$0.00
Tee Times USA
Need help or a custom package? Call us at 1-800-374-8633
 
Need a Custom Package? Get Started

Customer Testimonials

Ken (Pennsylvania)
December 18, 2014
"Kevin is terrific. Extremely customer conscious and leaves no loose ends. Awesome..."
"Kevin is terrific. Extremely customer conscious and leaves no loose ends. Awesome job communicating timely and working through changes as they arise. Look forward to next trip. Thanks Tee Times"

Rosen (New York, New York)
December 14, 2014
"I recently booked and traveled to Naples. Teetimesusa was excellent."
"I recently booked and traveled to Naples. Teetimesusa was excellent."

Michel (Casselman Ontario, Canada)
December 5, 2014
"We have been dealing with you for 3 years now and very very pleased with the support,..."
"We have been dealing with you for 3 years now and very very pleased with the support, accommodation and flexibility that you have provided. We even called 12 hrs in advance to change a tee time, and it was done with no charge or issue. You are the greatest and we should be dealing with you again when I organize our 2015 annual golf trip down south. Again thanks all. Michel "

Kevin (Newfoundland, Canada)
December 4, 2014
"I must express our thanks, primarily to Jennifer of Tee Times USA , who assisted..."
"I must express our thanks, primarily to Jennifer of Tee Times USA , who assisted and advised me when arranging our golf trip to Orlando . She recommended some courses to us that were top notch. The six golfers in our party all enjoyed our trip immensely. We felt the accommodation at Windsor Hills was excellent and the courses we played were as good as we have ever played. We recently had a golfers night and one of our party summarized it best when he said ' I'd go back in a heartbeat and play all the same courses again' . I feel it would be fair to say all who went on our trip felt the same way. Many thanks to Jennifer and the other staff at Tee Times USA for making our trip so enjoyable and well organized. "

David (Schoenenberg, Switzerland)
December 4, 2014
"Love your company! Really great service!"
"Love your company! Really great service!"


A+ Vacation Homes
Walt Disney Golf
Falcon's Fire Golf Club
Celebration Golf Club

Budget Rent-a-Car

Orlando Golf Course Reviews


Planning A Golf Vacation In Orlando, Florida? Check out Orlando Golf Course Reviews Here!

Centrally located and host to an international airport, Orlando is a hot spot for golfers on the fly or vacationers wanting to fit in a few rounds of golf around a business convention, a Disney trip or sporting event. Reading reviews gives you great information that helps choose which courses are right for you. Tee Times USA features thousands of reviews on Orlando, Florida golf courses written by the trusted golfers who book tee times each year through our free advanced tee-time booking service. We make sure our Orlando golf reviews are up-to-date so that you have the latest information regarding golf course conditions, pace of play, service and the quality of golf provided. If you would like further assistance in putting together a golf vacation, have a friendly Tee Times USA Golf Specialist design your custom Orlando golf package for you with your specifications – easy, quick and convenient! Looking for more Orlando Florida golf discounts? Check out our amazing golf deals for Orlando in Florida.

Orlando Golf Course Map

Orlando Golf Course Maps

Click on the name of the golf course to see it on the map.

    0 Results
    Sort:

    View
    Bay Hill Champions Course
    Resort Course

    Bay Hill Champions Course

    4.5 3 reviews
    4/19/2014 - Course is great. Had a great time. Posted by Andy
    Bay Hill Champions Course Specials
    Bay Hill Champions Course Reviews (3)
    And
    4/19/2014
    " Course is great. Had a great time."

    Bella Collina Golf Club
    Private Course

    Bella Collina Golf Club

    4.5 55 reviews
    4/23/2014 - Nick Faldo is a mean man! this course is as tough as it gets and the fun is in trying to conquer it. Great staff and the clubhouse is to die for. Shape was great and say only that it is a must play. Posted by Neil (Winnipeg, CANADA)
    Bella Collina Golf Club Specials
    Bella Collina Golf Club Reviews (55)
    Neil (Winnipeg, CANADA
    4/23/2014
    " Nick Faldo is a mean man! this course is as tough as it gets and the fun is in trying to conquer it. Great staff and the clubhouse is to die for. Shape was great and say only that it is a must play. "

    Black Bear Golf Club
    Semi-private Course

    Black Bear Golf Club

    3 9 reviews
    4/4/2014 - Beautiful course, we will come
    Black Bear Golf Club Specials
    Black Bear Golf Club Reviews (9)
    Name Not Given
    4/4/2014
    " Beautiful course, we will come"

    Black Diamond Ranch Quarry Course
    Stay & Play

    Black Diamond Ranch Quarry Course

    4.5 8 reviews
    4/18/2014 - Awesome course. Loved it. Hope to get back to play it again before too long. Posted by Glen (Timonium, MD)
    Black Diamond Ranch Quarry Course Specials
    Black Diamond Ranch Quarry Course Reviews (8)
    Glen (Timonium, MD
    4/18/2014
    " Awesome course. Loved it. Hope to get back to play it again before too long. "

