$0.00
Tee Times USA
Need help or a custom package? Call us at 1-800-374-8633
 
Need a Custom Package? Get Started

Florida Golf Course Reviews


Over 10,000 Florida Golf Course Reviews From Our Clients!

Reading reviews on all Florida golf courses gives you great information that helps choose which courses are right for you. Tee Times USA features thousands of reviews on Florida golf courses written by the trusted golfers who book tee times each year through our money-saving, free advanced tee-time booking service.

Some of our top Florida golf review areas are our Orlando Golf Course Reviews, our top rated Orlando’s Best Golf Course Reviews, Tampa Golf Course Reviews, Miami – Ft. Lauderdale Golf Course Reviews, Naples – Ft. Myers Golf Course Reviews, West Palm – Port St. Lucie Golf Course Reviews, Jacksonville Golf Course Reviews, Sarasota Golf Course Reviews, the Florida Space Coast Golf Course Reviews, Daytona Beach – Palm Coast Golf Course Reviews, Ocala Golf Course Reviews and the Florida Panhandle Golf Course Reviews. Need further assistance in putting together a golf vacation? Have a friendly Tee Times USA Golf Specialist design your custom Florida golf package - quick and convenient! We make sure our all of our Florida golf reviews are up-to-date so that you have great information regarding course conditions, pace of play, service and the quality of golf provided. Looking for more Florida golf discounts? Check out our amazing golf deals for Florida.



Customer Testimonials

Geoff (England)
October 31, 2014
"Thanks for a great service. We had a great time and will recommend to friends and..."
"Thanks for a great service. We had a great time and will recommend to friends and use you in the future. Regards,Geoff"

Chris (Manchester, UK)
October 27, 2014
"Dear Shannon and Tee Times USA, There are very few words that I can think of..."
"Dear Shannon and Tee Times USA, There are very few words that I can think of that can express how our golfing holiday went. Florida again was very kind to us and our golfing experience was nothing short of fantastic. From the minute we arrived at our destination, the service and the organisation that again you so meticulously organized was fantastic. Myself being lead name and pretty much sole organiser of a large party of golfing enthusiasts has an element of concern that something may have been missed or there may have been a communication issue within the process of booking the holiday. But I need not worry as everything that we discussed and requested was there for everyone to see, and what's even more apparent is that I didn't have to, at any time detract from my holiday to rectify any issues what's so ever. Tee Times USA, you were positively brilliant in your attitude to please and so concise in your application of our request. We have returned to the UK wanting more and have already provisionally started talking about where to explore next time. I know that it won?t be too long before we start organising our next trip with you. Again a massive thank you Shannon and Tee Times USA. I'll be in touch soon."

James (Manassa Park, VA)
October 27, 2014
"Hi, Shannon! I,and the members of my group, wish to express our sincere appreciation..."
"Hi, Shannon! I,and the members of my group, wish to express our sincere appreciation to you and your staff for booking a great golf outing! All 13 golfers agreed that this was best trip that we have had in our 10 years of existence! You can bet that we will plan another trip to Orlando and the same courses. Thanks again for all your help in making our trip a great experience!"

Barry (Punta Gorda, FL)
October 24, 2014
"Jennifer and all of the rest of your staff who have helped me with my golf packages..."
"Jennifer and all of the rest of your staff who have helped me with my golf packages have been extraordinary. Everything is done to my needs and done in an expedient manner. Always receive vouchers timely. Great Job!!!"

Michael (Mineral Bluff, GA)
October 24, 2014
"Dealing with tee times USA was a great overall experience. They helped me in every..."
"Dealing with tee times USA was a great overall experience. They helped me in every way possible and the courses we played were outstanding. This is the second year we've worked with Tee Times USA and everything went smooth, looking forward to planning this years trip. "


Harmony Golf Preserve
Mission Inn Resort
Southern Dunes Golf & Country Club

All Golf Course Map

All Golf Course Maps

Click on the name of the golf course to see it on the map.

