$0.00
Tee Times USA
Need help or a custom package? Call us at 1-800-374-8633
 

Heron Bay Golf Club Reviews


16 Reviews
11801 Heron Bay Blvd., Coral Springs, FL 33076

Below you will find comments and opinions by travelers just like you.

3/15/2014 - My foursome has been traveling from Pittsburgh each spring since 2001 and we always play here. Our experience goes back to the days when this was a TPC track when it was really immaculate. While many would avoid this because of the number of sand traps, it is simply a great challenge. The current ownership has restored it to a really well-kept course. Posted by Dennis T (St. John'S, NL CANADA)

4/9/2013 - Great bang for your buck. The Course was in very good shape throughout. Replay was very reasonably priced and staff was excellent to deal with. Posted by Richard (St. John'S, NL CANADA .)

4/9/2013 - Very nice but very difficult golf course. Friendly staff. Posted by Siardus (Oranjestad, ARUBA)

3/8/2013 - Nice course in excellent condition. Greens were fast and true. Bring your sand wedge. Posted by Joe (Baltimore, MD)

2/2/2013 - Excellent course even in the rain! Posted by Serge (West Hartford, CT)

1/19/2013 - Great course. Well maintained with very friendly and helpful staff. Posted by Robert (LA184QS Cumbria Millom, UNITED KINGDOM)

1/18/2013 - Brilliant venue making a real effort to get back onto the top tier after the experience of the Honda Classic a decade earlier. Great staff make you feel welcome especially the bar manager and a great cart girl! Posted by Robert (LA184QS Cumbria Millom, UNITED KINGDOM)

11/3/2012 - Too much sand, sand everywhere and not much fairway to hit. Posted by David (St. John'S, NL CANADA)

10/26/2012 - The course was in great shape. Pace of play was outstanding as we played 18 holes in 3 hour and 20 minutes. This course was not a typical Florida golf course with lots of water holes. Instead Heron Bay has lots and lots of fairway and green side bunkers which made the round quite challenging but extremely enjoyable. We would definitely play this course if in the area again.
JG Kennesaw GA Posted by Jerome (Kennesaw, GA)

3/9/2012 - This course has alot of sand traps. Otherwise it is in good shape and a challange to play. I like courses with less traps. Posted by Judy (New City, NY)

3/5/2012 - Very good. Posted by Miguel (OOOO, Cucuta, COLOMBIA)

2/12/2012 - Very nice place. Course in very good condition. Greens solid. Great practice area. Enjoyed the day. Posted by James (Hawley, PA)

2/9/2012 - Course was in good shape, got better as we played. GPS was a nice feature. Would play again. Posted by Dennis (Glastonbury, ct)

1/27/2012 - The course and staff were both first rate. Good experience and I would return. Good recommendation. Posted by Tim O'Rourke (Milford, NJ)

MetroWest Golf Club
Hunters Creek Golf Club
Melia Orlando Suite Hotel
Free Golf Vacation Brochure
Free Orlando Florida Golf Vacation Planner

Golf Orlando Florida

68-page Golf Vacation Planner, featuring Orlando, Florida's top golf destination.
Free Florida Gulf Coast Golf Vacation Planner

Golf Florida's Gulf Coast

48-page Golf Vacation Planner, featuring Tampa, Naples, Ft. Myers, Venice, Sarasota, Bradenton, Clearwater, St. Petersburg and Brooksville.
Free Florida East Coast Golf Vacation Planner

Golf Florida's East Coast

54-page Golf Vacation Planner, featuring: Miami, Ft. Lauderdale, West Palm Beach, Jacksonville, Daytona Beach, Palm Coast and Florida's Space Coast.
About Tee Times USA   |  Frequently Asked Questions   |  Terms and Conditions / Rainouts & Cancellations   |  Privacy Policy   |  Contact Us
Copyright © 2014 Tee Times USA. All Rights Reserved

Tee Times USA