    Black Diamond Ranch Ranch/Highlands
    Stay & Play

    Black Diamond Ranch Ranch/Highlands

    4.5 2 reviews
    2/13/2014 - LOVE fAZIO DESIGNS. This one of his best. Excellent condition and really interesting layout. Very un florida like Posted by Richard (Atlanta, GA)
    Black Diamond Ranch Ranch/Highlands Specials
    Black Diamond Ranch Ranch/Highlands Reviews (2)
    Richard (Atlanta, GA
    2/13/2014
    " LOVE fAZIO DESIGNS. This one of his best. Excellent condition and really interesting layout. Very un florida like "

    Celebration Golf Club
    Public Course

    Celebration Golf Club

    4.5 103 reviews
    9/29/2014 - Outstanding. The staff treated us as if we were celebrities. The course conditions could not have been better, and the lunch was a wonderful surprise. Posted by Barry
    Celebration Golf Club Specials
    Celebration Golf Club Reviews (103)
    Barr
    9/29/2014
    " Outstanding. The staff treated us as if we were celebrities. The course conditions could not have been better, and the lunch was a wonderful surprise. "

    ChampionsGate Country Club
    Private Course

    ChampionsGate Country Club

    4 no reviews
    No Reviews Found
    ChampionsGate Country Club Specials
    ChampionsGate Country Club Reviews (0)
    ChampionsGate International
    Semi-private Course

    ChampionsGate International

    4.5 80 reviews
    4/23/2014 - We played 4 courses and this was my favorite. It was also the hardest course I've ever played. We were going to play 36 on the National, but we weren't able to make it because a storm blew in.Hole 3 was a 539 yd par 5 against a major wind! This hole pretty sapped all of my golf spirit! The winds were about 20 mph all day and we decided to move up a tee box so we could enjoy the round.The course was amazing and the staff was great as well! I can't wait to go back and play this course! Posted by Marcus (Denton, TX)
    ChampionsGate International Specials
    ChampionsGate International Reviews (80)
    Marcus (Denton, TX
    4/23/2014
    " We played 4 courses and this was my favorite. It was also the hardest course I've ever played. We were going to play 36 on the National, but we weren't able to make it because a storm blew in.Hole 3 was a 539 yd par 5 against a major wind! This hole pretty sapped all of my golf spirit! The winds were about 20 mph all day and we decided to move up a tee box so we could enjoy the round.The course was amazing and the staff was great as well! I can't wait to go back and play this course! "

    ChampionsGate National
    Semi-private Course

    ChampionsGate National

    4.5 44 reviews
    4/10/2014 - Course surprised to the upside. Would highly recommend it Posted by Albert (New York, NY)
    ChampionsGate National Specials
    ChampionsGate National Reviews (44)
    Albert (New York, NY
    4/10/2014
    " Course surprised to the upside. Would highly recommend it "

    DeBary Golf & Country Club
    Semi-private Course

    DeBary Golf & Country Club

    4 15 reviews
    3/13/2014 - Played 36 here and our group really enjoyed it. Nice layout, good mix of distances on the par 3's, greens in good shape and a good value for the price. It was our first visit here, but we will be back.
    DeBary Golf & Country Club Specials
    DeBary Golf & Country Club Reviews (15)
    Name Not Given
    3/13/2014
    " Played 36 here and our group really enjoyed it. Nice layout, good mix of distances on the par 3's, greens in good shape and a good value for the price. It was our first visit here, but we will be back"

    Deer Island Country Club
    Semi-private Course

    Deer Island Country Club

    4 19 reviews
    4/19/2014 - Fabulous course .Would play again for sure. Posted by Thomas (Newark, DE)
    Deer Island Country Club Specials
    Deer Island Country Club Reviews (19)
    Thomas (Newark, DE
    4/19/2014
    " Fabulous course .Would play again for sure. "

    Deltona Club
    Public Course

    Deltona Club

    3.5 no reviews
    No Reviews Found
    Deltona Club Specials
    Deltona Club Reviews (0)
    Disney's Lake Buena Vista Golf Course
    Resort Course

    Disney's Lake Buena Vista Golf Course

    4.5 81 reviews
    4/18/2014 - Great condition. Good value when doubling up a Disney double header. Posted by Brad
    Disney's Lake Buena Vista Golf Course Specials
    Disney's Lake Buena Vista Golf Course Reviews (81)
    Bra
    4/18/2014
    " Great condition. Good value when doubling up a Disney double header. "

    Disney's Magnolia Golf Course
    Resort Course

    Disney's Magnolia Golf Course

    4.5 127 reviews
    4/10/2014 - We love this one the best of the 3, great layout and course friendly Posted by Michael (Greenfield, MA)
    Disney's Magnolia Golf Course Specials
    Disney's Magnolia Golf Course Reviews (127)
    Michael (Greenfield, MA
    4/10/2014
    " We love this one the best of the 3, great layout and course friendly "

    Disney's Palm Golf Course
    Resort Course

    Disney's Palm Golf Course

    4.5 103 reviews
    4/23/2014 - Some mix up with our t-time, but it got all sorted and we realy enjoyded playing here. The course look fantastic and was in excellent condition. Would play here again, the scenery was great and the t-box, fairway and the greens were as we called it in Disney (World) shape. Posted by Maria (Midland, MI)
    Disney's Palm Golf Course Specials
    Disney's Palm Golf Course Reviews (103)
    time, but it got all sorted and we realy enjoyded playing here. The course look fantastic and was in excellent condition. Would play here again, the scenery was great and the t
    4/23/2014
    " Some mix up with our t"

