$0.00
Tee Times USA
Need help or a custom package? Call us at 1-800-374-8633
 

Deer Creek Golf Club Reviews

10 Reviews
2801 Country Club Blvd., Deerfield Beach, FL 33442

Below you will find comments and opinions by travelers just like you.

Adrian
04/24/2015
"Course was nice. "

Scott (Niagara on the Lake, ON)
02/05/2015
"We loved this course!"

Rafael (Waldwick, NJ)
2/15/15
"Really nice course, good conditions, good layout. definite 'will be back'."

Dave (Drexel Hill, PA)
03/29/2015
"Excellent course, fun to play, great conditions, nice pub and restaurant. "

Dave (Drexel Hill, PA)
01/26/2015
"Good course, well conditioned and enjoyable. We are adding this to the list of courses we would like to play again."

Austin (MI)
01/30/2015
"Excellent course. Impeccable condition. "

Dylan (Berkel En Rodenrijs, Netherlands)
2014-12-11
"By far the best course we've played all week. Don't miss out on this one when you are in the area!"

Rich (Shelton, CT)
Dec 4-8,2014.
"Had the best time at this course"

Robert
10/31/2014
"A course you must play. Great shape and well maintained. Layout of the course fun to play. "

Mark (Cold Spring - NY)
4/13/2014
" Nice course - well maintained. Pleasant staff. "

Dennis T (St. John'S - NL CANADA)
3/15/2014
" My foursome travels to SOFLA during the winter and we have scheduled Deer Creek every year since 2001. It has always been in great condition and we like the fact that the soil composition isn't quite as sandy as other courses. The fairways are firmer an"

Kyle Martin (Mechanicsvlle - VA)
2/11/2014
" One of our favorites --- enjoyed by everyone "

Scott (Mahwah - NJ)
1/30/2014
" Course was in excellent shape I would play there again "

Claude (Nepean - ON CANADA)
2/22/2013
" Excellent Course - best of the group that wasselected. "

Lanie (Exton - PA)
2/6/2013
" Good fun golf course but very busy. Once we got goingpace was good and buy one get one free drink ticket at the end ofthe round is a nice touch. "

Serge (West Hartford - CT)
2/2/2013
" Very Good. "

Ray (Hartsdale NY)
1/20/2013
" Excellent. Best course that we played during our golftrip. Great Staff. "

Thomas (Berkley - MA)
11/8/2012
" Execellent shape! Was a pleasure to play. Would playagain. "

Dennis T [Pittsburgh - PA] (St. John'S - NL CANADA)
3/23/2012
" Beautiful track that my group insists on playing each year during our annual golf trip. Quite beautiful and highly playable. "

Rod (Georgetown - ON CANADA)
3/15/2012
" A step up from all others in the area. Fabulous golfcourse - strong layout - topographical changes - good greens - favors a draw off the tee for a RH. "

Peter (Irvington - NY)
2/13/2012
" Great track in good condition. One of the bestnon-condo golf in this area. Good value. A must play. "

Kyle (Mechanicsvlle - VA)
2/9/2012
" Very pleased "

Neil (St. John'S - NL CANADA)
12/2/2011
" Best of 5 courses our group played in the Ft. Lauderdale area. Looking forward to playing it again. "

Kenneth (Hanover - PA)
11/19/2011
" Very nice course - well maintained - would play it everyday. "

Sylvain (Repentigny - QC CANADA)
10/20/2011
" WOW - great service - we were welcomed in French. Itwas realy appreciate by our group. Very challenging golf course.Well designed "

Hammock Beach Resort
PGA Golf Club
Sea Island Resort
TPC Tampa Bay
Free Golf Vacation Brochure
Free Orlando Florida Golf Vacation Planner

Golf Orlando Florida

68-page Golf Vacation Planner, featuring Orlando, Florida's top golf destination.
Free Florida Gulf Coast Golf Vacation Planner

Golf Florida's Gulf Coast

48-page Golf Vacation Planner, featuring Tampa, Naples, Ft. Myers, Venice, Sarasota, Bradenton, Clearwater, St. Petersburg and Brooksville.
Free Florida East Coast Golf Vacation Planner

Golf Florida's East Coast

54-page Golf Vacation Planner, featuring: Miami, Ft. Lauderdale, West Palm Beach, Jacksonville, Daytona Beach, Palm Coast and Florida's Space Coast.
About Tee Times USA   |  Frequently Asked Questions   |  Terms and Conditions / Rainouts & Cancellations   |  Privacy Policy   |  Contact Us
Copyright © 2015 Tee Times USA. All Rights Reserved

Tee Times USA