$0.00
Tee Times USA
Need help or a custom package? Call us at 1-800-374-8633
 
Need a Custom Package? Get Started

Orlando's Best Golf Course Reviews

Golf Vacation Travel Tips - Reviews on the Best Orlando Golf Courses!


Centrally located and host to an international airport, Orlando is a hot spot for golfers on the fly or vacationers wanting to fit in a few rounds of golf around a business convention, a Disney trip or sporting event. Reading reviews gives you great information that helps choose which courses are right for you. Tee Times USA features thousands of reviews on Orlando's Best golf courses in Florida written by the trusted golfers who book tee times each year through our free advanced tee-time booking service. We make sure our Orlando's Best golf reviews are up-to-date so that you have the latest information regarding golf course conditions, pace of play, service and the quality of golf provided. If you would like further assistance in putting together a golf vacation, have a friendly Tee Times USA Golf Specialist design your custom Orlando's Best golf package for you with your specifications – easy, quick and convenient! Looking for more Orlando's Best Florida golf discounts? Check out our amazing golf deals for Orlando's Best in Florida.

Customer Testimonials

Barry (Douglos Cork, Ireland)
September 29, 2014
"Hi, Your Tee Times USA staff, especially Shannon, were fantastic. Everything was..."
"Hi, Your Tee Times USA staff, especially Shannon, were fantastic. Everything was organised to our wishes and went off very well from the booking point of view. The hotel was also great, as was the overall trip. Well done to all your staff, you?re doing a great job. We will be in touch again in the future when we return to Florida. Regards, Barry"

Kim (Netherlands)
September 28, 2014
"This was my first golfing trip to the US and I needed a lot of help finding good..."
"This was my first golfing trip to the US and I needed a lot of help finding good golf courses. Scottie made some excellent recommendations when at least half of my initial choices (purely chosen from google maps) were closed for maintenance. We'll be back!"

Barry (West palm beach, fl)
September 26, 2014
"We all are looking forward to returning."
"We all are looking forward to returning."

Bob (Lancaster,PA)
September 21, 2014
"Fantastic time--great courses!!! Third straight year of great golf. Thank you...."
"Fantastic time--great courses!!! Third straight year of great golf. Thank you. We will be back next year."

MICHAEL (GAINESVILLE, TEXAS)
September 19, 2014
"AS ALWAYS, I REALLY APPRECIATE YOUR HELP IN ARRANGING OUR GOLF TEE TIMES. WE HAVE..."
"AS ALWAYS, I REALLY APPRECIATE YOUR HELP IN ARRANGING OUR GOLF TEE TIMES. WE HAVE USED YOU SEVERAL TIMES AND EVERYTHING IS DONE CORRECTLY EVERY TIME. YOUR STAFF IS ALWAYS READY TO HELP. THANK YOU VERY MUCH."


Harmony Golf Preserve
Southern Dunes Golf & Country Club
Shingle Creek

0 Results
Sort:

View
Celebration Golf Club
Public Course

Celebration Golf Club

4.5 102 reviews
4/23/2014 - Another first for our group and it will not be the last. Course knowledge would help but we got through it and cannot wait to play again. Great staff and golf course in beautiful shape. Posted by Neil (Winnipeg, CANADA)
Celebration Golf Club Specials
Celebration Golf Club Reviews (102)
Neil (Winnipeg, CANADA
4/23/2014
" Another first for our group and it will not be the last. Course knowledge would help but we got through it and cannot wait to play again. Great staff and golf course in beautiful shape. "