    Eagle Creek Golf Club
    Public Course

    Eagle Creek Golf Club

    4.5 73 reviews
    4/23/2014 - 7:30 tee time. The group had to catch flights at 2pm and 3pm and this course was convenient because it's so close to the airport. We were a group of four and we were done by 11:30.The course was pretty good and provided one last challenge before we left Orlando. I will always play this course when I go to Orlando because it's so close to the airport. Posted by Marcus (Denton, TX)
    Eagle Creek Golf Club Specials
    Eagle Creek Golf Club Reviews (73)
    Marcus (Denton, TX
    4/23/2014
    " 7:30 tee time. The group had to catch flights at 2pm and 3pm and this course was convenient because it's so close to the airport. We were a group of four and we were done by 11:30.The course was pretty good and provided one last challenge before we left Orlando. I will always play this course when I go to Orlando because it's so close to the airport. "

    Eaglebrooke Golf Club
    Semi-private Course

    Eaglebrooke Golf Club

    4.5 11 reviews
    4/8/2014 - Really enjoyable course to start a mini golf vacation. Staff were friendly and accomodating and the course was pristine Posted by Robert (Dundas, CANADA)
    Eaglebrooke Golf Club Specials
    Eaglebrooke Golf Club Reviews (11)
    Robert (Dundas, CANADA
    4/8/2014
    " Really enjoyable course to start a mini golf vacation. Staff were friendly and accomodating and the course was pristine "

    Eastwood Golf & Country Club
    Public Course

    Eastwood Golf & Country Club

    4 13 reviews
    2/27/2014 - nice course
    Eastwood Golf & Country Club Specials
    Eastwood Golf & Country Club Reviews (13)
    Name Not Given
    2/27/2014
    " nice cours"

    Falcon's Fire Golf Club
    Public Course

    Falcon's Fire Golf Club

    4.5 238 reviews
    4/23/2014 - Excellent and challenging course. Great accomodations. It was the golf crews favorite course of the week. Posted by Willie (Stafford, VA)
    Falcon's Fire Golf Club Specials
    Falcon's Fire Golf Club Reviews (238)
    Willie (Stafford, VA
    4/23/2014
    " Excellent and challenging course. Great accomodations. It was the golf crews favorite course of the week. "

    Forest Lake Golf Club
    Public Course

    Forest Lake Golf Club

    3.5 40 reviews
    4/4/2014 - 1st course we played so a little rusty. Sand, trees, water a little of everything. Fun to play. Posted by Don (Kent, NY)
    Forest Lake Golf Club Specials
    Forest Lake Golf Club Reviews (40)
    Don (Kent, NY
    4/4/2014
    " 1st course we played so a little rusty. Sand, trees, water a little of everything. Fun to play. "

    Golden Bear Club
    Private Course

    Golden Bear Club

    4 2 reviews
    1/9/2014 - This beautiful golf course is always in exceptional condition and never get tired of playing it, will return in March 2014, staff are superb just wish you could enjoy the clubhouse facilities. Posted by Derek (Manchester, UK)
    Golden Bear Club Specials
    Golden Bear Club Reviews (2)
    Derek (Manchester, UK
    1/9/2014
    " This beautiful golf course is always in exceptional condition and never get tired of playing it, will return in March 2014, staff are superb just wish you could enjoy the clubhouse facilities. "

    Grand Cypress New Course
    Resort Course

    Grand Cypress New Course

    4.5 67 reviews
    4/17/2014 - Great course and facility. Would have helped to have local knowledge for tee box sight lines but a must play!!! Posted by Giz (Ontario,Canada)
    Grand Cypress New Course Specials
    Grand Cypress New Course Reviews (67)
    Giz (Ontario,Canada
    4/17/2014
    " Great course and facility. Would have helped to have local knowledge for tee box sight lines but a must play!!! "

    Grand Cypress North South East
    Resort Course

    Grand Cypress North South East

    4.5 135 reviews
    4/18/2014 - What à golf course and the best service of the week over all Posted by Francois (Boischatel, CANADA)
    Grand Cypress North South East Specials
    Grand Cypress North South East Reviews (135)
    Francois (Boischatel, CANADA
    4/18/2014
    " What à golf course and the best service of the week over all "

    Grande Pines Golf Club
    Public Course

    Grande Pines Golf Club

    4.5 102 reviews
    4/23/2014 - We had a tee time at 2:00pm after flying in from Dallas and Virginia Beach that morning.The course was wide open and our group of four wasn't pressured the entire round. The course was in fantastic shape. Of the four courses we played, this was one of the more forgiving courses. Posted by Marcus (Denton, TX)
    Grande Pines Golf Club Specials
    Grande Pines Golf Club Reviews (102)
    Marcus (Denton, TX
    4/23/2014
    " We had a tee time at 2:00pm after flying in from Dallas and Virginia Beach that morning.The course was wide open and our group of four wasn't pressured the entire round. The course was in fantastic shape. Of the four courses we played, this was one of the more forgiving courses. "

