$0.00
Tee Times USA
Need help or a custom package? Call us at 1-800-374-8633
 
Need a Custom Package? Get Started

Orlando Golf Course Reviews


Planning A Golf Vacation In Orlando, Florida? Check out Orlando Golf Course Reviews Here!

Centrally located and host to an international airport, Orlando is a hot spot for golfers on the fly or vacationers wanting to fit in a few rounds of golf around a business convention, a Disney trip or sporting event. Reading reviews gives you great information that helps choose which courses are right for you. Tee Times USA features thousands of reviews on Orlando, Florida golf courses written by the trusted golfers who book tee times each year through our free advanced tee-time booking service. We make sure our Orlando golf reviews are up-to-date so that you have the latest information regarding golf course conditions, pace of play, service and the quality of golf provided. If you would like further assistance in putting together a golf vacation, have a friendly Tee Times USA Golf Specialist design your custom Orlando golf package for you with your specifications – easy, quick and convenient! Looking for more Orlando Florida golf discounts? Check out our amazing golf deals for Orlando in Florida.

Customer Testimonials

Chris (Manchester, UK)
August 7, 2014
"Shannon, As customary, again thank you for forwarding the information we needed...."
"Shannon, As customary, again thank you for forwarding the information we needed. I am again completely blown away by your willingness to please and will continue to organize future holidays with your organization without any reservation, I look forward to speaking soon. King Regards, Chris."

Hugo (Argentina)
July 10, 2014
"Our trip was very good overall. Again, thank you for all of the service provided...."
"Our trip was very good overall. Again, thank you for all of the service provided. Greetings to all. - Hugo"

Linda (Kirkland, WA)
July 8, 2014
"Brian, just a quick note to let you know we had a wonderful time in the Tampa area..."
"Brian, just a quick note to let you know we had a wonderful time in the Tampa area and thank you for your recommendations. We enjoyed all the courses (TPC the best) everyone was very friendly and professional. We will definitely use Tee Times in our future trips. Thanks again, Linda & Gary"

Steve (Bristol, United Kingdom)
July 8, 2014
"Hi Shannon. We are all now back at work and our holiday is now only a great memory...."
"Hi Shannon. We are all now back at work and our holiday is now only a great memory. We had a fantastic time and everything including our golf went very well indeed. We all thought that as far as we were concerned the job Tee Times USA did was excellent and we were really impressed with all the organising you did on our behalf. We will definitely be using your services again. We are already talking about next years holiday and you can rest assured that nearer the time we will be contacting you again. Once again many thanks with all of your help. "

Carolina (Switzerland)
July 5, 2014
"Dear all, First of all I want to say thanks for your great service. Everything..."
"Dear all, First of all I want to say thanks for your great service. Everything worked perfectly and we enjoyed all golf courses you did suggest to us. We are looking forward to book again with you next time we will be in Florida. Cheers, Carolina."

0 Results
Sort:

View
Alaqua Country Club
Private Course

Alaqua Country Club

4 8 reviews
4/8/2014 - What a gem of a course, pristine greens and excellent condition throughout. Proshop was friendly..otherwise, left to fend for ourselves Posted by Robert (Dundas, CANADA)
Alaqua Country Club Specials
Alaqua Country Club Reviews (8)
Robert (Dundas, CANADA
4/8/2014
" What a gem of a course, pristine greens and excellent condition throughout. Proshop was friendly..otherwise, left to fend for ourselves "

Bay Hill Champions Course
Resort Course

Bay Hill Champions Course

4.5 3 reviews
4/19/2014 - Course is great. Had a great time. Posted by Andy
Bay Hill Champions Course Specials
Bay Hill Champions Course Reviews (3)
And
4/19/2014
" Course is great. Had a great time."

Bella Collina Golf Club
Private Course

Bella Collina Golf Club

4.5 59 reviews
4/23/2014 - Nick Faldo is a mean man! this course is as tough as it gets and the fun is in trying to conquer it. Great staff and the clubhouse is to die for. Shape was great and say only that it is a must play. Posted by Neil (Winnipeg, CANADA)
Bella Collina Golf Club Specials
Bella Collina Golf Club Reviews (59)
Neil (Winnipeg, CANADA
4/23/2014
" Nick Faldo is a mean man! this course is as tough as it gets and the fun is in trying to conquer it. Great staff and the clubhouse is to die for. Shape was great and say only that it is a must play. "

Black Bear Golf Club
Semi-private Course

Black Bear Golf Club

3 9 reviews
4/4/2014 - Beautiful course, we will come
Black Bear Golf Club Specials
Black Bear Golf Club Reviews (9)
Name Not Given
4/4/2014
" Beautiful course, we will come"

Black Diamond Ranch Quarry Course
Stay & Play

Black Diamond Ranch Quarry Course

4.5 8 reviews
4/18/2014 - Awesome course. Loved it. Hope to get back to play it again before too long. Posted by Glen (Timonium, MD)
Black Diamond Ranch Quarry Course Specials
Black Diamond Ranch Quarry Course Reviews (8)
Glen (Timonium, MD
4/18/2014
" Awesome course. Loved it. Hope to get back to play it again before too long. "