ChampionsGate International
Semi-private Course

ChampionsGate International

4.5 81 reviews
4/23/2014 - We played 4 courses and this was my favorite. It was also the hardest course I've ever played. We were going to play 36 on the National, but we weren't able to make it because a storm blew in.Hole 3 was a 539 yd par 5 against a major wind! This hole pretty sapped all of my golf spirit! The winds were about 20 mph all day and we decided to move up a tee box so we could enjoy the round.The course was amazing and the staff was great as well! I can't wait to go back and play this course! Posted by Marcus (Denton, TX)
ChampionsGate International Specials
ChampionsGate International Reviews (81)
Marcus (Denton, TX
4/23/2014
" We played 4 courses and this was my favorite. It was also the hardest course I've ever played. We were going to play 36 on the National, but we weren't able to make it because a storm blew in.Hole 3 was a 539 yd par 5 against a major wind! This hole pretty sapped all of my golf spirit! The winds were about 20 mph all day and we decided to move up a tee box so we could enjoy the round.The course was amazing and the staff was great as well! I can't wait to go back and play this course! "

ChampionsGate National
Semi-private Course

ChampionsGate National

4.5 44 reviews
4/10/2014 - Course surprised to the upside. Would highly recommend it Posted by Albert (New York, NY)
ChampionsGate National Specials
ChampionsGate National Reviews (44)
Albert (New York, NY
4/10/2014
" Course surprised to the upside. Would highly recommend it "

Eagle Creek Golf Club
Public Course

Eagle Creek Golf Club

4.5 74 reviews
4/23/2014 - 7:30 tee time. The group had to catch flights at 2pm and 3pm and this course was convenient because it's so close to the airport. We were a group of four and we were done by 11:30.The course was pretty good and provided one last challenge before we left Orlando. I will always play this course when I go to Orlando because it's so close to the airport. Posted by Marcus (Denton, TX)
Eagle Creek Golf Club Specials
Eagle Creek Golf Club Reviews (74)
Marcus (Denton, TX
4/23/2014
" 7:30 tee time. The group had to catch flights at 2pm and 3pm and this course was convenient because it's so close to the airport. We were a group of four and we were done by 11:30.The course was pretty good and provided one last challenge before we left Orlando. I will always play this course when I go to Orlando because it's so close to the airport. "

Falcon's Fire Golf Club
Public Course

Falcon's Fire Golf Club

4.5 240 reviews
4/23/2014 - Excellent and challenging course. Great accomodations. It was the golf crews favorite course of the week. Posted by Willie (Stafford, VA)
Falcon's Fire Golf Club Specials
Falcon's Fire Golf Club Reviews (240)
Willie (Stafford, VA
4/23/2014
" Excellent and challenging course. Great accomodations. It was the golf crews favorite course of the week. "

Grand Cypress New Course
Resort Course

Grand Cypress New Course

4.5 67 reviews
4/17/2014 - Great course and facility. Would have helped to have local knowledge for tee box sight lines but a must play!!! Posted by Giz (Ontario,Canada)
Grand Cypress New Course Specials
Grand Cypress New Course Reviews (67)
Giz (Ontario,Canada
4/17/2014
" Great course and facility. Would have helped to have local knowledge for tee box sight lines but a must play!!! "

Grand Cypress North South East
Resort Course

Grand Cypress North South East

4.5 137 reviews
4/18/2014 - What à golf course and the best service of the week over all Posted by Francois (Boischatel, CANADA)
Grand Cypress North South East Specials
Grand Cypress North South East Reviews (137)
Francois (Boischatel, CANADA
4/18/2014
" What à golf course and the best service of the week over all "

Grande Pines Golf Club
Public Course

Grande Pines Golf Club

4.5 105 reviews
4/23/2014 - We had a tee time at 2:00pm after flying in from Dallas and Virginia Beach that morning.The course was wide open and our group of four wasn't pressured the entire round. The course was in fantastic shape. Of the four courses we played, this was one of the more forgiving courses. Posted by Marcus (Denton, TX)
Grande Pines Golf Club Specials
Grande Pines Golf Club Reviews (105)
Marcus (Denton, TX
4/23/2014
" We had a tee time at 2:00pm after flying in from Dallas and Virginia Beach that morning.The course was wide open and our group of four wasn't pressured the entire round. The course was in fantastic shape. Of the four courses we played, this was one of the more forgiving courses. "