    Harbor Hills Country Club
    Semi-private Course

    Harbor Hills Country Club

    3.5 no reviews
    No Reviews Found
    Harbor Hills Country Club Specials
    Harbor Hills Country Club Reviews (0)
    Harmony Golf Preserve
    Semi-private Course

    Harmony Golf Preserve

    4.5 127 reviews
    4/22/2014 - Very helpful staff. Enjoyable course and would play again. Posted by Howard (Bethel Park, PA)
    Harmony Golf Preserve Specials
    Harmony Golf Preserve Reviews (127)
    Howard (Bethel Park, PA
    4/22/2014
    " Very helpful staff. Enjoyable course and would play again. "

    Hawk's Landing Golf Club
    Resort Course

    Hawk's Landing Golf Club

    4.5 49 reviews
    3/21/2014 - This is our favorite course in Orlando. As usual it was in fantastic shape and we thoroughly enjoyed our round. the arrangements you made for us went smoothly and everyone at the course was very accommodating. Posted by Bob (Louisville, KY)
    Hawk's Landing Golf Club Specials
    Hawk's Landing Golf Club Reviews (49)
    Bob (Louisville, KY
    3/21/2014
    " This is our favorite course in Orlando. As usual it was in fantastic shape and we thoroughly enjoyed our round. the arrangements you made for us went smoothly and everyone at the course was very accommodating. "

    Hunters Creek Golf Club
    Public Course

    Hunters Creek Golf Club

    3 50 reviews
    4/23/2014 - 2nd time I have played this course was fortunate to play just by myself allowing a practice session brilliant experience course good nick Posted by James (Castle Douglas, UK)
    Hunters Creek Golf Club Specials
    Hunters Creek Golf Club Reviews (50)
    James (Castle Douglas, UK
    4/23/2014
    " 2nd time I have played this course was fortunate to play just by myself allowing a practice session brilliant experience course good nick "

    Huntington Hills Golf & Country Club
    Semi-private Course

    Huntington Hills Golf & Country Club

    4 7 reviews
    2/25/2011 - The accommodations were good. Heard they are all being renovated this summer. The Hotel pool and restaurants were very good. Posted by Stephen
    Huntington Hills Golf & Country Club Specials
    Huntington Hills Golf & Country Club Reviews (7)
    Stephe
    2/25/2011
    " The accommodations were good. Heard they are all being renovated this summer. The Hotel pool and restaurants were very good. "

    Juliette Falls
    Semi-private Course

    Juliette Falls

    4 1 reviews
    4/9/2012 - This was a very nice course,I highly recommend for anyone in this area.Course was in great shape and evryone there was very accomodating.I recomend eary play as this course was very busy. Posted by Herrick (Ray, MA)
    Juliette Falls Specials
    Juliette Falls Reviews (1)
    Herrick (Ray, MA
    4/9/2012
    " This was a very nice course,I highly recommend for anyone in this area.Course was in great shape and evryone there was very accomodating.I recomend eary play as this course was very busy. "

    Kings Ridge South Golf Course
    Semi-private Course

    Kings Ridge South Golf Course

    3 21 reviews
    3/26/2014 - Nice course. Even though we played early in the season the course was in very good shape. People there were very friendly as well. Posted by Ed (St. John'S, NL CANADA)
    Kings Ridge South Golf Course Specials
    Kings Ridge South Golf Course Reviews (21)
    Ed (St. John'S, NL CANADA
    3/26/2014
    " Nice course. Even though we played early in the season the course was in very good shape. People there were very friendly as well. "

    Kissimmee Bay Country Club
    Semi-private Course

    Kissimmee Bay Country Club

    3.5 27 reviews
    4/19/2014 - only played nine holes due to rain. hard to gage the coures when it rains but on the surface it appeared to be a fine course. good hole layout and it seemed to be well maintained. coures personal were helpful. i have no complaints. Posted by Williamloomis (Wauwatosa, WI)
    Kissimmee Bay Country Club Specials
    Kissimmee Bay Country Club Reviews (27)
    Williamloomis (Wauwatosa, WI
    4/19/2014
    " only played nine holes due to rain. hard to gage the coures when it rains but on the surface it appeared to be a fine course. good hole layout and it seemed to be well maintained. coures personal were helpful. i have no complaints. "

    Kissimmee Golf Club
    Semi-private Course

    Kissimmee Golf Club

    3 1 reviews
    2/22/2013 - This course is in amazing condition. Posted by Kim (Roenne 3700, DENMARK)
    Kissimmee Golf Club Specials
    Kissimmee Golf Club Reviews (1)
    Kim (Roenne 3700, DENMARK
    2/22/2013
    " This course is in amazing condition."