0 Results
Sort:

View
WPB
Abacoa Golf Club
Public Course

Abacoa Golf Club

4 10 reviews
1/30/2014 - Always Our First Stop,Course Is Usually In Good Condition With Very Fast Greens Posted by Richard (Malden, MA)
Abacoa Golf Club Specials
Abacoa Golf Club Reviews (10)
Richard (Malden, MA
1/30/2014
" Always Our First Stop,Course Is Usually In Good Condition With Very Fast Greens "

Jax
Amelia Island Ocean Links/Oak Marsh
Resort Course

Amelia Island Ocean Links/Oak Marsh

4 6 reviews
5/8/2014 - The Ocean Links is short but if you have not played it before is a must just for the views. The services was great and the condition of the course was excellent. Fun to play. Posted by Miguel M. (San Juan, PR)
Amelia Island Ocean Links/Oak Marsh Specials
Amelia Island Ocean Links/Oak Marsh Reviews (6)
Miguel M. (San Juan, PR
5/8/2014
" The Ocean Links is short but if you have not played it before is a must just for the views. The services was great and the condition of the course was excellent. Fun to play. "

Naples
Arrowhead Golf Club
Semi-private Course

Arrowhead Golf Club

3.5 25 reviews
2/25/2011 - The accommodations were good. Heard they are all being renovated this summer. The Hotel pool and restaurants were very good. Posted by Stephen
Arrowhead Golf Club Specials
Arrowhead Golf Club Reviews (25)
Stephe
2/25/2011
" The accommodations were good. Heard they are all being renovated this summer. The Hotel pool and restaurants were very good. "

WPB
Atlantic National Golf Club
Semi-private Course

Atlantic National Golf Club

2.5 2 reviews
1/23/2014 - Nice layout with a very playable but challenging design Posted by Joseph (Conway, SC)
Atlantic National Golf Club Specials
Atlantic National Golf Club Reviews (2)
Joseph (Conway, SC
1/23/2014
" Nice layout with a very playable but challenging design "

WPB
Atlantis Country Club
Semi-private Course

Atlantis Country Club

4.5 6 reviews
1/30/2014 - Course was Nice the greens were hard and fast i would play there again Posted by Scott (Mahwah, NJ)
Atlantis Country Club Specials
Atlantis Country Club Reviews (6)
Scott (Mahwah, NJ
1/30/2014
" Course was Nice the greens were hard and fast i would play there again "

Tampa
Bardmoor Golf & Tennis Club
Semi-private Course

Bardmoor Golf & Tennis Club

4.5 20 reviews
4/19/2014 - One of our favorites. Play it every year. Posted by Marvin (Saint Louis, MO)
Bardmoor Golf & Tennis Club Specials
Bardmoor Golf & Tennis Club Reviews (20)
Marvin (Saint Louis, MO
4/19/2014
" One of our favorites. Play it every year."

Orlando
Bay Hill Champions Course
Resort Course

Bay Hill Champions Course

4.5 3 reviews
4/19/2014 - Course is great. Had a great time. Posted by Andy
Bay Hill Champions Course Specials
Bay Hill Champions Course Reviews (3)
And
4/19/2014
" Course is great. Had a great time."

Tampa
Bayou Club
Private Course

Bayou Club

4 14 reviews
4/6/2014 - This was our last course to play on our trip. We liked the course and the conditions and felt it was o nice way to end our trip. Posted by Jerome (Waite Park, MN)
Bayou Club Specials
Bayou Club Reviews (14)
Jerome (Waite Park, MN
4/6/2014
" This was our last course to play on our trip. We liked the course and the conditions and felt it was o nice way to end our trip. "

Cocoa
Baytree National Golf Links
Semi-private Course

Baytree National Golf Links

4 9 reviews
3/24/2014 - A long time favorite of ours. Fun course with a variety of holes. Posted by Steve (Chagrin Falls, OH)
Baytree National Golf Links Specials
Baytree National Golf Links Reviews (9)
Steve (Chagrin Falls, OH
3/24/2014
" A long time favorite of ours. Fun course with a variety of holes. "

Orlando
Bella Collina Golf Club
Private Course

Bella Collina Golf Club

4.5 56 reviews
4/23/2014 - Nick Faldo is a mean man! this course is as tough as it gets and the fun is in trying to conquer it. Great staff and the clubhouse is to die for. Shape was great and say only that it is a must play. Posted by Neil (Winnipeg, CANADA)
Bella Collina Golf Club Specials
Bella Collina Golf Club Reviews (56)
Neil (Winnipeg, CANADA
4/23/2014
" Nick Faldo is a mean man! this course is as tough as it gets and the fun is in trying to conquer it. Great staff and the clubhouse is to die for. Shape was great and say only that it is a must play. "

