$0.00
Tee Times USA
Need help or a custom package? Call us at 1-800-374-8633
 

Hillcrest Country Club Reviews


15 Reviews
4600 Hillcrest Drive, Hollywood, FL 33021

Below you will find comments and opinions by travelers just like you.

3/24/2014 - Course was great, good pace, and friendly staff. I would play here again. Posted by (St. John'S, NL CANADA)

3/24/2014 - Great day on the course. Well maintained and. The staff was helpful. Posted by Jim-NH (Laconia, NH)

3/15/2014 - This course has improved over the past two years. We travel from Pittsburgh every year and selected this as our opener. Really a good course to start such a trip. The course is highly playable and since the new management has taken over it has been in really good shape. Posted by Dennis T (St. John'S, NL CANADA)

3/14/2014 - Nice public course. Heavy play but the greens and fairways were adequately maintained. The island green is a nice hole to play. Posted by Nesbut (Lawrenceville, GA)

2/13/2014 - Our day at Hillcrest was outstanding. The course was very good and certainly challenging enough for our group (Handicap range of 8 to 28). The club really shined in its attention to details and service. From getting our clubs at our car upon arrival to providing showers before our flight home, the service was impeccable. Hilcrest will become a regular part of our rotation in the furture. Posted by Ken (Westport, MA)

1/11/2014 - Very nice course.Pleasant employees Posted by Al (Windsor, CANADA)

3/9/2013 - Good warm up course and confidence builder for those who are traveling from the north. Not a lot of trouble out there but still challenging. Posted by Mark (Palm Bch Gdns, FL)

3/8/2013 - Hillcrest is a nice solid golf course. Always in good condition. You'll hit every club in your bag. Great finishing hole with an island green. Posted by Joe (Baltimore, MD)

2/22/2013 - Good course, well manicured and challenging. Excellent club house and polite and helpful personnel. Posted by Claude (Nepean, ON CANADA)

1/31/2013 - First time on this course, nice course for the price. Nice bar, good food and close to the beach. Posted by Ed (St. John'S, NL CANADA .)

11/27/2012 - Interesting course. You have to think your way around. you can not just grip and rip on every hole. Posted by Jeffry (Brownstown, PA)

3/23/2012 - This is an interesting course. It's highly playable. While it is not on the top of my group's list, it is a nice selection. Posted by Dennis T (Pittsburgh, PA) (St. John'S, NL CANADA)

3/5/2012 - We have played here before! It was in terrific shape and played fair throughout. Of special note, the 'Sunday Brunch' that only I had (being on the injured list) was terrific. Prime rib, shrimp, ham, turkey, all the trimmings and 15 deserts. Incredable value. Posted by Paul (Phoenix, MD)

2/9/2012 - Very pleased Posted by Kyle (Mechanicsvlle, VA)

1/24/2012 - Nice golf course, not really difficult holes. The course was in good shape. Staff were very helpfull and friendly. Posted by Gabrielle (St. John'S, NL CANADA)

Free Golf Vacation Brochure
Free Orlando Florida Golf Vacation Planner

Golf Orlando Florida

54-page Golf Vacation Planner, featuring Orlando, Florida's top golf destination.
Free Florida Gulf Coast Golf Vacation Planner

Golf Florida's Gulf Coast

48-page Golf Vacation Planner, featuring Tampa, Naples, Ft. Myers, Venice, Sarasota, Bradenton, Clearwater, St. Petersburg and Brooksville.
Free Florida East Coast Golf Vacation Planner

Golf Florida's East Coast

54-page Golf Vacation Planner, featuring: Miami, Ft. Lauderdale, West Palm Beach, Jacksonville, Daytona Beach, Palm Coast and Florida's Space Coast.
About Tee Times USA   |  Frequently Asked Questions   |  Terms and Conditions / Rainouts & Cancellations   |  Privacy Policy   |  Contact Us
Copyright © 2014 Tee Times USA. All Rights Reserved

Tee Times USA