$0.00
Tee Times USA
Need help or a custom package? Call us at 1-800-374-8633
 

Jacaranda Golf Club Reviews


30 Reviews
9200 W Broward Blvd, Plantation, FL 33324

Below you will find comments and opinions by travelers just like you.

4/22/2014 - Best course we played. Clubhouse to practice, to course, 19th hole- professional courteous staff... equipment top notch...conditions excellent...layout challenging...played the East...we were sorry we didn't book the West for one of our next few days...first time in FT Lauderdale/Miami...two threesome- we usually play west coast (Tampa/Orlando last 5yrs) after 5 years in Myrtle and Virginia...will definitely be on our list here forward... Posted by The Mayor (Latham, NY)

4/19/2014 - THE BEST CONDTIONS IVE EVER PLAYED. LUSH FAIRWAY GREAT GREENS.FREINDLY STAFF Posted by Greg

3/24/2014 - Nice course and a good challenge. Unfortunately it was very windy that day so it was even more challenging but fun to play. Posted by Rob (Winnpeg, MB CANADA)

3/13/2014 - Gorgeous golf course. Greens were awesome. Service was on point.Best of the 3 we played Posted by Mark (Fresh Meadows, NY)

3/6/2014 - Jacaranda Golf Club was excellent. Posted by Kenneth (Ambler, PA)

3/2/2014 - The course was lush and in great shape. We really enjoyed our round and look forward to playing Jacaranda on our next visit to Ft. Lauderdale. Posted by Anne

2/27/2014 - By far this was the most beautiful and well-maintained course we played this week. Well manicured fairways extended all the way to the cart path. Well worth the cost. Posted by John (St. John'S, NL CANADA)

2/20/2014 - nice course. enjoyed playing there Posted by Carl (Stratford, CT)

2/11/2014 - First time for our group --- enjoyed by all --- hope to return next year Posted by Kyle Martin (Mechanicsvlle, VA)

1/30/2014 - Course was in excellent shape greens were fast we had a great time I would play again Posted by Scott (Mahwah, NJ)

1/23/2014 - Course in great shape. Greens very smooth. Lots of water. Good value. Worth the money. Posted by Bob (Hampton Bays, NY)

1/15/2014 - Very good course, well maintained. Facilities and staff very friendly and helpful. Posted by Hector

1/15/2014 - We played the gold course and have nothing but good things to say about the whole experience. We had car troubles and were late for our tee time. The guys at the bag drop calmed our anxiety and told us not to worry that we would get out. When we got to the starter we mentioned that because of our car problems we had not had time to get breakfast. He told us to go in to the restaurant and get something and relax and enjoy. We did and it was just the beginning to a truly enjoyable day on the golf course. Strong recommendation for Jacaranda and cudos and thanks to the welcoming staff. Posted by Paul (Toronto, CANADA)

4/9/2013 - Very nice golf course and very friendly staff. Posted by Siardus (Oranjestad, ARUBA)

3/1/2013 - Had a great time. Course was well maintained and a great club house. Would play this one again. Posted by (St. John'S, NL CANADA .)

2/2/2013 - Excellent course! Superior condition. Posted by Serge (West Hartford, CT)

1/18/2013 - Must book an early first tee time so you can play 36 holes. Impressive facility, east and west course equally as good. Great venue! Posted by Robert (LA184QS Cumbria Millom, UNITED KINGDOM)

12/15/2012 - Course was great shape, had a great time. Posted by Sid (Snohomish, WA)

12/8/2012 - This is a very good golf club. The best course we played during our visit to Florida. Professional staff - from starter to people in restaurants. The course itself in very good condition. Posted by Per (237 37 Bjarred, SWEDEN)

11/3/2012 - Another beautiful course that we played. Excellent condition and not too difficult. Greens were very fast though. Posted by David (St. John'S, NL CANADA)

11/2/2012 - WOW. Second day of our short golf trip in FL. Two great golf courses. Nice layout and golf conditions were A+. Great staff, food is average. It is not cheap but it is worth every dollar spent there. I will most definitely go there again. Great golf club to play two rounds in the same day. Posted by Martin Pierre (Gatineau, ON CANADA)

6/27/2012 - Beautiful course in great condition!! Posted by Bryan (Raleigh, NC)

4/26/2012 - Excellent condition! Great Value! Posted by Adrian (07180 Santa Ponsa, SPAIN)

3/16/2012 - Nice golf course. Posted by Connie (DK-2740 Skovlunde, DENMARK)

2/12/2012 - enjoyed both courses. condition was solid. greens were very good. Posted by James (Hawley, PA)

2/9/2012 - Older course with older homes along the fairways. We played the West course. Not bad but was the least favorite of the 3 we played. Posted by Dennis (Glastonbury, ct)

1/27/2012 - Really nice course. Enjoyed it and would return. Posted by Tim O'Rourke (Milford, NJ)

10/31/2011 - Very nice course, well kept, truly a championship course Posted by Barry P. Hubah (Marabella, TRINIDAD AND TOBAGO)

10/20/2011 - Great golf club, great service from the staff. I would recommend to anyone Posted by Sylvain (Repentigny, QC CANADA)

Melia Orlando Suite Hotel
Falcons Fire Golf Club
Grande Pines Golf Club
Free Golf Vacation Brochure
Free Orlando Florida Golf Vacation Planner

Golf Orlando Florida

68-page Golf Vacation Planner, featuring Orlando, Florida's top golf destination.
Free Florida Gulf Coast Golf Vacation Planner

Golf Florida's Gulf Coast

48-page Golf Vacation Planner, featuring Tampa, Naples, Ft. Myers, Venice, Sarasota, Bradenton, Clearwater, St. Petersburg and Brooksville.
Free Florida East Coast Golf Vacation Planner

Golf Florida's East Coast

54-page Golf Vacation Planner, featuring: Miami, Ft. Lauderdale, West Palm Beach, Jacksonville, Daytona Beach, Palm Coast and Florida's Space Coast.
About Tee Times USA   |  Frequently Asked Questions   |  Terms and Conditions / Rainouts & Cancellations   |  Privacy Policy   |  Contact Us
Copyright © 2014 Tee Times USA. All Rights Reserved

Tee Times USA