Tampa
Belleview Biltmore Golf Club
Semi-private Course

Belleview Biltmore Golf Club

3.5 9 reviews
4/21/2014 - Friendly layout although a few holes a bit boring. Staff very friendly. Posted by Mike (Dartmouth, CANADA)
Belleview Biltmore Golf Club Specials
Belleview Biltmore Golf Club Reviews (9)
Mike (Dartmouth, CANADA
4/21/2014
" Friendly layout although a few holes a bit boring. Staff very friendly. "

Jax
Bent Creek Golf Course
Public Course

Bent Creek Golf Course

3.5 8 reviews
5/17/2013 - What a beautiful course, perfect shape... difficult... lots of doglegs... hole layout is a little confusing, need more signs to next tee. But, still highly recommend for the conditon and beauty of course. Posted by Mark (Fort Pierce, FL)
Bent Creek Golf Course Specials
Bent Creek Golf Course Reviews (8)
Mark (Fort Pierce, FL
5/17/2013
" What a beautiful course, perfect shape... difficult... lots of doglegs... hole layout is a little confusing, need more signs to next tee. But, still highly recommend for the conditon and beauty of course. "

Orlando
Black Bear Golf Club
Semi-private Course

Black Bear Golf Club

3 9 reviews
4/4/2014 - Beautiful course, we will come
Black Bear Golf Club Specials
Black Bear Golf Club Reviews (9)
Name Not Given
4/4/2014
" Beautiful course, we will come"

Orlando
Black Diamond Ranch Quarry Course
Stay & Play

Black Diamond Ranch Quarry Course

4.5 8 reviews
4/18/2014 - Awesome course. Loved it. Hope to get back to play it again before too long. Posted by Glen (Timonium, MD)
Black Diamond Ranch Quarry Course Specials
Black Diamond Ranch Quarry Course Reviews (8)
Glen (Timonium, MD
4/18/2014
" Awesome course. Loved it. Hope to get back to play it again before too long. "

Tampa
Black Diamond Ranch Ranch/Highlands
Stay & Play

Black Diamond Ranch Ranch/Highlands

4.5 2 reviews
2/13/2014 - LOVE fAZIO DESIGNS. This one of his best. Excellent condition and really interesting layout. Very un florida like Posted by Richard (Atlanta, GA)
Black Diamond Ranch Ranch/Highlands Specials
Black Diamond Ranch Ranch/Highlands Reviews (2)
Richard (Atlanta, GA
2/13/2014
" LOVE fAZIO DESIGNS. This one of his best. Excellent condition and really interesting layout. Very un florida like "

Tampa
Bloomingdale Golfers Club
Semi-private Course

Bloomingdale Golfers Club

4 2 reviews
3/30/2012 - A really good course- we used it as our starting course and it was in great shape. Some water but enough opportunities to let you get warmed up and great start to a 4 day - 8 round vacation. Recommend this to everyone. Posted by Bill (St. John'S, NL CANADA)
Bloomingdale Golfers Club Specials
Bloomingdale Golfers Club Reviews (2)
we used it as our starting course and it was in great shape. Some water but enough opportunities to let you get warmed up and great start to a 4 day
3/30/2012
" A really good course"

Jax
Blue Sky Golf Club
Public Course

Blue Sky Golf Club

3.5 no reviews
No Reviews Found
Blue Sky Golf Club Specials
Blue Sky Golf Club Reviews (0)
Miami
Boca Lago Country Club
Private Course

Boca Lago Country Club

3.5 8 reviews
3/24/2014 - Very nice course and well kept Posted by Jim (Laconia, NH)
Boca Lago Country Club Specials
Boca Lago Country Club Reviews (8)
Jim (Laconia, NH
3/24/2014
" Very nice course and well kept "

Miami
Bonaventure Country Club
Resort Course

Bonaventure Country Club

4 11 reviews
4/20/2014 - Good course, nice scenery, and challenging enough. Greens and some fairways were not in the best shape- I've played this course before, and thought it was better conditioned in the past. Posted by Richard (North Andover, MA)
Bonaventure Country Club Specials
Bonaventure Country Club Reviews (11)
I've played this course before, and thought it was better conditioned in the past.
4/20/2014
" Good course, nice scenery, and challenging enough. Greens and some fairways were not in the best shape"

Miami
Carolina Club
Semi-private Course

Carolina Club

3.5 27 reviews
3/29/2014 - Challenging course. Very well maintence. Very good organized. The best Posted by Patricia Elena (Buenos Aires City, ARGENTINA)
Carolina Club Specials
Carolina Club Reviews (27)
Patricia Elena (Buenos Aires City, ARGENTINA
3/29/2014
" Challenging course. Very well maintence. Very good organized. The best "