Black Diamond Ranch Ranch/Highlands
Stay & Play

Black Diamond Ranch Ranch/Highlands

4.5 2 reviews
2/13/2014 - LOVE fAZIO DESIGNS. This one of his best. Excellent condition and really interesting layout. Very un florida like Posted by Richard (Atlanta, GA)
Black Diamond Ranch Ranch/Highlands Specials
Black Diamond Ranch Ranch/Highlands Reviews (2)
Richard (Atlanta, GA
2/13/2014
" LOVE fAZIO DESIGNS. This one of his best. Excellent condition and really interesting layout. Very un florida like "

Celebration Golf Club
Public Course

Celebration Golf Club

4.5 112 reviews
4/23/2014 - Another first for our group and it will not be the last. Course knowledge would help but we got through it and cannot wait to play again. Great staff and golf course in beautiful shape. Posted by Neil (Winnipeg, CANADA)
Celebration Golf Club Specials
Celebration Golf Club Reviews (112)
Neil (Winnipeg, CANADA
4/23/2014
" Another first for our group and it will not be the last. Course knowledge would help but we got through it and cannot wait to play again. Great staff and golf course in beautiful shape. "

ChampionsGate International
Semi-private Course

ChampionsGate International

4.5 83 reviews
4/23/2014 - We played 4 courses and this was my favorite. It was also the hardest course I've ever played. We were going to play 36 on the National, but we weren't able to make it because a storm blew in.Hole 3 was a 539 yd par 5 against a major wind! This hole pretty sapped all of my golf spirit! The winds were about 20 mph all day and we decided to move up a tee box so we could enjoy the round.The course was amazing and the staff was great as well! I can't wait to go back and play this course! Posted by Marcus (Denton, TX)
ChampionsGate International Specials
ChampionsGate International Reviews (83)
Marcus (Denton, TX
4/23/2014
" We played 4 courses and this was my favorite. It was also the hardest course I've ever played. We were going to play 36 on the National, but we weren't able to make it because a storm blew in.Hole 3 was a 539 yd par 5 against a major wind! This hole pretty sapped all of my golf spirit! The winds were about 20 mph all day and we decided to move up a tee box so we could enjoy the round.The course was amazing and the staff was great as well! I can't wait to go back and play this course! "

ChampionsGate National
Semi-private Course

ChampionsGate National

4.5 45 reviews
4/10/2014 - Course surprised to the upside. Would highly recommend it Posted by Albert (New York, NY)
ChampionsGate National Specials
ChampionsGate National Reviews (45)
Albert (New York, NY
4/10/2014
" Course surprised to the upside. Would highly recommend it "

DeBary Golf & Country Club
Semi-private Course

DeBary Golf & Country Club

4 15 reviews
3/13/2014 - Played 36 here and our group really enjoyed it. Nice layout, good mix of distances on the par 3's, greens in good shape and a good value for the price. It was our first visit here, but we will be back.
DeBary Golf & Country Club Specials
DeBary Golf & Country Club Reviews (15)
Name Not Given
3/13/2014
" Played 36 here and our group really enjoyed it. Nice layout, good mix of distances on the par 3's, greens in good shape and a good value for the price. It was our first visit here, but we will be back"

Deer Island Country Club
Semi-private Course

Deer Island Country Club

4 19 reviews
4/19/2014 - Fabulous course .Would play again for sure. Posted by Thomas (Newark, DE)
Deer Island Country Club Specials
Deer Island Country Club Reviews (19)
Thomas (Newark, DE
4/19/2014
" Fabulous course .Would play again for sure. "

Deltona Club
Public Course

Deltona Club

3.5 no reviews
No Reviews Found
Deltona Club Specials
Deltona Club Reviews (0)
Disney's Lake Buena Vista Golf Course
Resort Course

Disney's Lake Buena Vista Golf Course

4.5 84 reviews
4/18/2014 - Great condition. Good value when doubling up a Disney double header. Posted by Brad
Disney's Lake Buena Vista Golf Course Specials
Disney's Lake Buena Vista Golf Course Reviews (84)
Bra
4/18/2014
" Great condition. Good value when doubling up a Disney double header. "

Disney's Magnolia Golf Course
Resort Course

Disney's Magnolia Golf Course

4.5 138 reviews
4/10/2014 - We love this one the best of the 3, great layout and course friendly Posted by Michael (Greenfield, MA)
Disney's Magnolia Golf Course Specials
Disney's Magnolia Golf Course Reviews (138)
Michael (Greenfield, MA
4/10/2014
" We love this one the best of the 3, great layout and course friendly "