    Legacy Club at Alaqua Lakes
    Private Course

    Legacy Club at Alaqua Lakes

    4.5 3 reviews
    4/11/2014 - Alaqua lakes is a wonderful Tom Fazio designed golf course. Choose the correct tees and you are in for a great time. the course is tough, but fair. the people there are great. go and enjoy. Posted by Steven (Beach Haven, NJ)
    Legacy Club at Alaqua Lakes Specials
    Legacy Club at Alaqua Lakes Reviews (3)
    Steven (Beach Haven, NJ
    4/11/2014
    " Alaqua lakes is a wonderful Tom Fazio designed golf course. Choose the correct tees and you are in for a great time. the course is tough, but fair. the people there are great. go and enjoy. "

    Legends Golf & Country Club
    Semi-private Course

    Legends Golf & Country Club

    4 51 reviews
    4/4/2014 - Very nice course. I would love to play it again. Lots of sand and hazards. Posted by Don (Kent, NY)
    Legends Golf & Country Club Specials
    Legends Golf & Country Club Reviews (51)
    Don (Kent, NY
    4/4/2014
    " Very nice course. I would love to play it again. Lots of sand and hazards. "

    LPGA International
    Semi-private Course

    LPGA International

    4.5 28 reviews
    4/20/2014 - The Hills course is outstanding and a must play course when you are anywhere nearby. Some wonderful holes and the course is always in excellent condition. No matter how you play you will enjoy the course and its challenges - truly excellent. Posted by Hamish (Peebles, UK)
    LPGA International Specials
    LPGA International Reviews (28)
    truly excellent.
    4/20/2014
    " The Hills course is outstanding and a must play course when you are anywhere nearby. Some wonderful holes and the course is always in excellent condition. No matter how you play you will enjoy the course and its challenges "

    Mayfair Country Club

    Mayfair Country Club

    3.5 no reviews
    No Reviews Found
    Mayfair Country Club Specials
    Mayfair Country Club Reviews (0)
    MetroWest Golf Club
    Semi-private Course

    MetroWest Golf Club

    4 111 reviews
    4/23/2014 - Beautiful course. Excellent accommodations. Posted by Willie (Stafford, VA)
    MetroWest Golf Club Specials
    MetroWest Golf Club Reviews (111)
    Willie (Stafford, VA
    4/23/2014
    " Beautiful course. Excellent accommodations. "

    Mission Inn El Campeon
    Semi-private Course

    Mission Inn El Campeon

    4 18 reviews
    4/22/2014 - both course were good with el capeon being the more difficult . definitely worth playing both will go back without hesitation Posted by Kevin (Bayport, NY)
    Mission Inn El Campeon Specials
    Mission Inn El Campeon Reviews (18)
    Kevin (Bayport, NY
    4/22/2014
    " both course were good with el capeon being the more difficult . definitely worth playing both will go back without hesitation "

    Mission Inn Las Colinas
    Semi-private Course

    Mission Inn Las Colinas

    4 10 reviews
    4/18/2014 - We played El Campeon in the morning and Las Colinas in the afternoon. Not as nice as El Cameon and not in as good condition. Would probably do 36 at El Campeon on our next trip. Posted by Brad
    Mission Inn Las Colinas Specials
    Mission Inn Las Colinas Reviews (10)
    Bra
    4/18/2014
    " We played El Campeon in the morning and Las Colinas in the afternoon. Not as nice as El Cameon and not in as good condition. Would probably do 36 at El Campeon on our next trip. "

    Mystic Dunes Golf Course
    Semi-private Course

    Mystic Dunes Golf Course

    4.5 70 reviews
    4/21/2014 - The course was interesting and well maintained. It will be a do-over for us. Posted by Thomas (West Orange, NJ)
    Mystic Dunes Golf Course Specials
    Mystic Dunes Golf Course Reviews (70)
    over for us.
    4/21/2014
    " The course was interesting and well maintained. It will be a do"

    North Shore Golf Club
    Semi-private Course

    North Shore Golf Club

    3.5 17 reviews
    2/13/2014 - Nice course that both my wife and I enjoyed playing. Posted by Orval (Fishers, IN)
    North Shore Golf Club Specials
    North Shore Golf Club Reviews (17)
    Orval (Fishers, IN
    2/13/2014
    " Nice course that both my wife and I enjoyed playing. "

    Ocala Golf Club
    Public Course

    Ocala Golf Club

    2 2 reviews
    5/8/2012 - Ocala Golf Club is one of the very best municipal courses you will play in Central FL. A great layout and the course conditioning is excellent. Greens are quick and fairways lush. One of my favorite courses in Ocala. The course superintendent and the City of Ocala are to be praised for their hard work in providing a superb golfing experience. Try it, as you will be treated to an exceptionally well maintained golf course. Posted by Billy Ray ()
    Ocala Golf Club Specials
    Ocala Golf Club Reviews (2)
    Billy Ray (
    5/8/2012
    " Ocala Golf Club is one of the very best municipal courses you will play in Central FL. A great layout and the course conditioning is excellent. Greens are quick and fairways lush. One of my favorite courses in Ocala. The course superintendent and the City of Ocala are to be praised for their hard work in providing a superb golfing experience. Try it, as you will be treated to an exceptionally well maintained golf course. "

    Ocala National Golf Club
    Semi-private Course

    Ocala National Golf Club

    4 1 reviews
    11/27/2012 - The course was in great shape. The greens were fast with big breaks. A real challenge for all handicaps Posted by Stuart (St. John'S, NL CANADA)
    Ocala National Golf Club Specials
    Ocala National Golf Club Reviews (1)
    Stuart (St. John'S, NL CANADA
    11/27/2012
    " The course was in great shape. The greens were fast with big breaks. A real challenge for all handicaps "