Tampa
Carrollwood Country Club
Private Course

Carrollwood Country Club

3.5 7 reviews
4/3/2014 - Excellent course, nice facility, interesting holes in a lovely setting. Pace was good. Greens and fairways were in good shape. Nice clubhouse -- all good!! Posted by Ed (Grand Rapids, MI)
Carrollwood Country Club Specials
Carrollwood Country Club Reviews (7)
4/3/2014
" Excellent course, nice facility, interesting holes in a lovely setting. Pace was good. Greens and fairways were in good shape. Nice clubhouse "

Orlando
Celebration Golf Club
Public Course

Celebration Golf Club

4.5 103 reviews
9/29/2014 - Outstanding. The staff treated us as if we were celebrities. The course conditions could not have been better, and the lunch was a wonderful surprise. Posted by Barry
Celebration Golf Club Specials
Celebration Golf Club Reviews (103)
Barr
9/29/2014
" Outstanding. The staff treated us as if we were celebrities. The course conditions could not have been better, and the lunch was a wonderful surprise. "

Jax
Champions Club at Julington Creek
Semi-private Course

Champions Club at Julington Creek

3 2 reviews
4/10/2014 - nice place Posted by Paul (Buffalo, NY)
Champions Club at Julington Creek Specials
Champions Club at Julington Creek Reviews (2)
Paul (Buffalo, NY
4/10/2014
" nice place "

Orlando
ChampionsGate International
Semi-private Course

ChampionsGate International

4.5 80 reviews
4/23/2014 - We played 4 courses and this was my favorite. It was also the hardest course I've ever played. We were going to play 36 on the National, but we weren't able to make it because a storm blew in.Hole 3 was a 539 yd par 5 against a major wind! This hole pretty sapped all of my golf spirit! The winds were about 20 mph all day and we decided to move up a tee box so we could enjoy the round.The course was amazing and the staff was great as well! I can't wait to go back and play this course! Posted by Marcus (Denton, TX)
ChampionsGate International Specials
ChampionsGate International Reviews (80)
Marcus (Denton, TX
4/23/2014
" We played 4 courses and this was my favorite. It was also the hardest course I've ever played. We were going to play 36 on the National, but we weren't able to make it because a storm blew in.Hole 3 was a 539 yd par 5 against a major wind! This hole pretty sapped all of my golf spirit! The winds were about 20 mph all day and we decided to move up a tee box so we could enjoy the round.The course was amazing and the staff was great as well! I can't wait to go back and play this course! "

Orlando
ChampionsGate National
Semi-private Course

ChampionsGate National

4.5 44 reviews
4/10/2014 - Course surprised to the upside. Would highly recommend it Posted by Albert (New York, NY)
ChampionsGate National Specials
ChampionsGate National Reviews (44)
Albert (New York, NY
4/10/2014
" Course surprised to the upside. Would highly recommend it "

Tampa
Cheval G & CC
Semi-private Course

Cheval G & CC

4 11 reviews
3/7/2014 - Would play this course again. Posted by Daniel (Steubenville, OH)
Cheval G & CC Specials
Cheval G & CC Reviews (11)
Daniel (Steubenville, OH
3/7/2014
" Would play this course again. "

Jax
Cimarrone Golf & Country Club
Semi-private Course

Cimarrone Golf & Country Club

4 6 reviews
4/13/2013 - Very good golf course. Posted by Bertrand (New Orleans, LA)
Cimarrone Golf & Country Club Specials
Cimarrone Golf & Country Club Reviews (6)
Bertrand (New Orleans, LA
4/13/2013
" Very good golf course. "

Tampa
Claw at USF
Public Course

Claw at USF

2.5 9 reviews
2/24/2014 - always like it, minimal water Posted by John (Jefferson Cty, MO)
Claw at USF Specials
Claw at USF Reviews (9)
John (Jefferson Cty, MO
2/24/2014
" always like it, minimal water "

Miami
Club at Emerald Hills
Semi-private Course

Club at Emerald Hills

4 25 reviews
4/3/2014 - Great Course, staff and pro-shop. GPS system should be upgraded. Posted by Saulo (Curitiba, BRAZIL)
Club at Emerald Hills Specials
Club at Emerald Hills Reviews (25)
shop. GPS system should be upgraded.
4/3/2014
" Great Course, staff and pro"