Disney's Palm Golf Course
Resort Course

Disney's Palm Golf Course

4.5 106 reviews
4/23/2014 - Some mix up with our t-time, but it got all sorted and we realy enjoyded playing here. The course look fantastic and was in excellent condition. Would play here again, the scenery was great and the t-box, fairway and the greens were as we called it in Disney (World) shape. Posted by Maria (Midland, MI)
Disney's Palm Golf Course Specials
Disney's Palm Golf Course Reviews (106)
time, but it got all sorted and we realy enjoyded playing here. The course look fantastic and was in excellent condition. Would play here again, the scenery was great and the t
4/23/2014
" Some mix up with our t"

Eagle Creek Golf Club
Public Course

Eagle Creek Golf Club

4.5 78 reviews
4/23/2014 - 7:30 tee time. The group had to catch flights at 2pm and 3pm and this course was convenient because it's so close to the airport. We were a group of four and we were done by 11:30.The course was pretty good and provided one last challenge before we left Orlando. I will always play this course when I go to Orlando because it's so close to the airport. Posted by Marcus (Denton, TX)
Eagle Creek Golf Club Specials
Eagle Creek Golf Club Reviews (78)
Marcus (Denton, TX
4/23/2014
" 7:30 tee time. The group had to catch flights at 2pm and 3pm and this course was convenient because it's so close to the airport. We were a group of four and we were done by 11:30.The course was pretty good and provided one last challenge before we left Orlando. I will always play this course when I go to Orlando because it's so close to the airport. "

Eagle Dunes Golf Course
Semi-private Course

Eagle Dunes Golf Course

4 1 reviews
3/11/2014 - awesome course... greens were perfect Posted by Danny (Port St. Lucie, FL)
Eagle Dunes Golf Course Specials
Eagle Dunes Golf Course Reviews (1)
Danny (Port St. Lucie, FL
3/11/2014
" awesome course... greens were perfect "

Eaglebrooke Golf Club
Semi-private Course

Eaglebrooke Golf Club

4.5 12 reviews
4/8/2014 - Really enjoyable course to start a mini golf vacation. Staff were friendly and accomodating and the course was pristine Posted by Robert (Dundas, CANADA)
Eaglebrooke Golf Club Specials
Eaglebrooke Golf Club Reviews (12)
Robert (Dundas, CANADA
4/8/2014
" Really enjoyable course to start a mini golf vacation. Staff were friendly and accomodating and the course was pristine "

Eastwood Golf & Country Club
Public Course

Eastwood Golf & Country Club

4 13 reviews
2/27/2014 - nice course
Eastwood Golf & Country Club Specials
Eastwood Golf & Country Club Reviews (13)
Name Not Given
2/27/2014
" nice cours"

Falcon's Fire Golf Club
Public Course

Falcon's Fire Golf Club

4.5 243 reviews
4/23/2014 - Excellent and challenging course. Great accomodations. It was the golf crews favorite course of the week. Posted by Willie (Stafford, VA)
Falcon's Fire Golf Club Specials
Falcon's Fire Golf Club Reviews (243)
Willie (Stafford, VA
4/23/2014
" Excellent and challenging course. Great accomodations. It was the golf crews favorite course of the week. "

Forest Lake Golf Club
Public Course

Forest Lake Golf Club

3.5 40 reviews
4/4/2014 - 1st course we played so a little rusty. Sand, trees, water a little of everything. Fun to play. Posted by Don (Kent, NY)
Forest Lake Golf Club Specials
Forest Lake Golf Club Reviews (40)
Don (Kent, NY
4/4/2014
" 1st course we played so a little rusty. Sand, trees, water a little of everything. Fun to play. "

Golden Bear Club
Private Course

Golden Bear Club

4 2 reviews
1/9/2014 - This beautiful golf course is always in exceptional condition and never get tired of playing it, will return in March 2014, staff are superb just wish you could enjoy the clubhouse facilities. Posted by Derek (Manchester, UK)
Golden Bear Club Specials
Golden Bear Club Reviews (2)
Derek (Manchester, UK
1/9/2014
" This beautiful golf course is always in exceptional condition and never get tired of playing it, will return in March 2014, staff are superb just wish you could enjoy the clubhouse facilities. "

Grand Cypress New Course
Resort Course

Grand Cypress New Course

4.5 67 reviews
4/17/2014 - Great course and facility. Would have helped to have local knowledge for tee box sight lines but a must play!!! Posted by Giz (Ontario,Canada)
Grand Cypress New Course Specials
Grand Cypress New Course Reviews (67)
Giz (Ontario,Canada
4/17/2014
" Great course and facility. Would have helped to have local knowledge for tee box sight lines but a must play!!! "

Grand Cypress North South East
Resort Course

Grand Cypress North South East

4.5 142 reviews
4/18/2014 - What à golf course and the best service of the week over all Posted by Francois (Boischatel, CANADA)
Grand Cypress North South East Specials
Grand Cypress North South East Reviews (142)
Francois (Boischatel, CANADA
4/18/2014
" What à golf course and the best service of the week over all "