    Orange County National Crooked Cat
    Public Course

    Orange County National Crooked Cat

    4.5 124 reviews
    4/19/2014 - Great course, very challenging. Would love to get another shot at this one... Posted by Kevin
    Orange County National Crooked Cat Specials
    Orange County National Crooked Cat Reviews (124)
    Kevi
    4/19/2014
    " Great course, very challenging. Would love to get another shot at this one... "

    Orange County National Panther Lake
    Public Course

    Orange County National Panther Lake

    4.5 93 reviews
    3/17/2014 - Great course, don't miss playing both of the courses at OCN. Top shelf Posted by Ken (Methuen, MA)
    Orange County National Panther Lake Specials
    Orange County National Panther Lake Reviews (93)
    Ken (Methuen, MA
    3/17/2014
    " Great course, don't miss playing both of the courses at OCN. Top shelf "

    Orange Lake Legends
    Resort Course

    Orange Lake Legends

    4.5 122 reviews
    4/10/2014 - Enjoyed the course very much. The layout was a lot of fun. If you like a course that winds itself around a neighbourhood with lots of trees and water, this is a good pick. I hope to play this again. Very good value. Posted by Paul (Fredericton, CANADA)
    Orange Lake Legends Specials
    Orange Lake Legends Reviews (122)
    Paul (Fredericton, CANADA
    4/10/2014
    " Enjoyed the course very much. The layout was a lot of fun. If you like a course that winds itself around a neighbourhood with lots of trees and water, this is a good pick. I hope to play this again. Very good value. "

    Orange Lake Reserve
    Resort Course

    Orange Lake Reserve

    3.5 54 reviews
    4/23/2014 - very enjoyable have played several times never dissapoints Posted by James (Castle Douglas, UK)
    Orange Lake Reserve Specials
    Orange Lake Reserve Reviews (54)
    James (Castle Douglas, UK
    4/23/2014
    " very enjoyable have played several times never dissapoints "

    Providence Golf Club
    Semi-private Course

    Providence Golf Club

    4 66 reviews
    4/21/2014 - When we pulled up, we were concerned as there are few trees on many of the holes. We thoroughly enjoyed the course and round. Great staff too. Pro shop could use some better food options for those that tee off between 6AM and 10AM when the grill is not open. Something just as simple as a much larger Coffee Bar and fresh rolls would be a big improvement. I think I ate one of those frosted honey buns that can withstand a nuck attack. But again, we loved the course and good guy as Starter. Posted by James (Evanston, IL)
    Providence Golf Club Specials
    Providence Golf Club Reviews (66)
    James (Evanston, IL
    4/21/2014
    " When we pulled up, we were concerned as there are few trees on many of the holes. We thoroughly enjoyed the course and round. Great staff too. Pro shop could use some better food options for those that tee off between 6AM and 10AM when the grill is not open. Something just as simple as a much larger Coffee Bar and fresh rolls would be a big improvement. I think I ate one of those frosted honey buns that can withstand a nuck attack. But again, we loved the course and good guy as Starter. "

    RedTail Golf Club
    Semi Private Course

    RedTail Golf Club

    4.5 24 reviews
    4/19/2014 - Got rained out played 7 holes.But would play again for sure. Posted by Thomas (Newark, DE)
    RedTail Golf Club Specials
    RedTail Golf Club Reviews (24)
    Thomas (Newark, DE
    4/19/2014
    " Got rained out played 7 holes.But would play again for sure. "

    Remington Golf Club
    Public Course

    Remington Golf Club

    3.5 24 reviews
    3/28/2014 - Great golf course to start with. Nice wide fairways, good pace of play. Posted by James T. (Peoria, IL)
    Remington Golf Club Specials
    Remington Golf Club Reviews (24)
    James T. (Peoria, IL
    3/28/2014
    " Great golf course to start with. Nice wide fairways, good pace of play. "

    Reunion Resort Nicklaus Course
    Resort Course

    Reunion Resort Nicklaus Course

    4.5 4 reviews
    4/10/2014 - The golf has great potential but I believe it needs some work to stack up with the quality of the Watson and Palmer courses Posted by Albert (New York, NY)
    Reunion Resort Nicklaus Course Specials
    Reunion Resort Nicklaus Course Reviews (4)
    Albert (New York, NY
    4/10/2014
    " The golf has great potential but I believe it needs some work to stack up with the quality of the Watson and Palmer courses "

    Reunion Resort Palmer Course
    Resort Course

    Reunion Resort Palmer Course

    4.5 7 reviews
    1/24/2014 - Courses were beautiful. Posted by Owen(NJ)
    Reunion Resort Palmer Course Specials
    Reunion Resort Palmer Course Reviews (7)
    Owen(NJ
    1/24/2014
    " Courses were beautiful. "

    Reunion Resort Watson Course
    Resort Course

    Reunion Resort Watson Course

    4.5 3 reviews
    1/24/2014 - Courses were beautiful. Posted by Owen(NJ)
    Reunion Resort Watson Course Specials
    Reunion Resort Watson Course Reviews (3)
    Owen(NJ
    1/24/2014
    " Courses were beautiful. "