Harmony Golf Preserve
Semi-private Course

Harmony Golf Preserve

4.5 128 reviews
4/22/2014 - Very helpful staff. Enjoyable course and would play again. Posted by Howard (Bethel Park, PA)
Harmony Golf Preserve Specials
Harmony Golf Preserve Reviews (128)
Howard (Bethel Park, PA
4/22/2014
" Very helpful staff. Enjoyable course and would play again. "

MetroWest Golf Club
Semi-private Course

MetroWest Golf Club

4 117 reviews
4/23/2014 - Beautiful course. Excellent accommodations. Posted by Willie (Stafford, VA)
MetroWest Golf Club Specials
MetroWest Golf Club Reviews (117)
Willie (Stafford, VA
4/23/2014
" Beautiful course. Excellent accommodations. "

Mission Inn El Campeon
Semi-private Course

Mission Inn El Campeon

4 18 reviews
4/22/2014 - both course were good with el capeon being the more difficult . definitely worth playing both will go back without hesitation Posted by Kevin (Bayport, NY)
Mission Inn El Campeon Specials
Mission Inn El Campeon Reviews (18)
Kevin (Bayport, NY
4/22/2014
" both course were good with el capeon being the more difficult . definitely worth playing both will go back without hesitation "

Mission Inn Las Colinas
Semi-private Course

Mission Inn Las Colinas

4 10 reviews
4/18/2014 - We played El Campeon in the morning and Las Colinas in the afternoon. Not as nice as El Cameon and not in as good condition. Would probably do 36 at El Campeon on our next trip. Posted by Brad
Mission Inn Las Colinas Specials
Mission Inn Las Colinas Reviews (10)
Bra
4/18/2014
" We played El Campeon in the morning and Las Colinas in the afternoon. Not as nice as El Cameon and not in as good condition. Would probably do 36 at El Campeon on our next trip. "

Mystic Dunes Golf Course
Semi-private Course

Mystic Dunes Golf Course

4.5 72 reviews
4/21/2014 - The course was interesting and well maintained. It will be a do-over for us. Posted by Thomas (West Orange, NJ)
Mystic Dunes Golf Course Specials
Mystic Dunes Golf Course Reviews (72)
over for us.
4/21/2014
" The course was interesting and well maintained. It will be a do"

Orange County National Crooked Cat
Public Course

Orange County National Crooked Cat

4.5 127 reviews
4/19/2014 - Great course, very challenging. Would love to get another shot at this one... Posted by Kevin
Orange County National Crooked Cat Specials
Orange County National Crooked Cat Reviews (127)
Kevi
4/19/2014
" Great course, very challenging. Would love to get another shot at this one... "

Orange County National Panther Lake
Public Course

Orange County National Panther Lake

4.5 94 reviews
3/17/2014 - Great course, don't miss playing both of the courses at OCN. Top shelf Posted by Ken (Methuen, MA)
Orange County National Panther Lake Specials
Orange County National Panther Lake Reviews (94)
Ken (Methuen, MA
3/17/2014
" Great course, don't miss playing both of the courses at OCN. Top shelf "

Orange Lake Legends
Resort Course

Orange Lake Legends

4.5 122 reviews
4/10/2014 - Enjoyed the course very much. The layout was a lot of fun. If you like a course that winds itself around a neighbourhood with lots of trees and water, this is a good pick. I hope to play this again. Very good value. Posted by Paul (Fredericton, CANADA)
Orange Lake Legends Specials
Orange Lake Legends Reviews (122)
Paul (Fredericton, CANADA
4/10/2014
" Enjoyed the course very much. The layout was a lot of fun. If you like a course that winds itself around a neighbourhood with lots of trees and water, this is a good pick. I hope to play this again. Very good value. "

Orange Lake Reserve
Resort Course

Orange Lake Reserve

3.5 54 reviews
4/23/2014 - very enjoyable have played several times never dissapoints Posted by James (Castle Douglas, UK)
Orange Lake Reserve Specials
Orange Lake Reserve Reviews (54)
James (Castle Douglas, UK
4/23/2014
" very enjoyable have played several times never dissapoints "