Grande Pines Golf Club
Public Course

Grande Pines Golf Club

4.5 108 reviews
4/23/2014 - We had a tee time at 2:00pm after flying in from Dallas and Virginia Beach that morning.The course was wide open and our group of four wasn't pressured the entire round. The course was in fantastic shape. Of the four courses we played, this was one of the more forgiving courses. Posted by Marcus (Denton, TX)
Grande Pines Golf Club Specials
Grande Pines Golf Club Reviews (108)
Marcus (Denton, TX
4/23/2014
" We had a tee time at 2:00pm after flying in from Dallas and Virginia Beach that morning.The course was wide open and our group of four wasn't pressured the entire round. The course was in fantastic shape. Of the four courses we played, this was one of the more forgiving courses. "

Harbor Hills Country Club
Semi-private Course

Harbor Hills Country Club

3.5 no reviews
No Reviews Found
Harbor Hills Country Club Specials
Harbor Hills Country Club Reviews (0)
Harmony Golf Preserve
Semi-private Course

Harmony Golf Preserve

4.5 130 reviews
4/22/2014 - Very helpful staff. Enjoyable course and would play again. Posted by Howard (Bethel Park, PA)
Harmony Golf Preserve Specials
Harmony Golf Preserve Reviews (130)
Howard (Bethel Park, PA
4/22/2014
" Very helpful staff. Enjoyable course and would play again. "

Hawk's Landing Golf Club
Resort Course

Hawk's Landing Golf Club

4.5 51 reviews
3/21/2014 - This is our favorite course in Orlando. As usual it was in fantastic shape and we thoroughly enjoyed our round. the arrangements you made for us went smoothly and everyone at the course was very accommodating. Posted by Bob (Louisville, KY)
Hawk's Landing Golf Club Specials
Hawk's Landing Golf Club Reviews (51)
Bob (Louisville, KY
3/21/2014
" This is our favorite course in Orlando. As usual it was in fantastic shape and we thoroughly enjoyed our round. the arrangements you made for us went smoothly and everyone at the course was very accommodating. "

Highlands Reserve Golf Club
Public Course

Highlands Reserve Golf Club

3.5 49 reviews
4/21/2014 - Loved it especially the first 5 and last 5 holes. We would play this twice next year Posted by James (Evanston, IL)
Highlands Reserve Golf Club Specials
Highlands Reserve Golf Club Reviews (49)
James (Evanston, IL
4/21/2014
" Loved it especially the first 5 and last 5 holes. We would play this twice next year "

Hunters Creek Golf Club
Public Course

Hunters Creek Golf Club

3 51 reviews
4/23/2014 - 2nd time I have played this course was fortunate to play just by myself allowing a practice session brilliant experience course good nick Posted by James (Castle Douglas, UK)
Hunters Creek Golf Club Specials
Hunters Creek Golf Club Reviews (51)
James (Castle Douglas, UK
4/23/2014
" 2nd time I have played this course was fortunate to play just by myself allowing a practice session brilliant experience course good nick "

Huntington Hills Golf & Country Club
Semi-private Course

Huntington Hills Golf & Country Club

4 7 reviews
2/25/2011 - The accommodations were good. Heard they are all being renovated this summer. The Hotel pool and restaurants were very good. Posted by Stephen
Huntington Hills Golf & Country Club Specials
Huntington Hills Golf & Country Club Reviews (7)
Stephe
2/25/2011
" The accommodations were good. Heard they are all being renovated this summer. The Hotel pool and restaurants were very good. "

Kings Ridge South Golf Course
Semi-private Course

Kings Ridge South Golf Course

3 21 reviews
3/26/2014 - Nice course. Even though we played early in the season the course was in very good shape. People there were very friendly as well. Posted by Ed (St. John'S, NL CANADA)
Kings Ridge South Golf Course Specials
Kings Ridge South Golf Course Reviews (21)
Ed (St. John'S, NL CANADA
3/26/2014
" Nice course. Even though we played early in the season the course was in very good shape. People there were very friendly as well. "

Kissimmee Bay Country Club
Semi-private Course

Kissimmee Bay Country Club

3.5 28 reviews
4/19/2014 - only played nine holes due to rain. hard to gage the coures when it rains but on the surface it appeared to be a fine course. good hole layout and it seemed to be well maintained. coures personal were helpful. i have no complaints. Posted by Williamloomis (Wauwatosa, WI)
Kissimmee Bay Country Club Specials
Kissimmee Bay Country Club Reviews (28)
Williamloomis (Wauwatosa, WI
4/19/2014
" only played nine holes due to rain. hard to gage the coures when it rains but on the surface it appeared to be a fine course. good hole layout and it seemed to be well maintained. coures personal were helpful. i have no complaints. "

Kissimmee Golf Club
Semi-private Course

Kissimmee Golf Club

3 1 reviews
2/22/2013 - This course is in amazing condition. Posted by Kim (Roenne 3700, DENMARK)
Kissimmee Golf Club Specials
Kissimmee Golf Club Reviews (1)
Kim (Roenne 3700, DENMARK
2/22/2013
" This course is in amazing condition."

