$0.00
Tee Times USA
Need help or a custom package? Call us at 1-800-374-8633
 

Carolina Club Reviews


27 Reviews
3011 Rock Island Road, Margate, FL 33063

Below you will find comments and opinions by travelers just like you.

3/29/2014 - Challenging course. Very well maintence. Very good organized. The best Posted by Patricia Elena (Buenos Aires City, ARGENTINA)

3/15/2014 - My group travels from Pittsburgh each year and we always play here. It is, without a doubt, the best value that Tee Times offers. It's a challenging course and the people who work there are the friendliest you will find. It is also always in great shape. Posted by Dennis T (St. John'S, NL CANADA)

3/14/2014 - This course was far better than I expected. It is well maintained and it presents a challenge for most golfers. Certainly a recommended play. Posted by Nesbut (Lawrenceville, GA)

2/27/2014 - An older course with a lot of charm, and an exceptional value. Posted by John (St. John'S, NL CANADA)

2/20/2014 - Good course, greens OK Posted by Bill (Manassas, VA)

2/12/2014 - Upon arrival the place was packed. They had a large outing set to go off...but got us out just before for our scheduled tee time. Overall the starter was great...the course was in good shape...and we were never pushed from behind or had to wait. Would play here again. Posted by David (Columbus, OH)

10/24/2013 - Nice course would play again. Posted by Hugh (Centreville, VA)

4/7/2013 - We golf here every time we visit. Love the course and the staff is excellent. Plus you can't beat the happy hour. Posted by Patrick (Archbald, PA)

2/22/2013 - Lots and lots of water. Course is in great shape and staff was very friendly and accommodating. Posted by John (Naugatuck, CT)

2/10/2013 - Nice course. (especially for the price) Posted by Wes (Bloomington, IL)

11/8/2012 - The course was in exellent shape. We enjoyed this course the most. Keeping this one on our lists. Posted by Thomas (Berkley, MA)

4/13/2012 - Good course, played in 3:30! Always a bonus Posted by Robert (Morristown, NJ)

4/8/2012 - Great golf course and very enjoyable. Excellent condition and quite challenging. Posted by Eddie (Trappe, PA)

3/30/2012 - Great would definitely go again Posted by Judi (Ridgefield, CT)

3/30/2012 - Great would definitely go again Posted by Judi (Ridgefield, CT)

3/26/2012 - Always a pleasure to play Carolina Club Course was in very good condition, greens rolled very well. A fair, yet challenging layout. Great for the price Posted by (St. John'S, NL CANADA)

3/23/2012 - My group has played this course every year on our annual trip since 2001. It is a really nice layout and is the best bargain in Souther Florida. Those representing the club are friendly and the restaurant (McDivot's) is always a good stop. I would not book a golf package without including the Carolina Club. Posted by Dennis T (Pittsburgh, PA) (St. John'S, NL CANADA)

3/15/2012 - Very nice - much water, and tough to play from the tips when the wind blows. Obviously popular, so liked by many. Greens solid. Posted by Rod (Georgetown, ON CANADA)

3/9/2012 - Great course in good condition would like to play again. Posted by (St. John'S, NL CANADA)

2/26/2012 - Course was in great shape. Fairways were very nice and greens fast. Lots of water to contend with, but hit a straight ball and you'll have a really nice day. Posted by Rick (St. John'S, NL CANADA)

2/23/2012 - Always a great value and fun layout. Posted by Jeff (Ocala, FL)

2/13/2012 - Great value for your money. I always play it when I go to Florida. Posted by Peter (Irvington, NY)

2/9/2012 - Good Course great place to play Posted by Jim (Albany, NY)

2/2/2012 - Very nice course. The staff is very friendly. A real bargain for the price. Posted by Wes (Bloomington, IL)

12/2/2011 - Course was very challenging (water in play on almost every hole) but the variety of tee's made it playable for everyone. Condition was first rate. Only complaint was the volume of golfers they let out (had people teeing off on both nines). Our group was just able to finish 36 holes. Posted by Neil (Glen Cove, NY)

12/2/2011 - A great course. A great place to play on way to or from airport. Great layout. Posted by Paul (Newport, NP10 9DY, UNITED KINGDOM)

10/31/2011 - Good course, well designed and offered some interesting changellenges Posted by Barry P. Hubah (Marabella, TRINIDAD AND TOBAGO)

Grand Cypress Golf Club
Ritz Carlton
Mission Inn Resort
Free Golf Vacation Brochure
Free Orlando Florida Golf Vacation Planner

Golf Orlando Florida

68-page Golf Vacation Planner, featuring Orlando, Florida's top golf destination.
Free Florida Gulf Coast Golf Vacation Planner

Golf Florida's Gulf Coast

48-page Golf Vacation Planner, featuring Tampa, Naples, Ft. Myers, Venice, Sarasota, Bradenton, Clearwater, St. Petersburg and Brooksville.
Free Florida East Coast Golf Vacation Planner

Golf Florida's East Coast

54-page Golf Vacation Planner, featuring: Miami, Ft. Lauderdale, West Palm Beach, Jacksonville, Daytona Beach, Palm Coast and Florida's Space Coast.
About Tee Times USA   |  Frequently Asked Questions   |  Terms and Conditions / Rainouts & Cancellations   |  Privacy Policy   |  Contact Us
Copyright © 2014 Tee Times USA. All Rights Reserved

Tee Times USA