    Ridgewood Lakes Golf & Country Club
    Semi-private Course

    Ridgewood Lakes Golf & Country Club

    4 48 reviews
    4/21/2014 - Beautiful design challenging greens very well groomed
    Ridgewood Lakes Golf & Country Club Specials
    Ridgewood Lakes Golf & Country Club Reviews (48)
    Name Not Given
    4/21/2014
    " Beautiful design challenging greens very well groome"

    Rio Pinar Golf Club
    Semi-private Course

    Rio Pinar Golf Club

    4 no reviews
    No Reviews Found
    Rio Pinar Golf Club Specials
    Rio Pinar Golf Club Reviews (0)
    The Ritz-Carlton Golf Club
    Resort Course

    The Ritz-Carlton Golf Club

    4.5 75 reviews
    4/24/2014 - The Ritz-Carlton golf course was in very good condition and the staff was very friendly and accommodating. We always play the Ritz-Carlton GC on are last day in Orlando because of the golf course and the outstanding service and we enjoyed every minutes of it. Posted by Michael (Southfield, MI)
    The Ritz-Carlton Golf Club Specials
    The Ritz-Carlton Golf Club Reviews (75)
    Carlton golf course was in very good condition and the staff was very friendly and accommodating. We always play the Ritz
    4/24/2014
    " The Ritz"

    Royal St. Cloud Links
    Public Course

    Royal St. Cloud Links

    4 127 reviews
    4/19/2014 - very nice golf course. i was very pleased and enjoyed playing the course very much. course personal very helpful and pleasant. good layout. we had a very good time. Posted by William loomis (Wauwatosa, WI)
    Royal St. Cloud Links Specials
    Royal St. Cloud Links Reviews (127)
    William loomis (Wauwatosa, WI
    4/19/2014
    " very nice golf course. i was very pleased and enjoyed playing the course very much. course personal very helpful and pleasant. good layout. we had a very good time."

    Sanctuary Ridge Golf Club
    Semi-private Course

    Sanctuary Ridge Golf Club

    3.5 30 reviews
    4/19/2014 - Our group of 13 thoroughly enjoyed playing on Sanctuary Ridge. We have played in the past and it has always been a fun track to be on. Posted by Jim Glendye (Danville, NH)
    Sanctuary Ridge Golf Club Specials
    Sanctuary Ridge Golf Club Reviews (30)
    Jim Glendye (Danville, NH
    4/19/2014
    " Our group of 13 thoroughly enjoyed playing on Sanctuary Ridge. We have played in the past and it has always been a fun track to be on. "

    Shingle Creek Golf Club
    Resort Course

    Shingle Creek Golf Club

    4.5 140 reviews
    9/29/2014 - Great course, lots of water. Really enjoyed it here. staff and facility top class. Loved everything about it and will put it on the list for next trip Posted by Barry (Douglos, Cork, IRELAND)
    Shingle Creek Golf Club Specials
    Shingle Creek Golf Club Reviews (140)
    Barry (Douglos, Cork, IRELAND
    9/29/2014
    " Great course, lots of water. Really enjoyed it here. staff and facility top class. Loved everything about it and will put it on the list for next trip "

    Southern Dunes Golf & Country Club
    Semi-private Course

    Southern Dunes Golf & Country Club

    4.5 110 reviews
    4/22/2014 - Nice course with good condition!Really nice to do a complimentary 9 hole Posted by Loren
    Southern Dunes Golf & Country Club Specials
    Southern Dunes Golf & Country Club Reviews (110)
    Lore
    4/22/2014
    " Nice course with good condition!Really nice to do a complimentary 9 hole "

    Stonegate Golf Club Cypress Course
    Semi-private Course

    Stonegate Golf Club Cypress Course

    4 18 reviews
    4/19/2014 - Excellent experience. Fine golf course, helpful and pleasant staff. Good golf holes and good layout. Well maintained. enjoyed playing here and would recommend anytime. Posted by William (Wauwatosa, WI)
    Stonegate Golf Club Cypress Course Specials
    Stonegate Golf Club Cypress Course Reviews (18)
    William (Wauwatosa, WI
    4/19/2014
    " Excellent experience. Fine golf course, helpful and pleasant staff. Good golf holes and good layout. Well maintained. enjoyed playing here and would recommend anytime. "

    Stonegate Golf Club Oaks Course
    Semi-private Course

    Stonegate Golf Club Oaks Course

    4 32 reviews
    3/25/2014 - We arrived, and teed off, in the rain. Fortunately it passed quickly but left the run-ups to the greens very wet. Despite that the Course was in good shape and we had an excellent day. Posted by RJD (Wellington Tf1 3pu, UNITED KINGDOM)
    Stonegate Golf Club Oaks Course Specials
    Stonegate Golf Club Oaks Course Reviews (32)
    ups to the greens very wet. Despite that the Course was in good shape and we had an excellent day.
    3/25/2014
    " We arrived, and teed off, in the rain. Fortunately it passed quickly but left the run"