Legacy Club at Alaqua Lakes
Private Course

Legacy Club at Alaqua Lakes

4.5 3 reviews
4/11/2014 - Alaqua lakes is a wonderful Tom Fazio designed golf course. Choose the correct tees and you are in for a great time. the course is tough, but fair. the people there are great. go and enjoy. Posted by Steven (Beach Haven, NJ)
Legacy Club at Alaqua Lakes Specials
Legacy Club at Alaqua Lakes Reviews (3)
Steven (Beach Haven, NJ
4/11/2014
" Alaqua lakes is a wonderful Tom Fazio designed golf course. Choose the correct tees and you are in for a great time. the course is tough, but fair. the people there are great. go and enjoy. "

Legends Golf & Country Club
Semi-private Course

Legends Golf & Country Club

4 52 reviews
4/4/2014 - Very nice course. I would love to play it again. Lots of sand and hazards. Posted by Don (Kent, NY)
Legends Golf & Country Club Specials
Legends Golf & Country Club Reviews (52)
Don (Kent, NY
4/4/2014
" Very nice course. I would love to play it again. Lots of sand and hazards. "

LPGA International
Semi-private Course

LPGA International

4.5 28 reviews
4/20/2014 - The Hills course is outstanding and a must play course when you are anywhere nearby. Some wonderful holes and the course is always in excellent condition. No matter how you play you will enjoy the course and its challenges - truly excellent. Posted by Hamish (Peebles, UK)
LPGA International Specials
LPGA International Reviews (28)
truly excellent.
4/20/2014
" The Hills course is outstanding and a must play course when you are anywhere nearby. Some wonderful holes and the course is always in excellent condition. No matter how you play you will enjoy the course and its challenges "

Mayfair Country Club

Mayfair Country Club

3.5 no reviews
No Reviews Found
Mayfair Country Club Specials
Mayfair Country Club Reviews (0)
MetroWest Golf Club
Semi-private Course

MetroWest Golf Club

4 120 reviews
4/23/2014 - Beautiful course. Excellent accommodations. Posted by Willie (Stafford, VA)
MetroWest Golf Club Specials
MetroWest Golf Club Reviews (120)
Willie (Stafford, VA
4/23/2014
" Beautiful course. Excellent accommodations. "

Mission Inn El Campeon
Semi-private Course

Mission Inn El Campeon

4 18 reviews
4/22/2014 - both course were good with el capeon being the more difficult . definitely worth playing both will go back without hesitation Posted by Kevin (Bayport, NY)
Mission Inn El Campeon Specials
Mission Inn El Campeon Reviews (18)
Kevin (Bayport, NY
4/22/2014
" both course were good with el capeon being the more difficult . definitely worth playing both will go back without hesitation "

Mission Inn Las Colinas
Semi-private Course

Mission Inn Las Colinas

4 10 reviews
4/18/2014 - We played El Campeon in the morning and Las Colinas in the afternoon. Not as nice as El Cameon and not in as good condition. Would probably do 36 at El Campeon on our next trip. Posted by Brad
Mission Inn Las Colinas Specials
Mission Inn Las Colinas Reviews (10)
Bra
4/18/2014
" We played El Campeon in the morning and Las Colinas in the afternoon. Not as nice as El Cameon and not in as good condition. Would probably do 36 at El Campeon on our next trip. "

Mystic Dunes Golf Course
Semi-private Course

Mystic Dunes Golf Course

4.5 72 reviews
4/21/2014 - The course was interesting and well maintained. It will be a do-over for us. Posted by Thomas (West Orange, NJ)
Mystic Dunes Golf Course Specials
Mystic Dunes Golf Course Reviews (72)
over for us.
4/21/2014
" The course was interesting and well maintained. It will be a do"

North Shore Golf Club
Semi-private Course

North Shore Golf Club

3.5 17 reviews
2/13/2014 - Nice course that both my wife and I enjoyed playing. Posted by Orval (Fishers, IN)
North Shore Golf Club Specials
North Shore Golf Club Reviews (17)
Orval (Fishers, IN
2/13/2014
" Nice course that both my wife and I enjoyed playing. "

Ocala Golf Club
Public Course

Ocala Golf Club

2 2 reviews
5/8/2012 - Ocala Golf Club is one of the very best municipal courses you will play in Central FL. A great layout and the course conditioning is excellent. Greens are quick and fairways lush. One of my favorite courses in Ocala. The course superintendent and the City of Ocala are to be praised for their hard work in providing a superb golfing experience. Try it, as you will be treated to an exceptionally well maintained golf course. Posted by Billy Ray ()
Ocala Golf Club Specials
Ocala Golf Club Reviews (2)
Billy Ray (
5/8/2012
" Ocala Golf Club is one of the very best municipal courses you will play in Central FL. A great layout and the course conditioning is excellent. Greens are quick and fairways lush. One of my favorite courses in Ocala. The course superintendent and the City of Ocala are to be praised for their hard work in providing a superb golfing experience. Try it, as you will be treated to an exceptionally well maintained golf course. "

