$0.00
Tee Times USA
Need help or a custom package? Call us at 1-800-374-8633
 

Club at Emerald Hills Reviews

25 Reviews
4100 N. Hills Drive, Hollywood, FL 33021

Below you will find comments and opinions by travelers just like you.

shop. GPS system should be upgraded.
4/3/2014
Great Course, staff and pro

Bob
3/26/2014
What a nice facility! This course was one of the best we have played anywhere in Florida. The staff was very nice and the golf course was in great condition. It is challenging but fair. It was well worth the price.

Bob (PA) (St. John'S, NL CANADA)
3/13/2014
Great golf course. It is one of the best we have played in Florida. This is a challenging but, fair golf course and it was in very good condition with a helpful staff. I would strongly recommend it as it is well worth the price.

Josip (Saarbruecken, GERMANY)
3/1/2014
It was the best course we playd. ( Miami West, Plantation, Doral Gold, Shula`s Senator course ).
Very good fairways, excellent greens, beautiful design. Very friendly staff.

Andre (Varennes, CANADA)
2/6/2014
Great courses and fun to play fairways and greens were in good condition. I am recommonding for the price

SM, NJ
1/8/2014
Very good conditions, great staff, friendly and helpful

Paul (Toronto, CANADA)
1/8/2014
A really fun golf course with lots of water to challenge you and greens in great shape. We had a particularly windy day, about a 2 or 3 club wind, but it didnt ruin our enjoyment. We left a lot of balls in the water but had a lot of laughs in doing so. The only drawback was that the club house was under construction and we had no place to take a shower when the game was over, a fact that was particularly bothersome as our flight was leaving late that evening and we were faced with a long day of feeling grubby. that aside, a really nice challenging golf course.

Stevie ( CANADA .)
6/28/2013
The atmosphere upon arrival and the customer service was outstanding. They made me feel quite welcoming and presented a friendly environment. The course itself was challenging and in excellent condition.

Richard (St. John'S, NL CANADA .)
4/9/2013
Once again the course did not disappoint. One of the best maintained and challenging courses I have played in all my travels. This course will be on the list in the future upon every return trip to the Fort Lauderdale area. Don't miss this one if your a golfing enthusiast!

Mark (Palm Bch Gdns, FL)
3/9/2013
Excellent course and very challenging especially if windy.

Koldo (48100 Mungia, SPAIN)
2/18/2013
My favorite course in Florida. Brilliant design and very good maintenance.

class. They make you feel like it is your home course. Course conditions were very good.
2/15/2013
I have played here several times. The staff is always first

Wes (Bloomington, IL)
2/10/2013
We have been playing this course for a few years now and we will keep it on our list next year. Greens are the fastest around.

Ken (Hamilton, ON CANADA)
12/14/2012
A great challening course. The third hole was my best. Good food and drinks after the game.

Andre (Brookeville, MD)
12/8/2012
GREAT COURSE WITH GOOD DEGREE OF CHALLANGE. HIGHLY SUGGEST THIS COURSE AS IT WAS IN GREAT CONDITION AND THE STAFF WAS SUPER.

(St. John'S, NL CANADA)
11/28/2012
Great golf course in good condition!

Jeffry (St. John'S, NL CANADA)
11/27/2012
A truely great course. I could play this course every day and never tire of it.

Paul (Kildare, IRELAND)
11/27/2012
Played here 3 times very good golf course good value.

Ferrucio (35121 Padova, ITALY)
5/29/2012
Very good greens difficult and very fast nice experience.

Kurt (50668 Cologne, GERMANY)
3/5/2012
Interesting course.

Peter (Irvington, NY)
2/13/2012
As always this is a great track. We played it on a very windy day and the greens were 12/13. Very difficult. Great layout and perfectly smooth fast greens. A must play.

James (Hawley, PA)
2/12/2012
Course in fine condition. Best greens we played.

Wes (Bloomington, IL)
2/2/2012
We have played this course in the past and I highly recommend. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. They do not serve breakfast.

Tim O'Rourke (Milford, NJ)
1/27/2012
I expected it to be good. Those who knew the course spoke highly of it...including the folks at TeeTimesUSA. I did not expect it to be so much better than others. Different type of courses maybe...but my son and I both felt that Emerald was such an outstanding course and one that could offer so many different looks....could be played every day and always offer something different and make matches very interesting. Of the courses we played, this would be my first recommendation to others. Not sure why we initially selected it....but thanks for confirming that it was a good choice and one to play.

Andre (Varennes, QC CANADA)
1/26/2012
Great course,fun to play, very challenging layout. We enjoyed our day. I played 4 courses that week, Emerald Hills is in the top 3

Orange County National
Eagle Creek Golf Club
Grande Pines Golf Club
Free Golf Vacation Brochure
Free Orlando Florida Golf Vacation Planner

Golf Orlando Florida

68-page Golf Vacation Planner, featuring Orlando, Florida's top golf destination.
Free Florida Gulf Coast Golf Vacation Planner

Golf Florida's Gulf Coast

48-page Golf Vacation Planner, featuring Tampa, Naples, Ft. Myers, Venice, Sarasota, Bradenton, Clearwater, St. Petersburg and Brooksville.
Free Florida East Coast Golf Vacation Planner

Golf Florida's East Coast

54-page Golf Vacation Planner, featuring: Miami, Ft. Lauderdale, West Palm Beach, Jacksonville, Daytona Beach, Palm Coast and Florida's Space Coast.
About Tee Times USA   |  Frequently Asked Questions   |  Terms and Conditions / Rainouts & Cancellations   |  Privacy Policy   |  Contact Us
Copyright © 2014 Tee Times USA. All Rights Reserved

Tee Times USA