$0.00
Tee Times USA
Need help or a custom package? Call us at 1-800-374-8633
 

Deer Creek Golf Club Reviews

16 Reviews
2801 Country Club Blvd., Deerfield Beach, FL 33442

Below you will find comments and opinions by travelers just like you.

Mark (Cold Spring, NY)
4/13/2014
Nice course, well maintained. Pleasant staff.

Dennis T (St. John'S, NL CANADA)
3/15/2014
My foursome travels to SOFLA during the winter and we have scheduled Deer Creek every year since 2001. It has always been in great condition and we like the fact that the soil composition isn't quite as sandy as other courses. The fairways are firmer and you don't get the exploding divots that you have on other courses in the area. I would not travel to the Fort Lauderdale area without scheduling this one.

2/11/2014
One of our favorites

Scott (Mahwah, NJ)
1/30/2014
Course was in excellent shape I would play there again

Claude (Nepean, ON CANADA)
2/22/2013
Excellent Course, best of the group that was selected.

Lanie (Exton, PA)
2/6/2013
Good fun golf course but very busy. Once we got going pace was good and buy one get one free drink ticket at the end of the round is a nice touch.

Serge (West Hartford, CT)
2/2/2013
Very Good.

Ray (Hartsdale NY)
1/20/2013
Excellent. Best course that we played during our golf trip. Great Staff.

Thomas (Berkley, MA)
11/8/2012
Execellent shape! Was a pleasure to play. Would play again.

Dennis T (Pittsburgh, PA) (St. John'S, NL CANADA)
3/23/2012
Beautiful track that my group insists on playing each year during our annual golf trip. Quite beautiful and highly playable.

strong layout, topographical changes, good greens, favors a draw off the tee for a RH.
3/15/2012
A step up from all others in the area. Fabulous golf course

condo golf in this area. Good value. A must play.
2/13/2012
Great track in good condition. One of the best non

Kyle (Mechanicsvlle, VA)
2/9/2012
Very pleased

Neil (St. John'S, NL CANADA)
12/2/2011
Best of 5 courses our group played in the Ft. Lauderdale area. Looking forward to playing it again.

Kenneth (Hanover, PA)
11/19/2011
Very nice course, well maintained, would play it everyday.

Sylvain (Repentigny, QC CANADA)
10/20/2011
WOW, great service, we were welcomed in French. It was realy appreciate by our group. Very challenging golf course. Well designed

Falcons Fire Golf Club
Melia Orlando Suite Hotel
Hawks Landing Golf Club
Free Golf Vacation Brochure
Free Orlando Florida Golf Vacation Planner

Golf Orlando Florida

68-page Golf Vacation Planner, featuring Orlando, Florida's top golf destination.
Free Florida Gulf Coast Golf Vacation Planner

Golf Florida's Gulf Coast

48-page Golf Vacation Planner, featuring Tampa, Naples, Ft. Myers, Venice, Sarasota, Bradenton, Clearwater, St. Petersburg and Brooksville.
Free Florida East Coast Golf Vacation Planner

Golf Florida's East Coast

54-page Golf Vacation Planner, featuring: Miami, Ft. Lauderdale, West Palm Beach, Jacksonville, Daytona Beach, Palm Coast and Florida's Space Coast.
About Tee Times USA   |  Frequently Asked Questions   |  Terms and Conditions / Rainouts & Cancellations   |  Privacy Policy   |  Contact Us
Copyright © 2014 Tee Times USA. All Rights Reserved

Tee Times USA