Ocala National Golf Club
Semi-private Course

Ocala National Golf Club

4 1 reviews
11/27/2012 - The course was in great shape. The greens were fast with big breaks. A real challenge for all handicaps Posted by Stuart (St. John'S, NL CANADA)
Ocala National Golf Club Specials
Ocala National Golf Club Reviews (1)
Stuart (St. John'S, NL CANADA
11/27/2012
" The course was in great shape. The greens were fast with big breaks. A real challenge for all handicaps "

Orange County National Crooked Cat
Public Course

Orange County National Crooked Cat

4.5 127 reviews
4/19/2014 - Great course, very challenging. Would love to get another shot at this one... Posted by Kevin
Orange County National Crooked Cat Specials
Orange County National Crooked Cat Reviews (127)
Kevi
4/19/2014
" Great course, very challenging. Would love to get another shot at this one... "

Orange County National Panther Lake
Public Course

Orange County National Panther Lake

4.5 96 reviews
3/17/2014 - Great course, don't miss playing both of the courses at OCN. Top shelf Posted by Ken (Methuen, MA)
Orange County National Panther Lake Specials
Orange County National Panther Lake Reviews (96)
Ken (Methuen, MA
3/17/2014
" Great course, don't miss playing both of the courses at OCN. Top shelf "

Orange Lake Legends
Resort Course

Orange Lake Legends

4.5 122 reviews
4/10/2014 - Enjoyed the course very much. The layout was a lot of fun. If you like a course that winds itself around a neighbourhood with lots of trees and water, this is a good pick. I hope to play this again. Very good value. Posted by Paul (Fredericton, CANADA)
Orange Lake Legends Specials
Orange Lake Legends Reviews (122)
Paul (Fredericton, CANADA
4/10/2014
" Enjoyed the course very much. The layout was a lot of fun. If you like a course that winds itself around a neighbourhood with lots of trees and water, this is a good pick. I hope to play this again. Very good value. "

Orange Lake Reserve
Resort Course

Orange Lake Reserve

3.5 54 reviews
4/23/2014 - very enjoyable have played several times never dissapoints Posted by James (Castle Douglas, UK)
Orange Lake Reserve Specials
Orange Lake Reserve Reviews (54)
James (Castle Douglas, UK
4/23/2014
" very enjoyable have played several times never dissapoints "

Palisades Country Club
Public Course

Palisades Country Club

3 14 reviews
2/25/2011 - The accommodations were good. Heard they are all being renovated this summer. The Hotel pool and restaurants were very good. Posted by Stephen
Palisades Country Club Specials
Palisades Country Club Reviews (14)
Stephe
2/25/2011
" The accommodations were good. Heard they are all being renovated this summer. The Hotel pool and restaurants were very good. "

Providence Golf Club
Semi-private Course

Providence Golf Club

4 66 reviews
4/21/2014 - When we pulled up, we were concerned as there are few trees on many of the holes. We thoroughly enjoyed the course and round. Great staff too. Pro shop could use some better food options for those that tee off between 6AM and 10AM when the grill is not open. Something just as simple as a much larger Coffee Bar and fresh rolls would be a big improvement. I think I ate one of those frosted honey buns that can withstand a nuck attack. But again, we loved the course and good guy as Starter. Posted by James (Evanston, IL)
Providence Golf Club Specials
Providence Golf Club Reviews (66)
James (Evanston, IL
4/21/2014
" When we pulled up, we were concerned as there are few trees on many of the holes. We thoroughly enjoyed the course and round. Great staff too. Pro shop could use some better food options for those that tee off between 6AM and 10AM when the grill is not open. Something just as simple as a much larger Coffee Bar and fresh rolls would be a big improvement. I think I ate one of those frosted honey buns that can withstand a nuck attack. But again, we loved the course and good guy as Starter. "

RedTail Golf Club
Semi Private Course

RedTail Golf Club

4.5 25 reviews
4/19/2014 - Got rained out played 7 holes.But would play again for sure. Posted by Thomas (Newark, DE)
RedTail Golf Club Specials
RedTail Golf Club Reviews (25)
Thomas (Newark, DE
4/19/2014
" Got rained out played 7 holes.But would play again for sure. "

Remington Golf Club
Public Course

Remington Golf Club

3.5 24 reviews
3/28/2014 - Great golf course to start with. Nice wide fairways, good pace of play. Posted by James T. (Peoria, IL)
Remington Golf Club Specials
Remington Golf Club Reviews (24)
James T. (Peoria, IL
3/28/2014
" Great golf course to start with. Nice wide fairways, good pace of play. "