Tampa
Club Renaissance
Semi-private Course

Club Renaissance

3.5 2 reviews
11/30/2012 - Nice golf course. Would like to play again. Posted by Trond (Hafrsfjord, NORWAY)
Club Renaissance Specials
Club Renaissance Reviews (2)
Trond (Hafrsfjord, NORWAY
11/30/2012
" Nice golf course. Would like to play again. "

Cocoa
Cocoa Beach Country Club
Public Course

Cocoa Beach Country Club

3 7 reviews
1/8/2014 - The river course is really beautiful and fun to play. Posted by William (Bennington, VT)
Cocoa Beach Country Club Specials
Cocoa Beach Country Club Reviews (7)
William (Bennington, VT
1/8/2014
" The river course is really beautiful and fun to play. "

Jax
Conservatory Course at Hammock Beach
Resort Course

Conservatory Course at Hammock Beach

4.5 3 reviews
4/3/2014 - course was excellent, a great challenge Posted by Geoff (Sarasota, FL)
Conservatory Course at Hammock Beach Specials
Conservatory Course at Hammock Beach Reviews (3)
Geoff (Sarasota, FL
4/3/2014
" course was excellent, a great challenge "

Naples
Copperhead Golf Club
Public Course

Copperhead Golf Club

3 12 reviews
4/20/2014 - Good value and good course to start on after not playing for 5 months. Could use a little more grass. Posted by Bruce (Dieppe, CANADA)
Copperhead Golf Club Specials
Copperhead Golf Club Reviews (12)
Bruce (Dieppe, CANADA
4/20/2014
" Good value and good course to start on after not playing for 5 months. Could use a little more grass. "

Miami
Country Club of Miami East
Public Course

Country Club of Miami East

3 4 reviews
3/6/2014 - Nice course.
Country Club of Miami East Specials
Country Club of Miami East Reviews (4)
Name Not Given
3/6/2014
" Nice course"

Miami
Country Club of Miami West
Public Course

Country Club of Miami West

3 2 reviews
4/18/2013 - Our group enjoyed the course. Fairways and greens were in good shape. We could have paid more at a fancier place, but this was a great value for the money! Posted by Ray (Chanhassen, MN)
Country Club of Miami West Specials
Country Club of Miami West Reviews (2)
Ray (Chanhassen, MN
4/18/2013
" Our group enjoyed the course. Fairways and greens were in good shape. We could have paid more at a fancier place, but this was a great value for the money! "

Miami
Crandon Golf Course
Public Course

Crandon Golf Course

4 9 reviews
1/11/2014 - Starter asked us to bring a Caddie and it was great! He knew everything about the course and could locate our golf ball easy and fast. Posted by Antonio (Rio De Janeiro, BRAZIL)
Crandon Golf Course Specials
Crandon Golf Course Reviews (9)
Antonio (Rio De Janeiro, BRAZIL
1/11/2014
" Starter asked us to bring a Caddie and it was great! He knew everything about the course and could locate our golf ball easy and fast."

Tampa
Crescent Oaks Country Club
Semi-private Course

Crescent Oaks Country Club

4 9 reviews
1/21/2014 - Best golf course of the three we played and the best scenery. Very friendly staff. Posted by Frederick (Basingstoke, UK)
Crescent Oaks Country Club Specials
Crescent Oaks Country Club Reviews (9)
Frederick (Basingstoke, UK
1/21/2014
" Best golf course of the three we played and the best scenery. Very friendly staff."

Miami
Cypress Creek Country Club
Semi-private Course

Cypress Creek Country Club

3 5 reviews
1/8/2014 - Very friendly course, wide fairways, good start to trip. Posted by Keith (Paget, BERMUDA)
Cypress Creek Country Club Specials
Cypress Creek Country Club Reviews (5)
Keith (Paget, BERMUDA
1/8/2014
" Very friendly course, wide fairways, good start to trip. "

Daytona
Cypress Head Golf Club
Public Course

Cypress Head Golf Club

4 4 reviews
1/8/2014 - This was a great course that was in really good condition. The staff was helpful. We would definitely play this course again. Posted by Twanda
Cypress Head Golf Club Specials
Cypress Head Golf Club Reviews (4)
Twand
1/8/2014
" This was a great course that was in really good condition. The staff was helpful. We would definitely play this course again. "

