$0.00
Tee Times USA
Need help or a custom package? Call us at 1-800-374-8633
 

Deer Creek Golf Club Reviews


16 Reviews
2801 Country Club Blvd., Deerfield Beach, FL 33442

Below you will find comments and opinions by travelers just like you.

4/13/2014 - Nice course, well maintained. Pleasant staff. Posted by Mark (Cold Spring, NY)

3/15/2014 - My foursome travels to SOFLA during the winter and we have scheduled Deer Creek every year since 2001. It has always been in great condition and we like the fact that the soil composition isn't quite as sandy as other courses. The fairways are firmer and you don't get the exploding divots that you have on other courses in the area. I would not travel to the Fort Lauderdale area without scheduling this one. Posted by Dennis T (St. John'S, NL CANADA)

2/11/2014 - One of our favorites --- enjoyed by everyone Posted by Kyle Martin (Mechanicsvlle, VA)

1/30/2014 - Course was in excellent shape I would play there again Posted by Scott (Mahwah, NJ)

2/22/2013 - Excellent Course, best of the group that was selected. Posted by Claude (Nepean, ON CANADA)

2/6/2013 - Good fun golf course but very busy. Once we got going pace was good and buy one get one free drink ticket at the end of the round is a nice touch. Posted by Lanie (Exton, PA)

2/2/2013 - Very Good. Posted by Serge (West Hartford, CT)

1/20/2013 - Excellent. Best course that we played during our golf trip. Great Staff. Posted by Ray (Hartsdale NY)

11/8/2012 - Execellent shape! Was a pleasure to play. Would play again. Posted by Thomas (Berkley, MA)

3/23/2012 - Beautiful track that my group insists on playing each year during our annual golf trip. Quite beautiful and highly playable. Posted by Dennis T (Pittsburgh, PA) (St. John'S, NL CANADA)

3/15/2012 - A step up from all others in the area. Fabulous golf course - strong layout, topographical changes, good greens, favors a draw off the tee for a RH. Posted by Rod (Georgetown, ON CANADA)

2/13/2012 - Great track in good condition. One of the best non-condo golf in this area. Good value. A must play. Posted by Peter (Irvington, NY)

2/9/2012 - Very pleased Posted by Kyle (Mechanicsvlle, VA)

12/2/2011 - Best of 5 courses our group played in the Ft. Lauderdale area. Looking forward to playing it again. Posted by Neil (St. John'S, NL CANADA)

11/19/2011 - Very nice course, well maintained, would play it everyday. Posted by Kenneth (Hanover, PA)

10/20/2011 - WOW, great service, we were welcomed in French. It was realy appreciate by our group. Very challenging golf course. Well designed Posted by Sylvain (Repentigny, QC CANADA)

MetroWest Golf Club
Hunters Creek Golf Club
Melia Orlando Suite Hotel
Free Golf Vacation Brochure
Free Orlando Florida Golf Vacation Planner

Golf Orlando Florida

68-page Golf Vacation Planner, featuring Orlando, Florida's top golf destination.
Free Florida Gulf Coast Golf Vacation Planner

Golf Florida's Gulf Coast

48-page Golf Vacation Planner, featuring Tampa, Naples, Ft. Myers, Venice, Sarasota, Bradenton, Clearwater, St. Petersburg and Brooksville.
Free Florida East Coast Golf Vacation Planner

Golf Florida's East Coast

54-page Golf Vacation Planner, featuring: Miami, Ft. Lauderdale, West Palm Beach, Jacksonville, Daytona Beach, Palm Coast and Florida's Space Coast.
About Tee Times USA   |  Frequently Asked Questions   |  Terms and Conditions / Rainouts & Cancellations   |  Privacy Policy   |  Contact Us
Copyright © 2014 Tee Times USA. All Rights Reserved

Tee Times USA