$0.00
Tee Times USA
Need help or a custom package? Call us at 1-800-374-8633
 

Club at Emerald Hills Reviews

19 Reviews
4100 N. Hills Drive, Hollywood, FL 33021

Below you will find comments and opinions by travelers just like you.

Yung (Trenton)
03/22/2015
"Great as usual. Staff and course both very nice."

Kevin (Rochester, NY)
03/01/2015
"Played this course because it was close to the airport and it was our last round before heading home. Great Choice! Greens were in nice shape and had some fun water holes. Very playable, staff were super nice. Had the country club feel."

Scott (Niagara on the Lake, ON)
02/08/2015
"We loved this course!"

Dave (Drexel Hill, PA)
01/25/2015
"Good course, well conditioned and a good value. We are adding this to the list of courses we will play again."

Martin
11/08/2014
"Course in impeccable conditions. Layout is nice, it is a challenging course. Top course in the region."

Saulo (Curitiba - BRAZIL)
4/3/2014
" Great Course - staff and pro-shop. GPS system should beupgraded. "

Bob - PA
3/26/2014
" What a nice facility! This course was one of the best we have played anywhere in Florida. The staff was very nice and the golf course was in great condition. It is challenging but fair. It was well worth the price. "

Bob [PA] (St. John'S - NL CANADA)
3/13/2014
" Great golf course. It is one of the best we have played in Florida. This is a challenging but - fair golf course and it was in very good condition with a helpful staff. I would strongly recommend it as it is well worth the price. "

Name Not Given ( Miami West - Plantation - Doral Gold - Shula`s )
3/1/2014
" Great golf course. It is one of the best we have played in Florida. This is a challenging but - fair golf course and it was in very good condition with a helpful staff. I would strongly recommend it as it is well worth the price. "

Andre (Varennes - CANADA)
2/6/2014
" Great courses and fun to play fairways and greens werein good condition. I am recommonding for the price "

SM - NJ
1/8/2014
" Very good conditions - great staff - friendly and helpful "

Paul (Toronto - CANADA)
1/8/2014
" A really fun golf course with lots of water tochallenge you and greens in great shape. We had a particularlywindy day - about a 2 or 3 club wind - but it didnt ruin ourenjoyment. We left a lot of balls in the water but had a lot oflaughs in doing so. Th"

Stevie ( CANADA .)
6/28/2013
" The atmosphere upon arrival and the customer servicewas outstanding. They made me feel quite welcoming and presenteda friendly environment. The course itself was challenging and inexcellent condition. "

Richard (St. John'S - NL CANADA .)
4/9/2013
" Once again the course did not disappoint. One of the best maintained and challenging courses I have played in all my travels. This course will be on the list in the future upon every return trip to the Fort Lauderdale area. Don't miss this one if your a g"

Mark (Palm Bch Gdns - FL)
3/9/2013
" Excellent course and very challenging especially ifwindy. "

Koldo (48100 Mungia - SPAIN)
2/18/2013
" My favorite course in Florida. Brilliant design andvery good maintenance. "

Ken (Westport - MA)
2/15/2013
" I have played here several times. The staff is always first-class. They make you feel like it is your home course. Course conditions were very good. "

Wes (Bloomington - IL)
2/10/2013
" We have been playing this course for a few years nowand we will keep it on our list next year. Greens are the fastestaround. "

Ken (Hamilton - ON CANADA)
12/14/2012
" A great challening course. The third hole was mybest. Good food and drinks after the game. "

Andre (Brookeville - MD)
12/8/2012
" GREAT COURSE WITH GOOD DEGREE OF CHALLANGE. HIGHLYSUGGEST THIS COURSE AS IT WAS IN GREAT CONDITION AND THE STAFFWAS SUPER. "

Name Not Given (St.John'S - NL CANADA)
11/28/2012
" Great golf course in good condition! "

Jeffry (St. John'S - NL CANADA)
11/27/2012
" A truely great course. I could play this course every day and never tire of it. "

Paul (Kildare - IRELAND)
11/27/2012
" Played here 3 times very good golf course goodvalue. "

Ferrucio (35121 Padova - ITALY)
5/29/2012
" Very good greens difficult and very fast niceexperience. "

Kurt (50668 Cologne - GERMANY)
3/5/2012
" Interesting course. "

Peter (Irvington - NY)
2/13/2012
" As always this is a great track. We played it on avery windy day and the greens were 12/13. Very difficult. Greatlayout and perfectly smooth fast greens. A must play. "

James (Hawley - PA)
2/12/2012
" Course in fine condition. Best greens we played. "

Wes (Bloomington - IL)
2/2/2012
" We have played this course in the past and I highlyrecommend. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. They donot serve breakfast. "

Tim O'Rourke (Milford - NJ)
1/27/2012
" I expected it to be good. Those who knew the coursespoke highly of it...including the folks at TeeTimesUSA. I didnot expect it to be so much better than others. Different type ofcourses maybe...but my son and I both felt that Emerald was suchan outstand"

Andre (Varennes - QC CANADA)
1/26/2012
" Great course - fun to play - very challenging layout. Weenjoyed our day. I played 4 courses that week - Emerald Hills isin the top 3 "

TPC Tampa Bay
Southern Hills Plantation Club
Trump National Doral Miami
Saddlebrook Resort
Free Golf Vacation Brochure
Free Orlando Florida Golf Vacation Planner

Golf Orlando Florida

68-page Golf Vacation Planner, featuring Orlando, Florida's top golf destination.
Free Florida Gulf Coast Golf Vacation Planner

Golf Florida's Gulf Coast

48-page Golf Vacation Planner, featuring Tampa, Naples, Ft. Myers, Venice, Sarasota, Bradenton, Clearwater, St. Petersburg and Brooksville.
Free Florida East Coast Golf Vacation Planner

Golf Florida's East Coast

54-page Golf Vacation Planner, featuring: Miami, Ft. Lauderdale, West Palm Beach, Jacksonville, Daytona Beach, Palm Coast and Florida's Space Coast.
About Tee Times USA   |  Frequently Asked Questions   |  Terms and Conditions / Rainouts & Cancellations   |  Privacy Policy   |  Contact Us
Copyright © 2015 Tee Times USA. All Rights Reserved

Tee Times USA