Daytona
Cypress Knoll at Grand Club
Semi-private Course

Cypress Knoll at Grand Club

3 no reviews
No Reviews Found
Cypress Knoll at Grand Club Specials
Cypress Knoll at Grand Club Reviews (0)
Orlando
DeBary Golf & Country Club
Semi-private Course

DeBary Golf & Country Club

4 15 reviews
3/13/2014 - Played 36 here and our group really enjoyed it. Nice layout, good mix of distances on the par 3's, greens in good shape and a good value for the price. It was our first visit here, but we will be back.
DeBary Golf & Country Club Specials
DeBary Golf & Country Club Reviews (15)
Name Not Given
3/13/2014
" Played 36 here and our group really enjoyed it. Nice layout, good mix of distances on the par 3's, greens in good shape and a good value for the price. It was our first visit here, but we will be back"

Miami
Deer Creek Golf Club
Semi-private Course

Deer Creek Golf Club

4 16 reviews
4/13/2014 - Nice course, well maintained. Pleasant staff. Posted by Mark (Cold Spring, NY)
Deer Creek Golf Club Specials
Deer Creek Golf Club Reviews (16)
Mark (Cold Spring, NY
4/13/2014
" Nice course, well maintained. Pleasant staff. "

Orlando
Deer Island Country Club
Semi-private Course

Deer Island Country Club

4 19 reviews
4/19/2014 - Fabulous course .Would play again for sure. Posted by Thomas (Newark, DE)
Deer Island Country Club Specials
Deer Island Country Club Reviews (19)
Thomas (Newark, DE
4/19/2014
" Fabulous course .Would play again for sure. "

Daytona
Deltona Club
Public Course

Deltona Club

3.5 no reviews
No Reviews Found
Deltona Club Specials
Deltona Club Reviews (0)
Orlando
Disney's Lake Buena Vista Golf Course
Resort Course

Disney's Lake Buena Vista Golf Course

4.5 81 reviews
4/18/2014 - Great condition. Good value when doubling up a Disney double header. Posted by Brad
Disney's Lake Buena Vista Golf Course Specials
Disney's Lake Buena Vista Golf Course Reviews (81)
Bra
4/18/2014
" Great condition. Good value when doubling up a Disney double header. "

Orlando
Disney's Magnolia Golf Course
Resort Course

Disney's Magnolia Golf Course

4.5 129 reviews
4/10/2014 - We love this one the best of the 3, great layout and course friendly Posted by Michael (Greenfield, MA)
Disney's Magnolia Golf Course Specials
Disney's Magnolia Golf Course Reviews (129)
Michael (Greenfield, MA
4/10/2014
" We love this one the best of the 3, great layout and course friendly "

Orlando
Disney's Palm Golf Course
Resort Course

Disney's Palm Golf Course

4.5 104 reviews
4/23/2014 - Some mix up with our t-time, but it got all sorted and we realy enjoyded playing here. The course look fantastic and was in excellent condition. Would play here again, the scenery was great and the t-box, fairway and the greens were as we called it in Disney (World) shape. Posted by Maria (Midland, MI)
Disney's Palm Golf Course Specials
Disney's Palm Golf Course Reviews (104)
time, but it got all sorted and we realy enjoyded playing here. The course look fantastic and was in excellent condition. Would play here again, the scenery was great and the t
4/23/2014
" Some mix up with our t"

Naples
Dunes Golf & Tennis Club
Public Course

Dunes Golf & Tennis Club

3.5 16 reviews
3/15/2014 - Outstanding facility. We were well treated! Posted by Richard (Limekiln, PA)
Dunes Golf & Tennis Club Specials
Dunes Golf & Tennis Club Reviews (16)
Richard (Limekiln, PA
3/15/2014
" Outstanding facility. We were well treated! "

Cocoa
Duran Golf Club
Public Course

Duran Golf Club

4.5 9 reviews
2/6/2014 - GREAT COURSE AND FRIENDLY, HAD A WONDERFUL TIME PLAYING. Posted by Patrick (Needham, MA)
Duran Golf Club Specials
Duran Golf Club Reviews (9)
Patrick (Needham, MA
2/6/2014
" GREAT COURSE AND FRIENDLY, HAD A WONDERFUL TIME PLAYING. "