    Stoneybrook Golf Club
    Semi-private Course

    Stoneybrook Golf Club

    3.5 11 reviews
    1/8/2014 - Well maintained course which is very playable. I would recommend this course for the average player. Posted by David (Mississauga, ON CANADA)
    Stoneybrook Golf Club Specials
    Stoneybrook Golf Club Reviews (11)
    David (Mississauga, ON CANADA
    1/8/2014
    " Well maintained course which is very playable. I would recommend this course for the average player. "

    Stoneybrook West
    Semi-private Course

    Stoneybrook West

    3.5 34 reviews
    4/10/2014 - Best we played 9on 10 Posted by Marceau (Maricourt, CANADA)
    Stoneybrook West Specials
    Stoneybrook West Reviews (34)
    Marceau (Maricourt, CANADA
    4/10/2014
    " Best we played 9on 10 "

    Timacuan Golf & Country Club
    Semi-private Course

    Timacuan Golf & Country Club

    4 13 reviews
    4/19/2014 - Very nice .Would play again. Posted by Thomas (Newark, DE)
    Timacuan Golf & Country Club Specials
    Timacuan Golf & Country Club Reviews (13)
    Thomas (Newark, DE
    4/19/2014
    " Very nice .Would play again."

    Tranquilo Golf Club at Four Seasons
    Resort Course

    Tranquilo Golf Club at Four Seasons

    4.5 no reviews
    No Reviews Found
    Tranquilo Golf Club at Four Seasons Specials
    Tranquilo Golf Club at Four Seasons Reviews (0)
    Tuscawilla Country Club
    Private Course

    Tuscawilla Country Club

    3.5 no reviews
    No Reviews Found
    Tuscawilla Country Club Specials
    Tuscawilla Country Club Reviews (0)
    Victoria Hills Golf Club
    Semi-private Course

    Victoria Hills Golf Club

    4 8 reviews
    3/1/2014 - Voted favourite course by our party of eight. Great layout, well looked after. Greens were a little slow the day we played but were true. Lots of wildlife. Staff very friendly Posted by Stephen, Woodbridge UK
    Victoria Hills Golf Club Specials
    Victoria Hills Golf Club Reviews (8)
    Stephen, Woodbridge U
    3/1/2014
    " Voted favourite course by our party of eight. Great layout, well looked after. Greens were a little slow the day we played but were true. Lots of wildlife. Staff very friendly "

    Waldorf Astoria Golf Club
    Semi-private Course

    Waldorf Astoria Golf Club

    4.5 65 reviews
    4/18/2014 - Great condition. Greens fast and sloped. Most expensive course we played on this trip but worth the treat Posted by Brad
    Waldorf Astoria Golf Club Specials
    Waldorf Astoria Golf Club Reviews (65)
    Bra
    4/18/2014
    " Great condition. Greens fast and sloped. Most expensive course we played on this trip but worth the treat "

    Windermere Country Club
    Semi-private Course

    Windermere Country Club

    4 20 reviews
    3/13/2014 - Great place to play. The staff is cordial and the course was in good shape. We always try to go back to Windemere. Posted by Larry (Springboro, OH)
    Windermere Country Club Specials
    Windermere Country Club Reviews (20)
    Larry (Springboro, OH
    3/13/2014
    " Great place to play. The staff is cordial and the course was in good shape. We always try to go back to Windemere. "

    World Woods Pine Barrens Golf Course
    Public Course

    World Woods Pine Barrens Golf Course

    4.5 46 reviews
    4/3/2014 - Pine Barrens is a great experience. Posted by Kevin (Grapevine, TX)
    World Woods Pine Barrens Golf Course Specials
    World Woods Pine Barrens Golf Course Reviews (46)
    Kevin (Grapevine, TX
    4/3/2014
    " Pine Barrens is a great experience. "

    World Woods Rolling Oaks Golf Course
    Public Course

    World Woods Rolling Oaks Golf Course

    4.5 37 reviews
    4/21/2014 - As always AAA course. Posted by Keith (St Louis, MO)
    World Woods Rolling Oaks Golf Course Specials
    World Woods Rolling Oaks Golf Course Reviews (37)
    Keith (St Louis, MO
    4/21/2014
    " As always AAA course. "

    Map & Directions for
    Tranquilo Golf Club
    A+ Vacation Homes
    Victora Hills Golf Club
    Walt Disney Golf
    Free Golf Vacation Brochure
    Free Orlando Florida Golf Vacation Planner

    Golf Orlando Florida

    68-page Golf Vacation Planner, featuring Orlando, Florida's top golf destination.
    Free Florida Gulf Coast Golf Vacation Planner

    Golf Florida's Gulf Coast

    48-page Golf Vacation Planner, featuring Tampa, Naples, Ft. Myers, Venice, Sarasota, Bradenton, Clearwater, St. Petersburg and Brooksville.
    Free Florida East Coast Golf Vacation Planner

    Golf Florida's East Coast

    54-page Golf Vacation Planner, featuring: Miami, Ft. Lauderdale, West Palm Beach, Jacksonville, Daytona Beach, Palm Coast and Florida's Space Coast.
    Copyright © 2014 Tee Times USA. All Rights Reserved

    Tee Times USA