Reunion Resort Nicklaus Course
Resort Course

Reunion Resort Nicklaus Course

4.5 4 reviews
4/10/2014 - The golf has great potential but I believe it needs some work to stack up with the quality of the Watson and Palmer courses Posted by Albert (New York, NY)
Reunion Resort Nicklaus Course Specials
Reunion Resort Nicklaus Course Reviews (4)
Albert (New York, NY
4/10/2014
" The golf has great potential but I believe it needs some work to stack up with the quality of the Watson and Palmer courses "

Reunion Resort Palmer Course
Resort Course

Reunion Resort Palmer Course

4.5 7 reviews
1/24/2014 - Courses were beautiful. Posted by Owen(NJ)
Reunion Resort Palmer Course Specials
Reunion Resort Palmer Course Reviews (7)
Owen(NJ
1/24/2014
" Courses were beautiful. "

Reunion Resort Watson Course
Resort Course

Reunion Resort Watson Course

4.5 3 reviews
1/24/2014 - Courses were beautiful. Posted by Owen(NJ)
Reunion Resort Watson Course Specials
Reunion Resort Watson Course Reviews (3)
Owen(NJ
1/24/2014
" Courses were beautiful. "

Ridgewood Lakes Golf & Country Club
Semi-private Course

Ridgewood Lakes Golf & Country Club

4 48 reviews
4/21/2014 - Beautiful design challenging greens very well groomed
Ridgewood Lakes Golf & Country Club Specials
Ridgewood Lakes Golf & Country Club Reviews (48)
Name Not Given
4/21/2014
" Beautiful design challenging greens very well groome"

Rio Pinar Golf Club
Semi-private Course

Rio Pinar Golf Club

4 no reviews
No Reviews Found
Rio Pinar Golf Club Specials
Rio Pinar Golf Club Reviews (0)
The Ritz-Carlton Golf Club
Resort Course

The Ritz-Carlton Golf Club

4.5 74 reviews
4/19/2014 - Greg Norman did a wonderful job! Great layout and beautiful greens. A very enjoyable experience on our last day of the trip. Posted by Kevin
The Ritz-Carlton Golf Club Specials
The Ritz-Carlton Golf Club Reviews (74)
Kevi
4/19/2014
" Greg Norman did a wonderful job! Great layout and beautiful greens. A very enjoyable experience on our last day of the trip. "

Royal St. Cloud Links
Public Course

Royal St. Cloud Links

4 128 reviews
4/19/2014 - very nice golf course. i was very pleased and enjoyed playing the course very much. course personal very helpful and pleasant. good layout. we had a very good time. Posted by William loomis (Wauwatosa, WI)
Royal St. Cloud Links Specials
Royal St. Cloud Links Reviews (128)
William loomis (Wauwatosa, WI
4/19/2014
" very nice golf course. i was very pleased and enjoyed playing the course very much. course personal very helpful and pleasant. good layout. we had a very good time."

Sanctuary Ridge Golf Club
Semi-private Course

Sanctuary Ridge Golf Club

3.5 31 reviews
4/19/2014 - Our group of 13 thoroughly enjoyed playing on Sanctuary Ridge. We have played in the past and it has always been a fun track to be on. Posted by Jim Glendye (Danville, NH)
Sanctuary Ridge Golf Club Specials
Sanctuary Ridge Golf Club Reviews (31)
Jim Glendye (Danville, NH
4/19/2014
" Our group of 13 thoroughly enjoyed playing on Sanctuary Ridge. We have played in the past and it has always been a fun track to be on. "

Shingle Creek Golf Club
Resort Course

Shingle Creek Golf Club

4.5 144 reviews
4/22/2014 - Really nice course with good condition, will come back! Posted by Loren
Shingle Creek Golf Club Specials
Shingle Creek Golf Club Reviews (144)
Lore
4/22/2014
" Really nice course with good condition, will come back! "

Southern Dunes Golf & Country Club
Semi-private Course

Southern Dunes Golf & Country Club

4.5 111 reviews
4/22/2014 - Nice course with good condition!Really nice to do a complimentary 9 hole Posted by Loren
Southern Dunes Golf & Country Club Specials
Southern Dunes Golf & Country Club Reviews (111)
Lore
4/22/2014
" Nice course with good condition!Really nice to do a complimentary 9 hole "

Stonegate Golf Club Cypress Course
Semi-private Course

Stonegate Golf Club Cypress Course

4 18 reviews
4/19/2014 - Excellent experience. Fine golf course, helpful and pleasant staff. Good golf holes and good layout. Well maintained. enjoyed playing here and would recommend anytime. Posted by William (Wauwatosa, WI)
Stonegate Golf Club Cypress Course Specials
Stonegate Golf Club Cypress Course Reviews (18)
William (Wauwatosa, WI
4/19/2014
" Excellent experience. Fine golf course, helpful and pleasant staff. Good golf holes and good layout. Well maintained. enjoyed playing here and would recommend anytime. "