Orlando
Eagle Creek Golf Club
Public Course

Eagle Creek Golf Club

4.5 74 reviews
4/23/2014 - 7:30 tee time. The group had to catch flights at 2pm and 3pm and this course was convenient because it's so close to the airport. We were a group of four and we were done by 11:30.The course was pretty good and provided one last challenge before we left Orlando. I will always play this course when I go to Orlando because it's so close to the airport. Posted by Marcus (Denton, TX)
Eagle Creek Golf Club Specials
Eagle Creek Golf Club Reviews (74)
Marcus (Denton, TX
4/23/2014
" 7:30 tee time. The group had to catch flights at 2pm and 3pm and this course was convenient because it's so close to the airport. We were a group of four and we were done by 11:30.The course was pretty good and provided one last challenge before we left Orlando. I will always play this course when I go to Orlando because it's so close to the airport. "

Orlando
Eagle Dunes Golf Course
Semi-private Course

Eagle Dunes Golf Course

4 1 reviews
3/11/2014 - awesome course... greens were perfect Posted by Danny (Port St. Lucie, FL)
Eagle Dunes Golf Course Specials
Eagle Dunes Golf Course Reviews (1)
Danny (Port St. Lucie, FL
3/11/2014
" awesome course... greens were perfect "

Jax
Eagle Harbor Golf Club
Semi-private Course

Eagle Harbor Golf Club

3.5 11 reviews
4/5/2014 - the course was very nice and had nice greens. lots of water and some tight shots ,it was great ,I love a challenge Posted by James (Green Bay, WI)
Eagle Harbor Golf Club Specials
Eagle Harbor Golf Club Reviews (11)
James (Green Bay, WI
4/5/2014
" the course was very nice and had nice greens. lots of water and some tight shots ,it was great ,I love a challenge "

Naples
Eagle Lakes
Semi-private Course

Eagle Lakes

4 11 reviews
3/15/2013 - This was my first time playing Eagle Lakes and I enjoyed it very much. I will definitely play it again next year. Posted by Robert (Williston, VT)
Eagle Lakes Specials
Eagle Lakes Reviews (11)
Robert (Williston, VT
3/15/2013
" This was my first time playing Eagle Lakes and I enjoyed it very much. I will definitely play it again next year. "

WPB
Eagle Marsh Golf Club
Public Course

Eagle Marsh Golf Club

3.5 1 reviews
2/9/2012 - Nice course, we would play again. Posted by Hilde (55122 Mainz, GERMANY)
Eagle Marsh Golf Club Specials
Eagle Marsh Golf Club Reviews (1)
Hilde (55122 Mainz, GERMANY
2/9/2012
" Nice course, we would play again. "

Naples
Eagle Ridge Golf Club
Public Course

Eagle Ridge Golf Club

3.5 16 reviews
3/13/2014 - Good open course for the mid to high handicapper Posted by John (Plainfield, IL)
Eagle Ridge Golf Club Specials
Eagle Ridge Golf Club Reviews (16)
John (Plainfield, IL
3/13/2014
" Good open course for the mid to high handicapper "

Orlando
Eaglebrooke Golf Club
Semi-private Course

Eaglebrooke Golf Club

4.5 11 reviews
4/8/2014 - Really enjoyable course to start a mini golf vacation. Staff were friendly and accomodating and the course was pristine Posted by Robert (Dundas, CANADA)
Eaglebrooke Golf Club Specials
Eaglebrooke Golf Club Reviews (11)
Robert (Dundas, CANADA
4/8/2014
" Really enjoyable course to start a mini golf vacation. Staff were friendly and accomodating and the course was pristine "

Tampa
Eagles Golf Club Forest
Semi-private Course

Eagles Golf Club Forest

4 14 reviews
4/12/2014 - The course was in excellent shape - greens were smooth and fast! The staff was friendly and helpful. It was a very enjoyable day! Posted by James (Tampa, FL)
Eagles Golf Club Forest Specials
Eagles Golf Club Forest Reviews (14)
greens were smooth and fast! The staff was friendly and helpful. It was a very enjoyable day!
4/12/2014
" The course was in excellent shape "

Tampa
Eagles Golf Club Lakes
Semi-private Course

Eagles Golf Club Lakes

3.5 3 reviews
4/6/2014 - Liked the course, but got rained out and only got 15 holes played out of 36. Posted by Jerome (Waite Park, MN)
Eagles Golf Club Lakes Specials
Eagles Golf Club Lakes Reviews (3)
Jerome (Waite Park, MN
4/6/2014
" Liked the course, but got rained out and only got 15 holes played out of 36. "