$0.00
Tee Times USA
Need help or a custom package? Call us at 1-800-374-8633
 

Carolina Club Reviews

16 Reviews
3011 Rock Island Road, Margate, FL 33063

Below you will find comments and opinions by travelers just like you.

Janet (Guys Mills, PA)
03/23/2015
"Nice course. Women friendly. "

Patrick (Fort lauderdale)
03/03/2015
"Very friendly staff, water in play on numerous holes. Will play this course again."

Zahed (Richmond Hill, ON)
02/19/2015
"As usual the course was in excellent condition. We plan to back next winter."

James
02/27/2015
"Course in good shape ,i would play it again "

Peter (Hawkesbury, ON)
Feb.13,2015
"Nice track. Reasonably challenging. 7.5 out of 10."

George (Richmond, VA)
01/30/15
"Course and staff were excellent. Would definitely play again"

Dylan (Berkel En Rodenrijs, Netherlands)
14-12-05
"Good course, with an amazingly big clubhouse. Overall a nice course with good greens."

Robert
10/27/2014
"Well maintained and a fun course to play. "

Patricia Elena (Buenos Aires City - ARGENTINA)
3/29/2014
" Challenging course. Very well maintence. Very goodorganized. The best "

Dennis T (St. John'S - NL CANADA)
3/15/2014
" My group travels from Pittsburgh each year and we always play here. It is - without a doubt - the best value that Tee Times offers. It's a challenging course and the people who work there are the friendliest you will find. It is also always in great "

Nesbut (Lawrenceville - GA)
3/14/2014
" This course was far better than I expected. It iswell maintained and it presents a challenge for most golfers.Certainly a recommended play. "

John (St. John'S - NL CANADA)
2/27/2014
" An older course with a lot of charm - and an exceptional value. "

Bill (Manassas - VA)
2/20/2014
" Good course - greens OK "

David (Columbus - OH)
2/12/2014
" Upon arrival the place was packed. They had a large outing set to go off...but got us out just before for our scheduled tee time. Overall the starter was great...the course was in good shape...and we were never pushed from behind or had to wait. Would pla"

Hugh (Centreville - VA)
10/24/2013
" Nice course would play again. "

Patrick (Archbald - PA)
4/7/2013
" We golf here every time we visit. Love the course andthe staff is excellent. Plus you can't beat the happy hour. "

John (Naugatuck - CT)
2/22/2013
" Lots and lots of water. Course is in great shape andstaff was very friendly and accommodating. "

Wes (Bloomington - IL)
2/10/2013
" Nice course. [especially for the price] "

Thomas (Berkley - MA)
11/8/2012
" The course was in exellent shape. We enjoyed thiscourse the most. Keeping this one on our lists. "

Robert (Morristown - NJ)
4/13/2012
" Good course - played in 3:30! Always a bonus "

Eddie (Trappe - PA)
4/8/2012
" Great golf course and very enjoyable. Excellentcondition and quite challenging. "

Judi (Ridgefield - CT)
3/30/2012
" Great would definitely go again "

Judi (Ridgefield - CT)
3/30/2012
" Great would definitely go again "

Name Not Given (St. John'S - NL CANADA)
3/26/2012
" Always a pleasure to play Carolina Club Course was in very good condition - greens rolled very well. A fair - yet challenging layout. Great for the price "

Dennis T [Pittsburgh - PA] (St. John'S - NL CANADA)
3/23/2012
" My group has played this course every year on our annual trip since 2001. It is a really nice layout and is the best bargain in Souther Florida. Those representing the club are friendly and the restaurant [McDivot's] is always a good stop. I would not "

Rod (Georgetown - ON CANADA)
3/15/2012
" Very nice - much water - and tough to play from the tips when the wind blows. Obviously popular - so liked by many. Greens solid. "

Name Not Given (St. John'S - NL CANADA)
3/9/2012
" Great course in good condition would like to play again. "

Rick (St. John'S - NL CANADA)
2/26/2012
" Course was in great shape. Fairways were very niceand greens fast. Lots of water to contend with - but hit astraight ball and you'll have a really nice day. "

Jeff (Ocala - FL)
2/23/2012
" Always a great value and fun layout. "

Peter (Irvington - NY)
2/13/2012
" Great value for your money. I always play it when I go to Florida. "

Jim (Albany - NY)
2/9/2012
" Good Course great place to play "

Wes (Bloomington - IL)
2/2/2012
" Very nice course. The staff is very friendly. A real bargain for the price. "

Neil (Glen Cove - NY)
12/2/2011
" Course was very challenging [water in play on almost every hole] but the variety of tee's made it playable for everyone. Condition was first rate. Only complaint was the volume of golfers they let out [had people teeing off on both nines]. Our group was "

Paul (Newport - NP10 9DY - UNITED KINGDOM)
12/2/2011
" A great course. A great place to play on way to orfrom airport. Great layout. "

Barry P. Hubah (Marabella - TRINIDAD AND TOBAGO)
10/31/2011
" Good course - well designed and offered some interesting changellenges "

Tee Times USA - Unlimited Golf
Sea Island Resort
Mission Inn Resort
Hammock Beach Resort
Free Golf Vacation Brochure
Free Orlando Florida Golf Vacation Planner

Golf Orlando Florida

68-page Golf Vacation Planner, featuring Orlando, Florida's top golf destination.
Free Florida Gulf Coast Golf Vacation Planner

Golf Florida's Gulf Coast

48-page Golf Vacation Planner, featuring Tampa, Naples, Ft. Myers, Venice, Sarasota, Bradenton, Clearwater, St. Petersburg and Brooksville.
Free Florida East Coast Golf Vacation Planner

Golf Florida's East Coast

54-page Golf Vacation Planner, featuring: Miami, Ft. Lauderdale, West Palm Beach, Jacksonville, Daytona Beach, Palm Coast and Florida's Space Coast.
About Tee Times USA   |  Frequently Asked Questions   |  Terms and Conditions / Rainouts & Cancellations   |  Privacy Policy   |  Contact Us
Copyright © 2015 Tee Times USA. All Rights Reserved

Tee Times USA