Stonegate Golf Club Oaks Course
Semi-private Course

Stonegate Golf Club Oaks Course

4 32 reviews
3/25/2014 - We arrived, and teed off, in the rain. Fortunately it passed quickly but left the run-ups to the greens very wet. Despite that the Course was in good shape and we had an excellent day. Posted by RJD (Wellington Tf1 3pu, UNITED KINGDOM)
Stonegate Golf Club Oaks Course Specials
Stonegate Golf Club Oaks Course Reviews (32)
ups to the greens very wet. Despite that the Course was in good shape and we had an excellent day.
3/25/2014
" We arrived, and teed off, in the rain. Fortunately it passed quickly but left the run"

Stoneybrook Golf Club
Semi-private Course

Stoneybrook Golf Club

3.5 11 reviews
1/8/2014 - Well maintained course which is very playable. I would recommend this course for the average player. Posted by David (Mississauga, ON CANADA)
Stoneybrook Golf Club Specials
Stoneybrook Golf Club Reviews (11)
David (Mississauga, ON CANADA
1/8/2014
" Well maintained course which is very playable. I would recommend this course for the average player. "

Stoneybrook West
Semi-private Course

Stoneybrook West

3.5 34 reviews
4/10/2014 - Best we played 9on 10 Posted by Marceau (Maricourt, CANADA)
Stoneybrook West Specials
Stoneybrook West Reviews (34)
Marceau (Maricourt, CANADA
4/10/2014
" Best we played 9on 10 "

Timacuan Golf & Country Club
Semi-private Course

Timacuan Golf & Country Club

4 13 reviews
4/19/2014 - Very nice .Would play again. Posted by Thomas (Newark, DE)
Timacuan Golf & Country Club Specials
Timacuan Golf & Country Club Reviews (13)
Thomas (Newark, DE
4/19/2014
" Very nice .Would play again."

Tuscawilla Country Club
Private Course

Tuscawilla Country Club

3.5 no reviews
No Reviews Found
Tuscawilla Country Club Specials
Tuscawilla Country Club Reviews (0)
Victoria Hills Golf Club
Semi-private Course

Victoria Hills Golf Club

4 8 reviews
3/1/2014 - Voted favourite course by our party of eight. Great layout, well looked after. Greens were a little slow the day we played but were true. Lots of wildlife. Staff very friendly Posted by Stephen, Woodbridge UK
Victoria Hills Golf Club Specials
Victoria Hills Golf Club Reviews (8)
Stephen, Woodbridge U
3/1/2014
" Voted favourite course by our party of eight. Great layout, well looked after. Greens were a little slow the day we played but were true. Lots of wildlife. Staff very friendly "

Waldorf Astoria Golf Club
Semi-private Course

Waldorf Astoria Golf Club

4.5 65 reviews
4/18/2014 - Great condition. Greens fast and sloped. Most expensive course we played on this trip but worth the treat Posted by Brad
Waldorf Astoria Golf Club Specials
Waldorf Astoria Golf Club Reviews (65)
Bra
4/18/2014
" Great condition. Greens fast and sloped. Most expensive course we played on this trip but worth the treat "

Windermere Country Club
Semi-private Course

Windermere Country Club

4 20 reviews
3/13/2014 - Great place to play. The staff is cordial and the course was in good shape. We always try to go back to Windemere. Posted by Larry (Springboro, OH)
Windermere Country Club Specials
Windermere Country Club Reviews (20)
Larry (Springboro, OH
3/13/2014
" Great place to play. The staff is cordial and the course was in good shape. We always try to go back to Windemere. "

World Woods Pine Barrens Golf Course
Public Course

World Woods Pine Barrens Golf Course

4.5 46 reviews
4/3/2014 - Pine Barrens is a great experience. Posted by Kevin (Grapevine, TX)
World Woods Pine Barrens Golf Course Specials
World Woods Pine Barrens Golf Course Reviews (46)
Kevin (Grapevine, TX
4/3/2014
" Pine Barrens is a great experience. "

World Woods Rolling Oaks Golf Course
Public Course

World Woods Rolling Oaks Golf Course

4.5 37 reviews
4/21/2014 - As always AAA course. Posted by Keith (St Louis, MO)
World Woods Rolling Oaks Golf Course Specials
World Woods Rolling Oaks Golf Course Reviews (37)
Keith (St Louis, MO
4/21/2014
" As always AAA course. "

Map & Directions for
Free Golf Vacation Brochure
Free Orlando Florida Golf Vacation Planner

Golf Orlando Florida

54-page Golf Vacation Planner, featuring Orlando, Florida's top golf destination.
Free Florida Gulf Coast Golf Vacation Planner

Golf Florida's Gulf Coast

48-page Golf Vacation Planner, featuring Tampa, Naples, Ft. Myers, Venice, Sarasota, Bradenton, Clearwater, St. Petersburg and Brooksville.
Free Florida East Coast Golf Vacation Planner

Golf Florida's East Coast

54-page Golf Vacation Planner, featuring: Miami, Ft. Lauderdale, West Palm Beach, Jacksonville, Daytona Beach, Palm Coast and Florida's Space Coast.
Copyright © 2014 Tee Times USA. All Rights Reserved

Tee Times USA