoyed it here. staff and facility top class. Loved everything about it and will put it on the list for next trip "

Southern Dunes Golf & Country Club
Semi-private Course

Southern Dunes Golf & Country Club

4.5 110 reviews
4/22/2014 - Nice course with good condition!Really nice to do a complimentary 9 hole Posted by Loren
Southern Dunes Golf & Country Club Specials
Southern Dunes Golf & Country Club Reviews (110)
Lore
4/22/2014
" Nice course with good condition!Really nice to do a complimentary 9 hole "

Waldorf Astoria Golf Club
Semi-private Course

Waldorf Astoria Golf Club

4.5 65 reviews
4/18/2014 - Great condition. Greens fast and sloped. Most expensive course we played on this trip but worth the treat Posted by Brad
Waldorf Astoria Golf Club Specials
Waldorf Astoria Golf Club Reviews (65)
Bra
4/18/2014
" Great condition. Greens fast and sloped. Most expensive course we played on this trip but worth the treat "

Map & Directions for
Grand Cypress Golf Club
Orange County National
Eagle Creek Golf Club
Free Golf Vacation Brochure
Free Orlando Florida Golf Vacation Planner

Golf Orlando Florida

68-page Golf Vacation Planner, featuring Orlando, Florida's top golf destination.
Free Florida Gulf Coast Golf Vacation Planner

Golf Florida's Gulf Coast

48-page Golf Vacation Planner, featuring Tampa, Naples, Ft. Myers, Venice, Sarasota, Bradenton, Clearwater, St. Petersburg and Brooksville.
Free Florida East Coast Golf Vacation Planner

Golf Florida's East Coast

54-page Golf Vacation Planner, featuring: Miami, Ft. Lauderdale, West Palm Beach, Jacksonville, Daytona Beach, Palm Coast and Florida's Space Coast.
Copyright © 2014 Tee Times USA. All Rights Reserved

Tee Times USA