Providence Golf Club
Semi-private Course

Providence Golf Club

4 66 reviews
4/21/2014 - When we pulled up, we were concerned as there are few trees on many of the holes. We thoroughly enjoyed the course and round. Great staff too. Pro shop could use some better food options for those that tee off between 6AM and 10AM when the grill is not open. Something just as simple as a much larger Coffee Bar and fresh rolls would be a big improvement. I think I ate one of those frosted honey buns that can withstand a nuck attack. But again, we loved the course and good guy as Starter. Posted by James (Evanston, IL)
Providence Golf Club Specials
Providence Golf Club Reviews (66)
James (Evanston, IL
4/21/2014
" When we pulled up, we were concerned as there are few trees on many of the holes. We thoroughly enjoyed the course and round. Great staff too. Pro shop could use some better food options for those that tee off between 6AM and 10AM when the grill is not open. Something just as simple as a much larger Coffee Bar and fresh rolls would be a big improvement. I think I ate one of those frosted honey buns that can withstand a nuck attack. But again, we loved the course and good guy as Starter. "

The Ritz-Carlton Golf Club
Resort Course

The Ritz-Carlton Golf Club

4.5 74 reviews
4/19/2014 - Greg Norman did a wonderful job! Great layout and beautiful greens. A very enjoyable experience on our last day of the trip. Posted by Kevin
The Ritz-Carlton Golf Club Specials
The Ritz-Carlton Golf Club Reviews (74)
Kevi
4/19/2014
" Greg Norman did a wonderful job! Great layout and beautiful greens. A very enjoyable experience on our last day of the trip. "

Shingle Creek Golf Club
Resort Course

Shingle Creek Golf Club

4.5 142 reviews
4/22/2014 - Really nice course with good condition, will come back! Posted by Loren
Shingle Creek Golf Club Specials
Shingle Creek Golf Club Reviews (142)
Lore
4/22/2014
" Really nice course with good condition, will come back! "

Southern Dunes Golf & Country Club
Semi-private Course

Southern Dunes Golf & Country Club

4.5 111 reviews
4/22/2014 - Nice course with good condition!Really nice to do a complimentary 9 hole Posted by Loren
Southern Dunes Golf & Country Club Specials
Southern Dunes Golf & Country Club Reviews (111)
Lore
4/22/2014
" Nice course with good condition!Really nice to do a complimentary 9 hole "

Waldorf Astoria Golf Club
Semi-private Course

Waldorf Astoria Golf Club

4.5 65 reviews
4/18/2014 - Great condition. Greens fast and sloped. Most expensive course we played on this trip but worth the treat Posted by Brad
Waldorf Astoria Golf Club Specials
Waldorf Astoria Golf Club Reviews (65)
Bra
4/18/2014
" Great condition. Greens fast and sloped. Most expensive course we played on this trip but worth the treat "

Map & Directions for
Shingle Creek
MetroWest Golf Club
Hunters Creek Golf Club
Free Golf Vacation Brochure
Free Orlando Florida Golf Vacation Planner

Golf Orlando Florida

68-page Golf Vacation Planner, featuring Orlando, Florida's top golf destination.
Free Florida Gulf Coast Golf Vacation Planner

Golf Florida's Gulf Coast

48-page Golf Vacation Planner, featuring Tampa, Naples, Ft. Myers, Venice, Sarasota, Bradenton, Clearwater, St. Petersburg and Brooksville.
Free Florida East Coast Golf Vacation Planner

Golf Florida's East Coast

54-page Golf Vacation Planner, featuring: Miami, Ft. Lauderdale, West Palm Beach, Jacksonville, Daytona Beach, Palm Coast and Florida's Space Coast.
Copyright © 2014 Tee Times USA. All Rights Reserved

Tee Times USA