$0.00
Tee Times USA
Need help or a custom package? Call us at 1-800-374-8633
 

Carolina Club Reviews

27 Reviews
3011 Rock Island Road, Margate, FL 33063

Below you will find comments and opinions by travelers just like you.

Patricia Elena (Buenos Aires City, ARGENTINA)
3/29/2014
Challenging course. Very well maintence. Very good organized. The best

Dennis T (St. John'S, NL CANADA)
3/15/2014
My group travels from Pittsburgh each year and we always play here. It is, without a doubt, the best value that Tee Times offers. It's a challenging course and the people who work there are the friendliest you will find. It is also always in great shape.

Nesbut (Lawrenceville, GA)
3/14/2014
This course was far better than I expected. It is well maintained and it presents a challenge for most golfers. Certainly a recommended play.

John (St. John'S, NL CANADA)
2/27/2014
An older course with a lot of charm, and an exceptional value.

Bill (Manassas, VA)
2/20/2014
Good course, greens OK

David (Columbus, OH)
2/12/2014
Upon arrival the place was packed. They had a large outing set to go off...but got us out just before for our scheduled tee time. Overall the starter was great...the course was in good shape...and we were never pushed from behind or had to wait. Would play here again.

Hugh (Centreville, VA)
10/24/2013
Nice course would play again.

Patrick (Archbald, PA)
4/7/2013
We golf here every time we visit. Love the course and the staff is excellent. Plus you can't beat the happy hour.

John (Naugatuck, CT)
2/22/2013
Lots and lots of water. Course is in great shape and staff was very friendly and accommodating.

Wes (Bloomington, IL)
2/10/2013
Nice course. (especially for the price)

Thomas (Berkley, MA)
11/8/2012
The course was in exellent shape. We enjoyed this course the most. Keeping this one on our lists.

Robert (Morristown, NJ)
4/13/2012
Good course, played in 3:30! Always a bonus

Eddie (Trappe, PA)
4/8/2012
Great golf course and very enjoyable. Excellent condition and quite challenging.

Judi (Ridgefield, CT)
3/30/2012
Great would definitely go again

Judi (Ridgefield, CT)
3/30/2012
Great would definitely go again

(St. John'S, NL CANADA)
3/26/2012
Always a pleasure to play Carolina Club Course was in very good condition, greens rolled very well. A fair, yet challenging layout. Great for the price

Dennis T (Pittsburgh, PA) (St. John'S, NL CANADA)
3/23/2012
My group has played this course every year on our annual trip since 2001. It is a really nice layout and is the best bargain in Souther Florida. Those representing the club are friendly and the restaurant (McDivot's) is always a good stop. I would not book a golf package without including the Carolina Club.

much water, and tough to play from the tips when the wind blows. Obviously popular, so liked by many. Greens solid.
3/15/2012
Very nice

(St. John'S, NL CANADA)
3/9/2012
Great course in good condition would like to play again.

Rick (St. John'S, NL CANADA)
2/26/2012
Course was in great shape. Fairways were very nice and greens fast. Lots of water to contend with, but hit a straight ball and you'll have a really nice day.

Jeff (Ocala, FL)
2/23/2012
Always a great value and fun layout.

Peter (Irvington, NY)
2/13/2012
Great value for your money. I always play it when I go to Florida.

Jim (Albany, NY)
2/9/2012
Good Course great place to play

Wes (Bloomington, IL)
2/2/2012
Very nice course. The staff is very friendly. A real bargain for the price.

Neil (Glen Cove, NY)
12/2/2011
Course was very challenging (water in play on almost every hole) but the variety of tee's made it playable for everyone. Condition was first rate. Only complaint was the volume of golfers they let out (had people teeing off on both nines). Our group was just able to finish 36 holes.

Paul (Newport, NP10 9DY, UNITED KINGDOM)
12/2/2011
A great course. A great place to play on way to or from airport. Great layout.

Barry P. Hubah (Marabella, TRINIDAD AND TOBAGO)
10/31/2011
Good course, well designed and offered some interesting changellenges

Waldorf Astoria Golf Club
Hunters Creek Golf Club
Holiday Inn & Suites New Tampa
Free Golf Vacation Brochure
Free Orlando Florida Golf Vacation Planner

Golf Orlando Florida

68-page Golf Vacation Planner, featuring Orlando, Florida's top golf destination.
Free Florida Gulf Coast Golf Vacation Planner

Golf Florida's Gulf Coast

48-page Golf Vacation Planner, featuring Tampa, Naples, Ft. Myers, Venice, Sarasota, Bradenton, Clearwater, St. Petersburg and Brooksville.
Free Florida East Coast Golf Vacation Planner

Golf Florida's East Coast

54-page Golf Vacation Planner, featuring: Miami, Ft. Lauderdale, West Palm Beach, Jacksonville, Daytona Beach, Palm Coast and Florida's Space Coast.
About Tee Times USA   |  Frequently Asked Questions   |  Terms and Conditions / Rainouts & Cancellations   |  Privacy Policy   |  Contact Us
Copyright © 2014 Tee Times USA. All Rights Reserved

Tee Times USA