$0.00
Tee Times USA
Need help or a custom package? Call us at 1-800-374-8633
 

Hillcrest Country Club Reviews

15 Reviews
4600 Hillcrest Drive, Hollywood, FL 33021

Below you will find comments and opinions by travelers just like you.

Name Not Given (St. John'S - NL CANADA)
3/24/2014
" Course was great - good pace - and friendly staff. I would play here again. "

Jim-NH (Laconia - NH)
3/24/2014
" Great day on the course. Well maintained and. The staff was helpful. "

Dennis T (St. John'S - NL CANADA)
3/15/2014
" This course has improved over the past two years. We travel from Pittsburgh every year and selected this as our opener. Really a good course to start such a trip. The course is highly playable and since the new management has taken over it has been in "

Nesbut (Lawrenceville - GA)
3/14/2014
" Nice public course. Heavy play but the greens and fairways were adequately maintained. The island green is a nice hole to play. "

Ken (Westport - MA)
2/13/2014
" Our day at Hillcrest was outstanding. The course was very good and certainly challenging enough for our group [Handicap range of 8 to 28]. The club really shined in its attention to details and service. From getting our clubs at our car upon arrival to pr"

Al (Windsor - CANADA)
1/11/2014
" Very nice course.Pleasant employees "

Mark (Palm Bch Gdns - FL)
3/9/2013
" Good warm up course and confidence builder for thosewho are traveling from the north. Not a lot of trouble out therebut still challenging. "

Joe (Baltimore - MD)
3/8/2013
" Hillcrest is a nice solid golf course. Always in goodcondition. You'll hit every club in your bag. Great finishinghole with an island green. "

Claude (Nepean - ON CANADA)
2/22/2013
" Good course - well manicured and challenging. Excellent club house and polite and helpful personnel. "

Ed (St.John'S - NL CANADA .)
1/31/2013
" First time on this course - nice course for the price.Nice bar - good food and close to the beach. "

Jeffry (Brownstown - PA)
11/27/2012
" Interesting course. You have to think your way around. you can not just grip and rip on every hole. "

Dennis T [Pittsburgh - PA] (St. John'S - NLCANADA)
3/23/2012
" This is an interesting course. It's highly playable. While it is not on the top of my group's list - it is a niceselection. "

Paul (Phoenix - MD)
3/5/2012
" We have played here before! It was in terrific shape and played fair throughout. Of special note - the 'Sunday Brunch' that only I had [being on the injured list] was terrific. Prime rib - shrimp - ham - turkey - all the trimmings and 15 deserts. "

Kyle (Mechanicsvlle - VA)
2/9/2012
" Very pleased "

Gabrielle (St. John'S - NL CANADA)
1/24/2012
" Nice golf course - not really difficult holes. The course was in good shape. Staff were very helpfull and friendly. "

Ritz Carlton
Shingle Creek
Orange County National
Eagle Creek Golf Club
Free Golf Vacation Brochure
Free Orlando Florida Golf Vacation Planner

Golf Orlando Florida

68-page Golf Vacation Planner, featuring Orlando, Florida's top golf destination.
Free Florida Gulf Coast Golf Vacation Planner

Golf Florida's Gulf Coast

48-page Golf Vacation Planner, featuring Tampa, Naples, Ft. Myers, Venice, Sarasota, Bradenton, Clearwater, St. Petersburg and Brooksville.
Free Florida East Coast Golf Vacation Planner

Golf Florida's East Coast

54-page Golf Vacation Planner, featuring: Miami, Ft. Lauderdale, West Palm Beach, Jacksonville, Daytona Beach, Palm Coast and Florida's Space Coast.
About Tee Times USA   |  Frequently Asked Questions   |  Terms and Conditions / Rainouts & Cancellations   |  Privacy Policy   |  Contact Us
Copyright © 2015 Tee Times USA. All Rights Reserved

Tee Times USA